Discuss the latest news from Kasautii Zindagi Kay 2 which brings back the iconic jodi of Anurag and Prerna back in household after 10 long years. The show stars Parth Samthaan and Erica Fernandes.
Last Post on this Forum 4 years ago
Posted by: RuchiraG2711 · 6 years ago
Hello I am new here on forum. I am huge fan of Karan Singh Grover. And ever since it was declared that he is playing RB's character I was so...
Posted by: Tooktook003 · 6 years ago
Nevermind Star_girl 2019-12-07 04:59:21
Posted by: priya185 · 6 years ago
AT#133 Koi fariyaad tere dil mein dabi ho jaise (Any issues with moderators or AT admins are always meant to be politely PMed only, not...
Posted by: AKHIAWAL · 6 years ago
Am i watching a Different show? From Episode 1 i'm seeing how Anurag help everyone unconditionally without asking anything in return. In first...
Posted by: reeyacute · 6 years ago
Closed Divanii 2019-09-19 09:11:17
Posted by: AKHIAWAL · 6 years ago
Kzk writers shocked me. Police are not putting bajaj behind the bar because he did it unintentionally? What kind of police they are? They are...
Posted by: Zeni123 · 6 years ago
OK so first of all about todays episode Can I just say OMG 😍😍 I actually died Bajaj like always was super loved his scenes.. The way he was...
Posted by: Madhu_Scarlet · 6 years ago
Mr. Bajaj wants Anurag to keep smiling! Kitna pyaar hai I like the scenes of BajRag more than any other romantic scenes no matter how good the...
Posted by: RuchiraG2711 · 6 years ago
Hello I am new here on forum. I am huge fan of Karan Singh Grover. And ever since it was declared that he is playing RB's character I was so...
Posted by: Salutethearmy · 6 years ago
It is about time. The drama is going since June Who is Mr. Bajaj Why did he marry Prerna sharma ? Basu industries? Was it acquired or taken over...
Posted by: Wistfulness · 6 years ago
Only time will tell if she was worth it. 99% people misunderstand the man. Where does she stand in this battle between 99% and the remaining 1%?...
Posted by: Ariel6 · 6 years ago
https://www.tellychakkar.com/tv/tv-news/parth-samthaan-spread-the-news-about-erica-fernandes-and-vikas-gupta-dating-each-other...
Posted by: Marybarton · 6 years ago
So! There is a man in this world who loves a woman more than his mother. That man is fictional. As it should be. I agree with Anu's mother, it...
Posted by: Sutapasima · 6 years ago
[MEMBERSONLY][NOCOPY] Episode begins with Baj feeling awkward because of his developing feelings towards Pre ...it’s midnight n he is sleepless...
Posted by: shakethebiscuit · 6 years ago
KSG melted my heartlike butter today. uff ye aankhen wo expression and his voice modulation...killer (literraly too..lol) but ye prerna maregi...
Posted by: opsora2090 · 6 years ago
when i rejoined in this forum , i made one post regarding prerna that time that she is totally bad characterization by CV. and again today she...
Posted by: Waidehi · 6 years ago
For u daughter u choose to marry prerna in return to save anurag marry kaash u dnt hv marry her choose another option abhi then toh ab tak...
Posted by: Aavnii · 6 years ago
“So, he is here in the party?” “obviously , or what do you think I am here, you know how these business parties bores me..” “ But, he is married...
Posted by: muktha_cute · 6 years ago
Now I'm really wondering who is the actual Vamp of the show now? Komolika ka toh waste of talking until will they replace or get old one back....
Mujhe hassi ati he is character she herself want to behave like goody wife no one is ever forcing her in that waise bajaj hv already confessed...
Posted by: intruderfast · 6 years ago
Finally a total Bajajlicious episode. Episode was so funny and charming Mehra u r not giving me any work .Bechara Mehta Can woman hypnotize? . I...
Same thing happen in past anurag was in jail so he purpose a deal marriage so prerna marry bajaj for anurag now what if anurag anurag purpose a...
Posted by: braveheartdoc · 6 years ago
Kya show hai yaar har koi jail zaroor jaata hai Be it Anurag, Prerna, Komolika, Veena and now Bajaj Chalo inka bhi jail pravesh ho gaya Jail has...
Posted by: IAdoreYou · 6 years ago
Why? "Jaane to aapko de sakta hoon, lekin jaane dena nahi chahta," he mumbled, burying his face in his palms, drawing knees closer to his chest...
Posted by: Vickat_4evr · 6 years ago
https://twitter.com/tellychakkar/status/1174235357828800515?s=19
Only time will tell if she was worth it. 99% people misunderstand the man. Where does she stand in this battle between 99% and the remaining 1%?...
Posted by: Vickat_4evr · 6 years ago
https://twitter.com/tellychakkar/status/1174227808123543557?s=19
Posted by: HarshitaMall · 6 years ago
TEASER 2 There was a great storm in Kolkata. It put everything to waste just like it was predicted to. The street vendors were ruined. The...
Posted by: KamikazeKinght01 · 6 years ago
*This is not a comparison post but an honest feeling about a character in need. So, save your breath.* . I remember a movie (though not the...
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".