ismita thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Vasantha,I am still watching for Michi .Iam angry at Prachi ,but cannot hate her for some reason.I want her repent and understand what havoc she has caused by her decisions.i want herto learn a lesson about decisions and i also want her to know that marriage is about two people.
dukhibahu thumbnail

Originally posted by: michifanreal

Gosh, that's scary..😕

frightenning! Man what have they done to shabbo...😭
he looks like yeti who lost his way to the himalayas....(shudder).
gawd....SS ..helllo....metrosexual male....occasionally see barbers /salons? Just coz u're taklu doesnt mean others cant get hair cuts....
KillGul thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
so now i got it...
MICHI NEW FLAVOURED love story.
the new flavour and unique flavour is.........WIG.
So MICHI WIG FLAVOURED STORY.
So MICHI will rommance wearing long wigs...panchi wearing the wig and combing the hair fully back and some times tying as pony but shabbo will wear the wig with some hair covering front and some back.....
Now we see WIGROMMANCE.
poor Panchi how will she act rommantic scenes and poor Shabbo he is recovering and this wig might irritate him a lot.
OMG we cant even see what MICHI r rommancing as both faces were covered in their WIGS.
what will we see.....did Sandy took any contract with any shampoo or oil company.....so he is using SHACHI/MICHI to promote them.
Edited by KillSandy - 16 years ago
MonyP thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dukhibahu

frightenning! Man what have they done to shabbo...😭
he looks like yeti who lost his way to the himalayas....(shudder).
gawd....SS ..helllo....metrosexual male....occasionally see barbers /salons? Just coz u're taklu doesnt mean others cant get hair cuts....

😲😲😲 OMG 😆
My dear Michians,
I thought I will cry after reading updates but here I am ROFL🤣 after reading your comments. Thanks guys🤗🤗🤗
Some genious may have expected opposite reaction from us na but we can be as unpredictable as them. Too bad🤣
Kya haal bana diya hai Milind ka. Hairy Puttar😆😛
ashwitha thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: KillSandy

so now i got it...

MICHI NEW FLAVOURED love story.
the new flavour and unique flavour is.........WIG.
So MICHI WIG FLAVOURED STORY.
So MICHI will rommance wearing long wigs...panchi wearing the wig and combing the hair fully back and some times tying as pony but shabbo will wear the wig with some hair covering front and some back.....
Now we see WIGROMMANCE.
poor Panchi how will she act rommantic scenes and poor Shabbo he is recovering and this wig might irritate him a lot.
OMG we cant even see what MICHI r rommancing as both faces were covered in their WIGS.
what will we see.....did Sandy took any contract with any shampoo or oil company.....so he is using SHACHI/MICHI to promote them.

🤣
Sunshine75 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
has anybody seen "the grudge" movie?😕 milind looks like that ghost!
MonyP thumbnail

Originally posted by: kim02

has anybody seen "the grudge" movie?😕 milind looks like that ghost!

Not Milind's fault kimi. Maaaaaan Someone is obssessed with hair it seems😆 Well, can we balme him😆
KillGul thumbnail
kya kare some one who dont have hair is so obseesed the main leads r made wearing huge hideous wigs...
God save .....us and the people.
KillGul thumbnail
some one who is obsessed with hair as they dont have is running the serial and ruining it.
MonyP thumbnail

Originally posted by: KillSandy

kya kare some one who dont have hair is so obseesed the main leads r made wearing huge hideous wigs...

God save .....us and the people.

😆😆😆 sumu
aaj kya ho gaya hai tuje😆