ProdigalStudent thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
Kit... I think you should send it, make a petition... you can also send your message itself personally to the creatives or via other members...
Please cannot take more butchering of Prachi's character!!! Honestly its a torture to update for KYM these days....
sun29 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: bones88

Sajani... even since Ayesha death.. they have been playing musical chairs whether the storyline or dropping trps

bona atleast if pre leap they had shown that chi came back to witness pagli and milind in that position but does not wait to hear the rst and runs off hear tbroken .....to some extent wha tis happening now and herdialogues wld have made sense but after witnessing everyhting she thinks milind is happy with tha t pagli..................yeh kya ho rahah hain bhai................
bones88 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Guys if u dont mind... Could i send this to Mansi.. since she has repiled to me on three occasions.
-Deepa- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: michifanreal

JC, the other kid worries me too. It would be unfair on the kid if Prachi leaves him. I would say that kid can be taken with her too giving a reason that kid is too used to her and can't live without her (but then they didn't show us any kid-mom bonding so far!!).
I want this PP scenes to end.. it's degrading Prachi day by day.

Shubs, its not just the other kid. It looks like Prachi is very much attached to the whole family. So that will be her dilemma. Why to leave them for Milind.
Anyway if she can leave her family with whom she spent her whole life and never look back, 5 year bonding is nothing much for her or is it?
NosVemos thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Guys if u dont mind... Could i send this to Mansi.. since she has repiled to me on three occasions.

I think you should.. at least some one should be aware of our headaches and heartbreaks.
soul76 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jinc118

wait what am i missing???? Why aren't we sending this??? I still want them to stop butchering Prachi any further.

Kitty is upset because we can't see Prachi's redemption till she's agonized by Milind's attitude. The creatives should just make Prachi shun Proteek walk out on him if he propses and when Milind resurfaces fall promptly in his lap as a gift from heaven above. All done and said in the past five years should be forgotton no questions asked no answers given. Well there you go Michi back together without any hassle.
NosVemos thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Deepa, the more I think about Prachi now, the more I get worried. I don't want this to happen to her. I don;t want Milsi's wife to be like this doing foolish things, getting caught in dilemmas and suffering.
I am taking off now for a run. my head hurts.
soul76 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Bona if you send Mansi this send the entire thing because if Prachi on Milind's arrival is not put to question he too will be at fault then.
sun29 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

bona i think it is avery good idea just ask kit ..................it is a beautifully written petition
bones88 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sun29

bona i think it is avery good idea just ask kit ..................it is a beautifully written petition

sajani...msged her asking her for approval... i think mansi will hear it... have a strong feeling.