Poll
do u think he was right in leaving amrita for praci?
Page
of
1Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 19th Oct 2025 - WKV
Gloves Off! Smriti vs Rajan Shahi, Anupamaa crew war intensifies.
BADMINTONN🏸 19.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 1st ODI Perth🏏
🪔🎆Glow Forth and Prosper: Happy Diwali🎆🪔 + Game Sign-up
SECRET OUTT 20.10
Welcome Parth Virani
Are they Ram Sita ? I am a Christian so ? tell
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 19, 2025 EDT
Why couldn't Aamir and Salman have successful marriage like Shahrukh?
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories – A 90s Bollywood Writing & Graphics Contest
Does Alia Bhatt pay off Filmfare for her awards?
Is Ayushmann Khurrana overrated?
Thamma - Reviews And Box Office
Alia and Deepika meet for Pickleball.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 20 Oct 2025 EDT
Parineeti and Raghav blessed with a baby boy!
It's A Boy To Parineeti Chopra Raghav
13 years Student of the year
Should Sidharth Malhotra just quit acting?
Originally posted by: fatima4ever
😛 first of all he was married n he shud not have been indullged in extra-marital affair
n amrita how can she expect dat inder vud come 2 her leaving her pregnant wife.
huh its both inder n amrita's fault.
i think he made a right decission 2 accept prachi as she needed him more n she is veruy innocent n 4 her only her dad matter her d most in her life.
I completely agree. She cant just expect him to leave his wife and child for her. He is married to Premalata and therefore is committed to her. She had an affair with a married man- she mustve been aware of the possibility that he wouldnt leave his wife and what would happen to her. I suppose her situation is a 'punishment' for the sin she committed. She even went ahead with having ayesha- if she didnt she could-ve remarried etc.
And its a good thing that he didnt leave prachi. It reminded him of his responisbilities as a father who is married to his daughter's mother- he owes them both a responsibility and duty. If he left them they would have to suffer te consequences.
---------------------------------❤️ NEEV and PRACHI forever❤️------------------------------
⭐️ JAY BHANUSHALI IS THE BEST ⭐️
Originally posted by: Neev Forever
I completely agree. She cant just expect him to leave his wife and child for her. He is married to Premalata and therefore is committed to her. She had an affair with a married man- she mustve been aware of the possibility that he wouldnt leave his wife and what would happen to her. I suppose her situation is a 'punishment' for the sin she committed. She even went ahead with having ayesha- if she didnt she could-ve remarried etc.
And its a good thing that he didnt leave prachi. It reminded him of his responisbilities as a father who is married to his daughter's mother- he owes them both a responsibility and duty. If he left them they would have to suffer te consequences.
---------------------------------❤️ NEEV and PRACHI forever❤️------------------------------
⭐️ JAY BHANUSHALI IS THE BEST ⭐️
i agree