Crazy_girl_15 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: vasantha_rao07

Jo!!!!! why I am not surprised by u r post 😃

U always Rock👍🏼 asalways...yes!!! u r points r all true..

he's the aggressive Milind Mishra 😎even in that depressed state

Vasu r u happy now😉😆
your Ahluwalia hasn't changed a bit😛😆
y didn't u reply to my PM😕😆
BlackWitch thumbnail
lolz, she didnt reply to mine either! very bad vasu 😆
Crazy_girl_15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: gurl.enchanted

lolz, she didnt reply to mine either! very bad vasu 😆

LOL😆atleast i was talking to angel all this time but after i sent a picture of the jonas brothers to show how
ugly they r she stopped replying😆oops sorry for goin out of topic😆
vasantha_rao07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
Guyss!!!!!! GC and May!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😆Let me check..😆 I am reading all u r posts 😎

so didn't want to be disturbed 😆 I will check now..
BlackWitch thumbnail
😆 u shudnt have shown the reality so soon! wat do i call u btw??

Originally posted by: may268

LOL😆atleast i was talking to angel all this time but after i sent a picture of the jonas brothers to show how
ugly they r she stopped replying😆oops sorry for goin out of topic😆

BlackWitch thumbnail
yeh accha bahana hai huh?😡😆😡 pehle u dont reply and then u try to escape by flattering us sayin ki our posts were so interesting that u were busy reading them!! in prachi's words - itni baatein banana kahan se seekha 😛

Originally posted by: vasantha_rao07

Guyss!!!!!! GC and May!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😆Let me check..😆 I am reading all u r posts 😎

so didn't want to be disturbed 😆 I will check now..

Edited by gurl.enchanted - 17 years ago
Crazy_girl_15 thumbnail

😆 u shudnt have shown the reality so soon! wat do i call u btw??

call me mayuri😳
and what do i call you😃😆
.Angel thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: jyoti06

I thought Milind will b completely heart-broken,devastated and might even cry after seeing Prachi as the dulhan of some other Parivaar..

But wow...Man he is really very honest and a straight-forward guy👏👏😳...I liked the way Milind meant only business and nothing else😉😆...He was like "Fine whatever u did in all these yrs is your problem,now say tata-good bye to your so called fake parivaar and come with your husband..I m waiting"🤣🤣😳...He doesn't waste time in shedding crocodile tears for no reason unlike his wife😃..
Even in that Devdas/Sadhu-baba look Milind hasn't lost his touch👍🏼..He is still the rock solid Milind that we knew 5 yrs back...Passionate and equally Loyal towards his wife 😳
The best part about Milind today was he never questioned Prachi about anything like what is she doing here in this house or what relation she has with Prateek...bla bla..because he has that trust on Prachi..but alas the same can't b said about Prachi now😭...
And if tomorrow Prachi takes the false kasam of Durga Mata...then it will b the biggest crime she will ever commit in her whole life😊

😆to Milind
BlackWitch thumbnail
wow, thats a lovely name u know. my name is pratiksha but u can call me prats/GC/watever u wanna call me 😆😆

Originally posted by: may268

call me mayuri😳
and what do i call you😃😆

Crazy_girl_15 thumbnail

wow, thats a lovely name u know. my name is pratiksha but u can call me prats/GC/watever u wanna call me 😆😆

thank you.😊 my name means peacock😆

i dance in the rain very often ask vasu😆
i will call u GC and prats😆