Prachi's Jasoosi?

desi chic thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago

Hey guys,

Did I miss something? I mean I remember when Prachi had gone to Turkey, she was all gung-ho about finding out about the killer of her father and it seems all that jasoosi ka janoon has gone with the wind... or shall I say, with her hubby's schmile... hai, I'm smiling at the thought of it!😳😆

Cheers,

dc

sum2005 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
neetu ,let the things settle between MICHI then they will go to do jasoosi over inders murder.
sareeta thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Arre Turkey issue must have gotten all murky ... so they must have give it a rest... and decided... to ponder abt how each of them got lucky... ahem lucky to get each other! 😆 None of us can complain when we get to see such light hearted moments between the two! 😊
Edited by sareeta - 18 years ago
-JC- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
ya well Prachi lost all the proofs or clues she had about the killer so then there is no use pondering over it now. Besides with her marriage and an abusive husband she had more urgent things to worry about. Now that her life is settling down i am sure some new clue will come in front and both husband-wife will start their own detective agency to find the killer (now Mils can do that much for his wifey 😉 )
prettyasjen thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sum2005

neetu ,let the things settle between MICHI then they will go to do jasoosi over inders murder.

wats this whole MICHI ya... Miland and Prachi?
desi chic thumbnail

Originally posted by: sum2005

Sumu, I don't want anything to settle btw them... fireworks dammit!!😆 Jk... anyways, yes MICHI are settling, but it's just kinda random how all the obsessiveness over the truth just went out the window😳

Cheers,

dc

wite_rainbow thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Bachoo (Kneetu Maam) jab pyaar hota hai toh log A for andhey, B for bherey, C for ckandey or D for duffer hojate hain...this is the prime example 😉 😆
desi chic thumbnail

Originally posted by: sareeta

Arre Turkey issue must have gotten all murky ... so they must have give it a rest... and decided... to ponder abt how each of them got lucky... ahem lucky to get each other! 😆 None of us can complain when we get to see such light hearted moments between the two! 😊

Boss? You here too?!😃... 👏 What rhyme scheme Di! So true... MP are too good onscreen. Patake tah! No complaints, just plain ordinary curiosity.😆

Cheers,

dc

desi chic thumbnail

Originally posted by: jinc118

ya well Prachi lost all the proofs or clues she had about the killer so then there is no use pondering over it now. But she was so firm on finding out the truth... and u know how jasoos-lucky Balaji women are, the proofs come walking up to them and they just stare dumbfoundedly!😳 Besides with her marriage and an abusive husband she had more urgent things to worry about. That makes much sense, fair enough. Now that her life is settling down i am sure some new clue will come in front and both husband-wife will start their own detective agency to find the killer (now Mils can do that much for his wifey 😉 ) Ek aur ek... gyarah!😳

Cheers,

dc

sareeta thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: desi chic

Boss? You here too?!😃... 👏 What rhyme scheme Di! So true... MP are too good onscreen. Patake tah! No complaints, just plain ordinary curiosity.😆

Cheers,

dc

Arre DC, yaar , nothing particular abt your comment babe.... ppl are generally too happy to see MP together! Hai na! And yeah... I guess as someone suggested... once MP are comfortable with each other and the creatives feel they have handled the MP chemistry well... murky turkey will be back to drive them and us nutty!! 😆