Ranbirrocks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: shananubis

Today I cried for Milind and Prachi.. Uff.. ye serial mujhe le doobega ek din.. 😭 😭

what happened?

kubare thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: khrhun_sheen

Thankz Ryka!!

Man part of me wants to hug Milind, and the other wants to scream at him!! I'm in such a dilemna!! 😆

😆 Sheen darling...you are not alone in your delima dear...I am stuck i the same one too....😆

Ryka thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

check the update in the prev page dear... heartwrenching episode😭
critically-sane thumbnail
thanks for the update Ryka..

yaar.. just when i thought it would start raining and we'd have a reunion in the rain..!!

chalo..! i wonder how Michi will tackle this new predicament with Mishraji.. hmm.. maybe Prachi will say.. we aren't like husband and wife but like halves of a whole.. or best friends.. or some other gyan and save the situation.. i mean poor Mishraji just had a heart attack.. lets not drive him into the grave.. atleast not before he brings michi together..! 😆 😆
Ryka thumbnail

Originally posted by: kubare

😆 Sheen darling...you are not alone in your delima dear...I am stuck i the same one too....😆

I think me is not confused... Milidn wins my vote... felt the worst for him... he is suffering from all sides... he would have suffered telling Prachi all what he said and now he is suffering for having said it also😭 Awwwwwww Duffer🤗 Get a hold of yourself and go patao ur wife😃 And we are all rooting for Prachi to give u cold shoulders for a longer time... lets see who wins? Our wish or ur charm😉
Edited by Ryka - 17 years ago
Ryka thumbnail
Oh btw forgot... when Milind is talking to Prachi...Neev butts in for the 2nd time saying Galathi kissi ki nahi hai 😕 What on earth was that 😡 Kissi ki galathi nahi hai??? How about SS, his darling wife and himself 😡
Edited by Ryka - 17 years ago
*mittu* thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kubare

Sheen sweetie even I am in the same fix yaar😭.. Now what happened to Milind, Sukriti ka bhoot chad gaya kya.. He is not speaking at all..😭 Tell something to Prachi, Milind...please...😳

kubare thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Ryka

I think me is not confused... Milidn wins my vote... felt the worst for him... he is suffering from all sides... he would have suffered telling Prachi all what he said and now he is suffering for having said it also😭 Awwwwwww Duffer🤗 Get a hold of yourself and go patao ur wife😃 And we are all rooting for Prachi to give u cold shoulders for a longer time... lets see who wins? Our wish or ur charm😉

I know ....I felt for him too...dear...do love my Milli...😆...but that duffer...and his temper and his big mouth......and when he needs to open his mouth to say sorry.....or stop her...its closed....😡

Hope we get some cute scenes in the coming days...with him trying to charm her.....pataofy her....and .....she ignoring him...etc..

*mittu* thumbnail

Originally posted by: critically-sane

thanks for the update Ryka..

yaar.. just when i thought it would start raining and we'd have a reunion in the rain..!!

chalo..! i wonder how Michi will tackle this new predicament with Mishraji.. hmm.. maybe Prachi will say.. we aren't like husband and wife but like halves of a whole.. or best friends.. or some other gyan and save the situation.. i mean poor Mishraji just had a heart attack.. lets not drive him into the grave.. atleast not before he brings michi together..! 😆 😆

Even I think so, Prachi being the mahan atma will not let Mishraji suffer.. hey, she couldn't stay out of her bedroom even for 5 minutes.😉

*mittu* thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ryka

Oh btw forgot... when Milind is talking to Prachi...Neev butts in for the 2nd time saying Galathi kissi ki nahi hai 😕 What on earth was that 😡 Kissi ki galathi nahi hai??? How about SS, his darling wife and himself 😡

Bechara Neev... chala tha Saket aur sukriti ko unka pyaar dilaane.. first he was told off by Prachi and now Milind..😆😆 He is going thru a very bad time now..

Edited by shananubis - 17 years ago