knumnum thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
I know yaaar... See finally, we are having hopes on Nandu 😆 😆 😆

On one hand, i dont think RaS will do anything against his mom as he is the aadarsh beta

But on the other hand, i dont think he leaves KC so easily...

I mean, something strong and big shud happen for him to not trust KC and leave her... May be Nandu's suicide mission dhamkee??? 😆 😆

Krishi
euphoric thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: raksha.l

Hmmm, lets see..BTW, Sonu, did Robbie feel sorry again., when KC talked about how he insulted her and all...

Sorry Rakshu the minute she started her pravachans my bro changed the channel... I made him watch the eppy with me😉... and when KC said maine bohut sehan kiya hai my bro said she tolerated everything😕 But wat abt viewers who suffered thanx to her😆...

Sonia

Aanandaa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hehehehe, haven't we heard of the saying 'curiosity kills the cat'..Well I watched the epi out of curiosity as to what was Robbie's reaction when KC reminded him of his insults once again..And the epi did not kill me, because I ain't a cat..😡

Robbie felt ashamed of himself when she reminded him of his insults...And then what was this lady going on and on about lying to her hubby bla bla bla...Then why did she not even for once go back and introspect on what she did to Robbie and lied about Divya repeatedly, when he was trusting her on one side???😡This thing really got me...

And Sonu, I watched the last scene like 10 times...It could be interpreted in both ways..I did not see any vengence or determined look on Robbie's face..

For those who did not watch the epi...its ok epi..we can give a watch...There is 5 mnts Raunak speech to KC and 5-7mnts of KC speech to Robbie and Nthen 2-3 mnts of Dracula's speech to Nincompoop...

knumnum thumbnail
15 mins extras mein hi chalaa gayaaa🤣🤣🤣...

Yeah i ll watch it, but only the scenes where Robs holds KC from falling and the last scene becos he was wearing my fave colors, black and white in these scenes 😆

But i ll not watch now, later wen i get bored 😆 ....

Ok another question, wat was the need for making Robs feeling guilty by tat bhashan abt his prev mistakes again???? And this guilty feeling, does it by any chance have any connection to him coming to tat farmhouse??? , Do u think he came to apologize, forget and move on??? [I know I am not able to believe my own thinking🤣🤣]

Krishi
nrasheed thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@krishi you are the eternal optomist? is robbie ready to bury the hatchet? or is he there to firmly place into rounaks back? 😕
euphoric thumbnail
Whoaaaa... way to go Rakshu 😆 you finally saw it... good good 😆

Last part I only saw once yaar but was greatly thankful to Robbie for showing up... Yes there was hardly any venegance but he didn't seem to be surprise to see KC there 😕... Was he??

Sonia
Aanandaa thumbnail
I am missing our JW yaar...I wish she decides to post again...😒

Krishuu, she reminded him of his past mistake because he again challenged her with that 'you can't say you don't love me, looking into my eyes'...so she retorts saying, the day when he insulted her and made her daddy dearest remove his pagdi, that day only that love died...Hey I liked that scene, but for the KC's overexercising of her Right to Speech...

Sonu, do you get reminded of something, whenever R says that dialog' you cannot look into my eye and say you don't love me'????

euphoric thumbnail
Rakshu I do remember that scene... How can I forget that attitude and a glint of ever present invisible tears in his deep eyes 😉.... I still remember the look on his face😳

Krishu this guy didn't come to apologize at all... itna nahin sudhar sakta apna Robbie😉

Sonia
Aanandaa thumbnail
BTW, forgot to comment on a very hilarious scene dearies..A must watch scene, I tell you..don't miss to catch the scene where Raunak's weird sister Vandy/Vendy, blind folds him asks KC to feed different stuff...He was looking howlllarious and Nandu/Nincompoop was looooking like she was holding her urge to go to toilet because she didn't want to miss that rom'antic' scene...

🤣
knumnum thumbnail
I seriously dont understand y the creatives are giving Ronak such serious dialogues.... And also to KC wen she is with RaS....

Wat will happen if thoda mirchi lagegi tho???? 😆 😆 😆 And they are naming this one as rom'antic' scene🤣🤣🤣

I think both KC and RaS shud loosen up a bit if they are planning to spend their life together warnaa bachche barbaad ho jaayegi yeh serious movie dekh ke🤣🤣🤣 and finally they might end up with Ek expression🤣🤣🤣

@Rakshu: I can very well imagine Nandu's face, She might have thought tat she will throw up seeing their amar prem Katha🤣🤣🤣

Krishi