Zuzana thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago
@krishi: If i mention RK seperation once more rakshu will come with a belan...so for compensating my earlier remark I wish RaS comes back but kasturi is so much in love with Robs that she declines to go with RaS...I really really wish to see this happen! 😍 😃

@rakshu: thanks for the info dear...i think sheeba has also acted in 'phir bhi dil hai hindustani'

@robina: the pessimism comes from watching the k-serials dear...tough to wash it off!

@pragz: I too would love to see Rakshu's track! 😃

anjali10 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
🤣 Kc's screecheeees, Oh my God!!! in this epi. they got worse n worse as she went near the spot from where RaS fell in the water 😡😡..and yes I noticed how Shivani shut her ears when Kc was horribly screaming 🤣🤣..and Robbie 😡usko mai kya kahoo, kya zaroorat thi pani mein kud ne ki, in any case whether u save RaS or lose RaS, bhashan queen is going to blame U for everything 🤢. Did u guys also notice when Kaushi came near Kc, she was saying something to Kc😆, it looked as if she was saying ki "jane do usse" 😆😆

Alka-Ajay-Poo track =😡

Tanu-Vikas-Areev track = ^^ same as the above😆

Nandu🤣🤣🤣 kya pagal ho gayi hai?, ab jo poora ghar haath aa gaya hai, she's planning on redoing the house 🤔 and plus a Gym for RaS🤣🤣🤣...see only a mother can recognize what her son really needs 😆..bete ke liye gym taaki woh zara apni body-shody bana sake 👏😆..but wait whats this?? they show RaS drowning and still breathing clearly 😕😕😕blooper of the day!👏 ..so he is clearly coming back 🤔🤔..
and the way Kc jumped in the water was just hilarious 😆😆 and how come sari became a 6 yard one again??
The most hilarious scene was the one with Puru and the cops who were trying to find RaS in the water, the way the two guys were acting was😆

ok guys, thats all from me for such a stupid, idiotic, crap epi. will post more later.(now watching 'night at the museum', 10000000 times better than this SS and Chawla museum 😡)

this epi. was total bakwaas episode.

Edited by anjali10 - 17 years ago
bikerider thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Kc will not lose anything, woh tho kushi kushi se uska hand bag latkaake chali jaayegi RaS ke paaas....
🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣
@krishi : i can imagine this yaar 😡
yup me Roka fan 😭
knumnum thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anjali10

Did u guys also notice when Kaushi came near Kc, she was saying something to Kc😆, it looked as if she was saying ki "jane do usse" 😆😆

I think Kaushi was busy searching RaS in the water and KC was crying to her... Kaushi's expression was like "Arre, chal hatt, mujhe dekh ne de ki Ronak zinda hai yaa nahin"🤣🤣🤣

but wait whats this?? they show RaS drowning and still breathing clearly 😕😕😕blooper of the day!👏 ..so he is clearly coming back 🤔🤔..

This is not the blooper yaar.. But poor direction, Nandu dreamt of tat scene where RaS's body was found, Kc crying for him.. then she came out of tat dream sequence and bhashaned KC 😆😆😆

and the way Kc jumped in the water was just hilarious 😆😆 and how come sari became a 6 yard one again??

Iam wondering ki how come KC's saree stayed intact wen she was falling down with such speed... Iam sure the saree wud have gone up naa 🤣🤣🤣

Krishi

Zuzana thumbnail

Originally posted by: knumnum

This is not the blooper yaar.. But poor direction, Nandu dreamt of tat scene where RaS's body was found, Kc crying for him.. then she came out of tat dream sequence and bhashaned KC 😆😆😆

Krishi

krishi: thanks dear...this scene was shot so badly ....it was not clear that it was Nandu's dream. but you have understood nandu welll!👏😆

knumnum thumbnail

Originally posted by: RK_fan111

krishi: thanks dear...this scene was shot so badly ....it was not clear that it was Nandu's dream. but you have understood nandu welll!👏😆

Kyaa karen??😉 She is the only mystery looker left in the serial now😆😆😆

Krishi

Zuzana thumbnail
krishi: did you see that Nandu was so happy to have the house for themself...this is a new face of her right...so all those days she was keeping her mouth shut whenever Devika insulted her was for this house is it? 😕
knumnum thumbnail

krishi: did you see that Nandu was so happy to have the house for themself...this is a new face of her right...so all those days she was keeping her mouth shut whenever Devika insulted her was for this house is it? 😕

I was under the impression tat Nandu will reject this house offer and will move out😆. But this female shocked me literally yaar😆... I never expected tat she had such intentions abt this property...No wonder, the creatives zoomed on Nandu's face like 10 times wen R gave RaS his whole property😆😆😆

Krishi

Aanandaa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

If you ask me, I would say, Nandini is a worse creature than Devika...Atleast Devika has a mind of her own and never gets manipulated...But people like Nandini are very very lethal...They can be used as weapons against anybody..These are the people who are called 'human bombs'🤢
knumnum thumbnail

Originally posted by: raksha.l

If you ask me, I would say, Nandini is a worse creature than Devika...Atleast Devika has a mind of her own and never gets manipulated...But people like Nandini are very very lethal...They can be used as weapons against anybody..These are the people who are called 'human bombs'🤢

I dont understand wat Dushky does all the time looking at Nandu as if he is admiring some 8th wonder of the world😆😆😆.... Y cant he speak up yaaar... Initially they showed Nandu-Dushky as if they are some Ram-Sita jodi😆😆😆.. Look at now how they have become😆

Puru is like an empty dabba fulll of noise and Dushky is like dabba filled with sand/soil😆

Krishi