krangara thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
^ I would have personally CHOPPED her then! hehe
Monu-SunNaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Well, going by the update I read...I have no qualms at all with Prachi today.

kubare thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: krangara

What has me so angry is the creatives....for ....doing such an injustice to Prachi's character. It seems like they rushed the leap...without any thoughts to what they wanted to really show....protray.....and thus....in this whole process...of getting a leap.....they did injustice o Prachi....and looks like this was a redemption of some kind...as they know...we haven't liked what hey have done to her so far...and if she had taken Porteeks name....it would be the end...of KYM .....
soul76 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: krangara

Kitty don't sprout dialogues you can't stick to..... even if the time comes to chop her you'll debate on the chops use, size, colour and texture.
krangara thumbnail

Originally posted by: blind horizon

Kitty don't sprout dialogues you can't stick to..... even if the time comes to chop her you'll debate on the chops use, size, colour and texture.

😆Are yaar...kyun meri taang kheench rahi hai, aaj!!!!!!!!😆
Guess you are right though😉
-JC- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Dolly brigade ki jai ho!!!! 😆 Nice to see you both defend dolly like old times. And JC you better not keep anything against me regarding my ff I may be rigid in rules but am not bad at heart.

Jai ho jai ho.😆😆 ... i totally see the sarcasm in all your comments and though I am in one of my PMS moods i can't be too sensitive about it...i just have too much respect for you to hold anything against you. The thing is i do carry on arguments just for the sake of it...its a habbit...and some members hear spoiled me rotten...namely Ryka and Rimz and to some extent Opti. But i guess not everyone takes it sportingly. And i don't blame you.😳 It can be annoying to people who don't enjoy such things.
soul76 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: blackcurrant

Maybe the patient who needed the last vial of blood is Milind. But if so, what state is he in then?

Now that's called similar thinking I too thought of the patient being Milsi but if that's the case he has to be hurt then. Could it be he's involved in an accident leap key pehley bhi accident baad may bhi accident kiya qismat hai beycharey ki.
krangara thumbnail

Originally posted by: kubare

What has me so angry is the creatives....for ....doing such an injustice to Prachi's character. It seems like they rushed the leap...without any thoughts to what they wanted to really show....protray.....and thus....in this whole process...of getting a leap.....they did injustice o Prachi....and looks like this was a redemption of some kind...as they know...we haven't liked what hey have done to her so far...and if she had taken Porteeks name....it would be the end...of KYM .....

Yeah...I still don't understand why they had to even shoot that bedroom scene; perhaps to show that Prachi pushes him away when he gets very close, but their plan backfired because all people could see was this giggling girl was playing around with some other man in the first place
-JC- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: $weet Ema

Well, going by the update I read...I have no qualms at all with Prachi today.

Emz😊 This post just made me smile a mile.

KaneBC thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Now that's called similar thinking I too thought of the patient being Milsi but if that's the case he has to be hurt then. Could it be he's involved in an accident leap key pehley bhi accident baad may bhi accident kiya qismat hai beycharey ki.

I'm not too against him being in a coma. At least he wouldn't have spent the last 5 years miserable and pining and roaming India searching for Prachi. But then if he was in a coma, why would he need blood suddenly. Urrgggggggghhhhhhhhhhhh!! I'm confused.
Edited by blackcurrant - 16 years ago