marui Thumbnail
marui

16 years ago

Does Kasturi love Robbie?

Cant understand Kasturi at all. Even before Devika came and spoilt everything- Kasturi wasnt thinking of Robbie or even her dead parents- she...

Expand ▼
swan20 Thumbnail
swan20

16 years ago

thanks to srikant

I want to thank Srikant..........he asked Kasturi to stay back otherwise Madam Kasturi was all set to go to the US with him....... ..........and

Expand ▼
Meeph Thumbnail
Meeph

16 years ago

yipee

yes!!dose who didnt like KASTURI'S bengali style saris as it made her look older den her age....congo-coz she aint wearing dem nemore..She is

Expand ▼
-Dimple- Thumbnail
-Dimple-

16 years ago

one month leap!!!!!!!!new entry!!

It is very well said that DOG'S TAIL NEVER GET STRAIGHT.............The same is with devika......... she tells robbie that she will

Expand ▼
swan20 Thumbnail
swan20

16 years ago

robbie going away???

Purushottam asked Robbie to go away to a new place for sometime.........Will he go to Mumbai or have they brought this in so that KP can have...

Expand ▼
cutykoo20 Thumbnail
cutykoo20

16 years ago

best GABBAR of KASTURI serial

u all know tah how many ghabbars we tolerated in this serial hmmm they all are very bad n we hate them alot buht tell me whoz the bestest among

Expand ▼
BittuJi. Thumbnail
BittuJi.

16 years ago

singhaniya?

hey, i just noticed tht where kasturi went to get a job, the place was called sighaniya's..... is it possible for raunak to be there? coz his

Expand ▼
r07c Thumbnail
r07c

16 years ago

About time

Omg I haven't seen Kasturi for a while and I noticed that Robbie's mom finally got waxing/threading etc done. Its about time, she looks so much...

Expand ▼
pinky charm Thumbnail
pinky charm

16 years ago

Robbi Superb....

guys in this serial only and only robbi character is theeeeeeeeeeeee BEST character of the serial.his love,passion,just great..i think atleast at...

Expand ▼
samiya. Thumbnail
samiya.

16 years ago

Which dresssing style does kasturi suits kasturi?

Which one would she fit into? I think ALL but mostly Raunak's wife look... Bengali look- Ro's Wife- Raunak's wife- The

Expand ▼
JasminBhasinFan Thumbnail
JasminBhasinFan

16 years ago

Kasturi Dhanraj or Sabbarwal?

Hey guys Hope you are all doing well...anyway......after our dear Kabir's death, Kasturi came to know the entire truth....so will she be able...

Expand ▼
sunirvarma Thumbnail
sunirvarma

16 years ago

day & timing...

hello guys... can any1 say whnz kasturi being telecating???@ wht time whether its showing in weekends or weekdays... are they showing new

Expand ▼
xx Natasha xx Thumbnail
xx Natasha xx

16 years ago

When does Kasturi come on now?

I seriouslly dont know what is happening with this drama. why is Ekta Kapoor so dum lool? she has spoiled this drama so much when it first...

Expand ▼
manal46 Thumbnail
manal46

16 years ago

new roka vm

hi gayes , hour u ? i mad a new vm yesterday i really worked hard on it

Expand ▼
-Dimple- Thumbnail
-Dimple-

16 years ago

RoKa ROMANTIC VM !!!!!!

Hi guys :) wats up?? here is my new VM.............after all the boring episodes......we are now going to have some fresh...

Expand ▼
JasminBhasinFan Thumbnail
JasminBhasinFan

16 years ago

Kasturi's bridal outfits?

When our Kasturi will marry Robbie, I'm sure she'll look stunning....so which bridal outfit you want her to wear? Please vote and I'm giving...

Expand ▼
-Sharona- Thumbnail
-Sharona-

16 years ago

Chat with Shubangi Poorey : Chat Transcri

Chat with Shubangi Poorey She came, she saw and she conqured the tele world. Shubangi Poorey rose to fame with Kasturi and now she is a

Expand ▼
mimi0295 Thumbnail
mimi0295

16 years ago

Kasturi Dec.6, 2008 Written Update+Pictur

Kasturi Dec.6,2008 Update **This is my first time ever writing an update, so please bare with me! Since nobody updated, I decided I should

Expand ▼
Meeph Thumbnail
Meeph

16 years ago

EID MUBARIK-for faraa(pinguunique) n noor k

i know dat i m wishing u v.early REASON: -coz my papers r abt to start n den i wont get time to post a new topic..So sorry for the early wishes

Expand ▼
pinky charm Thumbnail
pinky charm

16 years ago

Again leap?

guys now a days cruel ekta r on a mission of lead pair seperation and leap in the serials..in her serial kya dil man hy leap is going to happen...

Expand ▼
-Sharona- Thumbnail
-Sharona-

17 years ago

|| Kasturi Candy Creationz || NEW Pg 2

Kasturi Candy Creationz I couldn't find my other gallery so i opened this one - this gallery will contain my creations of actors actresses that

Expand ▼
samiya. Thumbnail
samiya.

16 years ago

Which dresssing style does kasturi suits kasturi?

Which one would she fit into? Bengali look- Ro's Wife- Raunak's wife- Robbie's secretary-

Expand ▼
cutykoo20 Thumbnail
cutykoo20

16 years ago

KASTURI: mom or lover??

i know its very stupid question we hate kabir family buh plz let e know how many roka luver we hav here

Expand ▼
Iloveroka Thumbnail
Iloveroka

16 years ago

hey ram ya allah!

oh god i hate the things or creatures which cum between roka like:kiran , raunak , kabir , bidaii, massi ji, and evem my exams baap re baap

Expand ▼
-Imu.M- Thumbnail
-Imu.M-

16 years ago

What Track Should The Creatives take Now

Hey Guyz i was Thinking .. We Know a New Entry is about to taken but Lets Jus think .. What do you all think that the Creatives should Take .. I...

Expand ▼
marui Thumbnail
marui

16 years ago

Attention Robbie Fans

Gals- I have noticed that there are fewer fans in the KP fan club on IF than for other popular actors. I think that we need to pay attention to...

Expand ▼
pinky charm Thumbnail
pinky charm

16 years ago

Bye Mrs Dhanraj..

guys i think we all should say bye to Mrs dhanraj ..now its time to become sabarwal..we should also thanks to these duffer creatives that how

Expand ▼
marui Thumbnail
marui

16 years ago

KASTURI CLOTHES

Presumably now that Kabir is dead and out of the way Kasturi will stop being over dressed Bengali beauty and revert to normal youthful clothes....

Expand ▼
annu08 Thumbnail
annu08

16 years ago

News !!!!

hi guys i have heard the news that their will be shifting of time change on star plus channel like biddai is going to be half an hour show,

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".