Sehar_Sheikh thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: jinc118

I have hopes that she will one day. And its not just an empty hope. Lets say i have a strong intuition that leads me to believe this. Usually my predictions about the future story line in tv shows and movies is about 90% correct. So there is good reason to believe this will happen too. Thats what i tell myself to make me feel better about Neev.😆

lolzzz😆..but i dont wana see NA together...Neev deserve a gal much better than ayesha...agar dil ki bat kahun to he deserve prachi...and tht is what i want...ekta mai u lsitening???😭i just hope milind is acting to be a good husband!😳

-JC- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I donno about Neev deserving Prachi. For someone who claims to be the only one who knows Prachi inside out...he was quick to judge her. But i have forgiven him for his mistake because no one is perfect. And I don't think Ayesha is that bad. She is only misled right now. Once she realizes who is right and who is wrong she'll be good to Neev.
desi chic thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: jinc118

I donno about Neev deserving Prachi. For someone who claims to be the only one who knows Prachi inside out...he was quick to judge her. But i have forgiven him for his mistake because no one is perfect. And I don't think Ayesha is that bad. She is only misled right now. Once she realizes who is right and who is wrong she'll be good to Neev.

👏👏 Very well stated!

Cheers,

dc

knumnum thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Many of u said here tat P shud come back to N becos N is sad. Did anybody of u think tat how much P is happy with M now....

But i do feel sad for Neev really. As they say na, u cant clap with one hand... same thing goes here also....

In MP relation, P is more cool and M is arrogant one. But in NA, N is more cool and A is arrogant one...

So If A is not taking the first step towards her marriage, i think Neev can take the first step... Wen he has accepted that he is going to stay with A then he has to make some effort to make his marriage work... simply going to A and taunting her doesnt make his marriage a success.... He shud be more caring to her...

See for example, today u guys have seen A standing alone in one corner of her room... For a moment i felt sooo sad for her... M is doing everything he can for P atleast as a friend or as a fellow human being...

But look at neev, i thought he will atleast come to Ayesh and put medicine on her wounds.. But no, he must have been somewhere else sitting and sulking....

N is the most confused one among the 4... MP have decided tat they will be together. A decided tat she wants M and she is fighting for it... But wat is Neev doing? If he wants P back then atleast he shud fight back and get her... Or if he wants to make his marriage work then he shud be with Ayesha atleast wen she gets hurt.... He is not doing both...

So i think Neev shud come out of his lover kid image and act as strong hubby who can support his wife sometimes at least....

Hey guys, sorry no offence to Neev fans... I myself like Neev soo much tat i cant see him wasting his life like this without taking any steps....

Krishi
Edited by knumnum - 18 years ago
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

no yaar i am not offended at all....i am more of die-hard NP fan than MP...i watched kayamath because of NP and i saw that on the very first promo even before kayamath airs...they have sizzling chemistry with each other and on the very first promo i am attracted to it...all because of NP i really love them

premlata says forget your past not friend...no need to see him as a ex-love at least cares for him as a friend..both of you are not talking terms fine at least try to find out what is happening in his lfe...is your sacrifice was worth it or not...is neev happy with his married life or not...try to find out...20 years friendship just faded away by your new recent marriage...at least milind though married cares for ayesha...but prachi totally forgotten neev...but still neev fulfills his promise he will only love her kayamath tak

now i guess NP even get together the relationship have changed since she is too much in love with milind and neev alone with pain hiding it with laughter...nothing is the same for NP now

NA no need to say that jerk will never accept him as a husband....she too much in revenge and obsession....i wish some day she gives what neev deserves

i would only say that Neev needs love affection....he is all alone now

Mages thumbnail

Originally posted by: knumnum

Many of u said here tat P shud come back to N becos N is sad. Did anybody of u think tat how much P is happy with M now....

But i do feel sad for Neev really. As they say na, u cant clap with one hand... same thing goes here also....

In MP relation, P is more cool and M is arrogant one. But in NA, N is more cool and A is arrogant one...

So If A is not taking the first step towards her marriage, i think Neev can take the first step... Wen he has accepted that he is going to stay with A then he has to make some effort to make his marriage work... simply going to A and taunting her doesnt make his marriage a success.... He shud be more caring to her...

