hey guys....i have made a RoKa mix to enjoy some moments of the past as we are not getting in the show....i hope you guys like
Robbie-Kasturi Jo Ghumsuda Mix
hey guys....i have made a RoKa mix to enjoy some moments of the past as we are not getting in the show....i hope you guys like
Robbie-Kasturi Jo Ghumsuda Mix
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Sept 2025
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
Important Questions
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs SL, Match 18, A1 vs B1 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Quiz for BB19 Members.
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
How Salman Khan Would Address You in Weekend Ka Vaar? Quiz
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
Daayra shooting begins - Kareena and Prithviraj
Deepika shot for 20 days for Kalki 2, thought she was irreplaceable!
Official Trailer - Thamma - Ayushmann Rashmika
Besharmi ki sari hadein paar karegi Abhira- Media is catching up
Sabse Nalla Kaun in gen 4
Originally posted by: RK_fan111
@mages: that was awesome! 👏
Very refreshing and thanks for all those beautiful roka moments 😳 ....it was good to see all those roka moments after so many days.
The song was very melodious....which movie is it from?
its from mission istanbul....i was bored and was remembering roka moments so thought of making the mix....this song is my current fav
hey thnks for the info..really melodious one😳
no probs.....anytime anyday....i loved the song and i thought it suited roka alot
Mages ... kya baat hai 😛 ???
Nice video mix ... Loved how u mix the scenes !
👏 !
Really Iwas thinking to do it vm but yea iwill do as soon but iknew ur's is the best !
Really nice song for roka !
Hope u do more and more ... cuz we need to rember all the lovley scenes between roka !
love u
Aisho😉
Originally posted by: Karan Lover
Mages ... kya baat hai 😛 ???
Nice video mix ... Loved how u mix the scenes !
👏 !
Really Iwas thinking to do it vm but yea iwill do as soon but iknew ur's is the best !
Really nice song for roka !
Hope u do more and more ... cuz we need to rember all the lovley scenes between roka !
love u
Aisho😉
thanx aisho.....i love this song its my current crush after bakhuda tum hi ho...yup will be making more roka mixes...actually i have made some robbie mixes along with neev and sujal sad mixes combine together....will be posting it soon....thanx yaar you love the mix....
yup now only memories left of roka....needs more new scenes for making more mixes....
WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAW
GRAEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEET
WONDER FULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
LOVE U!!
BYE !!!
ASMOOO!!!😉
Hey great mix! 👏 👏 👏
Really liked the scenes you used 😃
Kay
thanx yaar.....those scenes are my fav.....
robbie is looking so hot with his bearded look and kasturi looks so beauitful....those scenes are my fav especially the rain scenes...kitchen scenes and terrace scenes where robbie sits at the window and admires kasturi