Ritzzee23 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: columbia

Frankly I am not interested in rest of the show. I don’t think I will be watching the episodes where our leads are not there. At the most will watch Batman and Robin - now with the bullying track, that will also be slightly overdone fosho. To me rest of the show is going full on ITV mode.

I know right... I am only interested in kaviaan journey, viaan aarav bonding and viaan's redemption... Baaki cheez toh lagbhag same hi hai baki shows se.... Jealous-leacher dost, problematic in laws, maa beta bonding... These things are mostly common like others so not very much interested in all that...

Aree haa dodo backstory is also intriguing me now...

Mujhe toh bas confused cutie viaan de do screen pe i can watch him for the whole 30 min runtime🤣🤣

Tris03 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Mango I have watched this v already like six times. She isn’t looking at Viaan she is uncomfortable with Darinda’s hand around her shoulder which is SO UNPROFESSIONAL i cannot even begin to tell you. Even bffs at work don’t stand like that in company pics.

I don’t know if it is “forbidden love” I find that term so stupid in todays time and age…unless they are siblings….kya hai forbidden…

Unlikely yes

Unsavory maybe

Unsuitable …who knows

But in the end…jab Kathaa viaan Raazi….kya karega Darinda paaji

Bold- aree yaar!!! I am laughing so much rn🤣🤣🤣

Edited by Tris03 - 2 years ago
hemanshi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mango.falooda

I found viaan's dilemna really interesting and how he is logically thinking about it. in most ITV, the ML immediately has to go on save mode but here viaan is aware that katha is an independent woman. he also feels that katha will not trust him and it may backfire on him. he also wonders if katha wants to be with ehsaan and in that case, does he have any right to warn her.

so those questions are all good because it can apply to any situation. say someone you know is making a big mistake but as adult, they have the right to choose their own path. so do you stay back and watch? do you say anything and make it worse?

here, katha and viaan are still strangers and so he can't just interfere. am curious to see what will happen on monday

I completely agree with what you have said. It is refreshing to see a ML actually nervous in front of the FL, not pressing her against a wall or a door and making her listen to him or even rescuing the FL. I love also the situation these characters are in. Viaan basically is working around a woman who has gotten closer to him than any other woman ever has. She has literally unraveled his carefully constructed persona and making him question everything. So of course he wants to know her better, but he has to work with his guilt as well and the boundaries she has set up. ughh I love love the confusion, the nervousness, the hesitancy!! And you have to give it up for him, he wants to know her but in the way she will allow him! Without forcing his way, without the fake "happy go lucky" attitude that Ehsaan has..

And even her, though it's hard to see her side of things. I think she realizes that Viaan is genuinely regretful about what has happened. I wish she could also admit that regardless of how this happened, he gave her the money that saved her son, but that might be too much to hope for..

But she is seeing a different side of Viaan, the man who cherishes his employees, and goes out of his way for the people he cares about. The man who has the courage to admit his faults and will take any punishment given to him if he is at fault. And also a man who sometimes really stumbles on his words around her ;-) like he is a teenager..

Honestly there is soo soo much potential here. I almost wish the creative team would reach out to us for ideas and discussions. I just hope they don't ruin it.

Ritzzee23 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Ok confession time

I only watched Viaan and Katha scene….and when that pink ankle pant darinda came on the screen I just closed the window. I just wanted to treasure the Viaan Katha scene.

They are so so good. Viaan’s trepidation with every breath, him holding back yet wanting to move forward reminds us that Viaaan’s boy inside him never did have a chance to live. His childhood was marred and this is him… as a boy….. wanting the girl in front of him to love him…..

EXCEPT

this girl ….is a woman who is straight shooter, fully grown up, takes her risks for her child, a woman in every sense of the word, who doesn’t have the sense to be selfish, live for herself…she is extremely mature. She knows the man in front of her is uncomfortable, she wants him know that they can move on…but what she doesn’t know is …he needs a girl…

WE HAVE TO WAIT

for Kathaa to become that girl….who will love Viaan the boy back

PS - if anyone anyone is making a google file with all of Kathaa Viaan scenes, pls pls share…

🤣🤣Columbia ji.. This is lit... Aap please us darinde ka naamkaran karte raho.. It's soo funny😅

angelic2005 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mango.falooda

am I the only one happy yuvi is having affair ?!!

I Knew It GIFs | Tenor

Haha I kinda guessed it. No one gives a **** about him at home or restaurant, he also has no interest in Reet talks. Bound to be be with someone else.

kshitu_20 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Twinklestar139

People on youtube and birdie are also not liking the added ITV flavoured drama with all the EMA and negativity and they only want to see Kaviaan. Lol how the tables have turned.

writers maha chalu hai.. They bored people so much ki sab log kaviaan ki demand karne lag gaye 😆

LAV2725 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

It means OG Turkish series used many hindi fiction TV cliches as its side plots, in their globally popular show years back,😃 only that dark night was exception to start fresh journey of leads?😛 May be that's why channel/makers were comfortable to buy copy rights & adapt to hindi as most other plots relate to Indian family dramas.

Edited by LAV2725 - 2 years ago
gina24 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kshitu_20

writers maha chalu hai.. They bored people so much ki sab log kaviaan ki demand karne lag gaye 😆

Phir mast wala vm de dia to make us miss them more during weekend

Edited by gina24 - 2 years ago
kshitu_20 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: gina24

Phir mast wala vm de dia to make us miss them more during weekend

That VM is just ❤️ I have watched it so many times already 😭

austen-eliot thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sidnilove

Why did she try to kneel at his feet? 😆 Reet is right. This is business hadapne ka shadyantra 😈😎 Reet's anxiety is not misplaced..I'm with Reet on this

How is she so easily forgiving him? If it was only for not accepting her as bahu while her husband was alive.. It would still be believable.. But he actually refused to give her son a chance to live.. And it is also bcz of him she was forced to agree to Viaan's indecent proposal.. How is she not thinking that?