See for example, today u guys have seen A standing alone in one corner of her room... For a moment i felt sooo sad for her... M is doing everything he can for P atleast as a friend or as a fellow human being...

But look at neev, i thought he will atleast come to Ayesh and put medicine on her wounds.. But no, he must have been somewhere else sitting and sulking....

N is the most confused one among the 4... MP have decided tat they will be together. A decided tat she wants M and she is fighting for it... But wat is Neev doing? If he wants P back then atleast he shud fight back and get her... Or if he wants to make his marriage work then he shud be with Ayesha atleast wen she gets hurt.... He is not doing both...

So i think Neev shud come out of his lover kid image and act as strong hubby who can support his wife sometimes at least....

Hey guys, sorry no offence to Neev fans... I myself like Neev soo much tat i cant see him wasting his life like this without taking any steps....

Krishi

he is not confused among the 4..i feel among the 4 ayesha is the most confused ones don't know what she wants....neev is more into laughing at his fate for becoming puppets in both sister hands one is so call love and the other is so call wife....he thinks that what life he have his love leave him and married loves her hubby now and his wife is so concerned on her revenge and sister's hubby who is actually her ex-love....

no doubt prachi is happy with milind...and she deserve it but even with neev before she had all the happiness in fact whether accept or not prachi when was with neev is happy and now with milind she is happy...so she deserve all the happiness...but why neev have to suffer for nothing...he can make his marriage work out if only his wife so call jerk accept it the fact he can make his marriage work.... whenever he goes to his wife her god damn eyes only reveals revenge and milind and he knows himself no point talking or making his marriage work with a stone full with hatred

medicine part well now its MP track so milind has to be there i am just confused with these god damn creatives...where neev is not required they show him and when neev required most probably with ayesha they make milind come there..seriously creatives are confused themselves..they show MP fine at least show some NA so that we can assure that NA is happy with their married life...i feel this MA scenes though it was nice milind is not required in fact neev was needed in that scenes....creatives messed it up for good

just one hint of ayesha changing...he will make his marriage work..but no sign everytime same revenge radio record i am tired of it

but i guess neev to make his marriage work and falls for his wife...ayesha really have to loose her sense by meeting with a accident...that can able to forget her past and neev cares for her eventually will turn into love....if she is normal this marriage will never work at all not at all because she too involve with milind and revenge...something must happen to ayesha so that NA marriage will work

by the way neev taunting ayesha is best since she will know what is the pain of loosing your love ones...seeing your love with another causes you 1000 deaths....she did so many bad things in past she should have her own medicine and neev is giving it and i am loving it....i just wish NA track comes fast

knumnum thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Lela,

I completely agree with u abt the creatives thinking.... They shud show Neev with Ayesha rather than M with A... Wat iam saying is P took the initial steps to her marriage even wen M was not interested... So i expected Neev also to move along those lines... I dont like him taunting A wenever she feels low... Everyone knows tat she has done mistakes but its better to forget the past and move on with ur present relations... So the creatives shud atleast make Neev more caring towards A.... Its like whenever the creatives want A to be taunted they are showing Neev.... Is neev there only for the purpose of taunting Ayesha...

I hope creatives change this aspect sooon and make Neev more responsible and more caring guy.... and iam sure wen Neev acts caring towards A, she will definitely come down and accept the fact slowly...

Krishi
Edited by knumnum - 18 years ago
Mages thumbnail

Originally posted by: knumnum

Lela,

I completely agree with u abt the creatives thinking.... They shud show Neev with Ayesha rather than M with A... Wat iam saying is P took the initial steps to her marriage even wen M was not interested... So i expected Neev also to move along those lines... I dont like him taunting A wenever she feels low... Everyone knows tat she has done mistakes but its better to forget the past and move on with ur present relations... So the creatives shud atleast make Neev more caring towards A.... Its like whenever the creatives want A to be taunted they are showing Neev.... Is neev there only for the purpose of taunting Ayesha...

I hope creatives change this aspect sooon and make Neev more responsible and more caring guy.... and iam sure wen Neev acts caring towards A, she will definitely come down and accept the fact slowly...

