Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 6th Sep 2025 - WKV
GEETU vs MAIRA 5.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Sep 2025 EDT
Maira Armaan Poddar
Alia is new global brand ambassador of Levis
Happy Ending Kumkum Bhagya
Priyanka actually deserved more from BW. Robbed twice!
CALL FROM CELL 6.6
23 years of Dil Hai Tumhaara
SRKs looks for King
Saiyaara: a movie which will forever remind me of love
Are they planning to end YRKKH with this generation?
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
Look Out Circular For Shilpa Shetty Raj Kundra
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
My Mom's 2 fav serial is 2+ ...
chalo i thought 1 pe aa jayega after lockdown .. but abhitak record nei toda .. good going .. hopefully it will increase more in future .. also sare shows hi low hogeye it seems.. so averagely good...
congo team .. still balanced after this huge gap .
Wow I am shocked actually 😲 Zee and colours shows had ratings below 1 in its opening weeks and SP shows are having decent trps
Originally posted by: -Doppelganger-
Wow I am shocked actually 😲 Zee and colours shows had ratings below 1 in its opening weeks and SP shows are having decent trps
TBH i am also shocked .. How come SP manage this Decent TRP.. 🤪 , i thought every shows will be below 1 ... but they are actually managing good amount in opening week . i must say very good efforts by all shows team
last week KKB jaise shows below 1 the ..
Anupamaa is 2+ 😲😆
All shows have scored 1+
Then why Merani said it's 0.7?
Edit: Oh got it.
Good to see RS's new show got 2+ ratings. I watch the same show in our local language and have watched only 1 or 2 episodes of the Hindi version. One of the best shows which portrays how exactly an empowered woman should be while keeping a balance of everything. EK needs to watch this show to know how outdated she and her CVs are.
Gpod sjows like anupama should be watched
Damn its good it is
Kzk managed 1.6 loyal fanbase .. Hoping to see increase next week as audience are warmed up ..and will surely should give trps as team has worked hard for this show.
Originally posted by: opsora2090
TBH i am also shocked .. How come SP manage this Decent TRP.. 🤪 , i thought every shows will be below 1 ... but they are actually managing good amount in opening week . i must say very good efforts by all shows team
last week KKB jaise shows below 1 the ..
It could be because of Mahabharat and Ramayana. SP had viewers even during the break period which might have helped them retain their audience to an extent. Zee and Colors probably lost a major chunk of their audience and so their shows struggled in the opening week. Anyway trps of all shows across all channels should increase in the coming weeks as people are slowly getting back to watching daily soaps .
Originally posted by: -Doppelganger-
It could be because of Mahabharat and Ramayana. SP had viewers even during the break period which might have helped them retain their audience to an extent. Zee and Colors probably lost a major chunk of their audience and so their shows struggled in the opening week. Anyway trps of all shows across all channels should increase in the coming weeks as people are slowly getting back to watching daily soaps .
Though i doubt about kzk , would it be improved anytime soon or not .. cos jis tarakay editing n scene shoots ho rahe hai ..lt is now very much messy .. . dusre shows are so much synchronized and started with new track , but they are coming from last track .. kher lets see , hope for the best .
i feel it has to increase for kzkOriginally posted by: opsora2090
Though i doubt about kzk , would it be improved anytime soon or not .. cos jis tarakay editing n scene shoots ho rahe hai ..lt is now very much messy .. . dusre shows are so much synchronized and started with new track , but they are coming from last track .. kher lets see , hope for the best .
Coz major revealationn on prerna monologue is highest point today and even komolikas monologues were interesting.
I am expecting atleast 1.8 next week coz it had major revealation.
As loyal base of 1.6 is back to watch on tv