Krishi

the way she is going now i am sure she will not change at all....why the hell can't she think positve about relationships i know she had bitter childhood but hurting yourself because of it...its being unfair

and some more the devil laugh article is making me all more worried what is she schemeing now and what is that its successful that she is so happy...now this worries me again since this scenes is not shown yet

i really don't want her to be totally negative...i want neev to have some happiness and a peaceful life and definetly now its not possible from prachi at least ayesha can give him all the happiness my neev deserve

this devil laugh is making me all scared....what the hell i she going to do now...i hope when this scheme is success she met with an accident and lost her memory or evem hope this scheme doesn't happens

NishaK19 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Mages

no yaar i am not offended at all....i am more of die-hard NP fan than MP...i watched kayamath because of NP and i saw that on the very first promo even before kayamath airs...they have sizzling chemistry with each other and on the very first promo i am attracted to it...all because of NP i really love them

premlata says forget your past not friend...no need to see him as a ex-love at least cares for him as a friend..both of you are not talking terms fine at least try to find out what is happening in his lfe...is your sacrifice was worth it or not...is neev happy with his married life or not...try to find out...20 years friendship just faded away by your new recent marriage...at least milind though married cares for ayesha...but prachi totally forgotten neev...but still neev fulfills his promise he will only love her kayamath tak

now i guess NP even get together the relationship have changed since she is too much in love with milind and neev alone with pain hiding it with laughter...nothing is the same for NP now

NA no need to say that jerk will never accept him as a husband....she too much in revenge and obsession....i wish some day she gives what neev deserves

i would only say that Neev needs love affection....he is all alone now

thanks...Well yes I agree with all that...i am the same as u i saw the promos and loved NP jodi and got hooked.....even now I want to see atleast one scene where Neev and Prachi talk..I agree Prachi hasn't even tryed talking to Neev as a friend....I guess it could be because she think he still hates her for what she did to him....I agree nothing is the same with NP now..but I still have hope...if they get togather in the future..somehow we will see the old NP...I never said that Ayesha was a Jerk that will never accept her husband..I really think Ayesha will realize her mistakes one day..and accept Neev....yes I agree Neev does need someone right now..he is all alone

Edited by Nisha Kishor - 18 years ago
np-rox thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mages

he is not confused among the 4..i feel among the 4 ayesha is the most confused ones don't know what she wants....neev is more into laughing at his fate for becoming puppets in both sister hands one is so call love and the other is so call wife....he thinks that what life he have his love leave him and married loves her hubby now and his wife is so concerned on her revenge and sister's hubby who is actually her ex-love....

no doubt prachi is happy with milind...and she deserve it but even with neev before she had all the happiness in fact whether accept or not prachi when was with neev is happy and now with milind she is happy...so she deserve all the happiness...but why neev have to suffer for nothing...he can make his marriage work out if only his wife so call jerk accept it the fact he can make his marriage work....whenever he goes to his wife her god damn eyes only reveals revenge and milind and he knows himself no point talking or making his marriage work with a stone full with hatred

medicine part well now its MP track so milind has to be there i am just confused with these god damn creatives...where neev is not required they show him and when neev required most probably with ayeshathey make milind come there..seriously creatives are confused themselves..

they show MP fine at least show some NA so that we can assure that NA is happy with their married life...i feel this MA scenes though it was nice milind isnot required in fact neev was needed in that scenes....creatives messed it up for good

just one hint of ayesha changing...he will make his marriage work..but no sign everytime same revenge radio record i am tired of it

but i guess neev to make his marriage work and falls for his wife...ayesha really have to loose her sense by meeting with a accident...that can able to forget her past and neev cares for her eventually will turn into love....if she is normal this marriage will never work at all not at all because she too involve with milind and revenge...something must happen to ayesha so that NA marriage will work

by the way neev taunting ayesha is best since she will know what is the pain of loosing your love ones...seeing your love with another causes you 1000 deaths....she did so many bad things in past she should have her own medicine and neev is giving it and i am loving it....i just wish NA track comes fast

I almost agree with u MAGES(the bold part)...

Most of the ppl say that Prachi deserves happiness..But I think More than her Neev deserves happines..Coz he is suffering more than her....& that too a lot...

I agree Prachi is happy with Milind...But it is a fact..accept it or not....That prachi was more happy with Neev
He used to understand her & help her...nd most importantlyPrachi lived her life uptil the death of her Father holding the hands Of neev & Inder...

How can she forget this...that time...what all Neev did for her...

It is just impossible...I wld really die than have to leave a lover & Friend like Neev....