Sunn_shine thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: oa2019

great update. so Aditya feels that RB betrayed him. i wonder how Menaka & RB split up, she seems to want RB & Kukki back, her family. i like your Menaka, she seems nice, now just need to know how they split up to make a proper judgement of her.

i want Prerna to come back (if she does) to RB with a solid reason not just as the back up option 'coz she couldn't find Anurag. anyways great chapter can't wait to read more.

Hello OA... Thank you so much for reading.. my comments below in bold.

great update. thank you so much, I am glad you liked it..

so Aditya feels that RB betrayed him he does feel cheated, lets see he was justified

i wonder how Menaka & RB split up, she seems to want RB & Kukki back, her family.will disclose that in future updates.. let prerna enter the scene..

i like your Menaka, she seems nice, now just need to know how they split up to make a proper judgement of her. Thank you for liking Menaka.. till now she seems to be a nice and loving person and cares for Bajaj and Kukki.. but still they are not together so something did go wrong somewhere.

i want Prerna to come back (if she does) to RB with a solid reason not just as the back up option 'coz she couldn't find Anurag. anyways great chapter can't wait to read more.

not at all. Rishabh is not an option.. she did what she had to do in the show.. not here.. not at any cost..never..

Thank you again for investing your time in this story, truly appreciate it.. it is always so motivating to begin the next update.

Sunn_shine thumbnail

Originally posted by: MR21

Wow. What did I read. This is so damn high on emotions.

Hayee. thank you so much!

The stand alone building showcasing the past, the past which they are still stuck. Rishabh thought he would the first one to come here but Aditya came before him and he also bought this building and never sold it to anyone. And as usual he started accusing Rishabh that why now. And Rishabh was very clear, he always had a plan to give this to Aditya but Aditya never gave him a chance. Aditya do care for him in his own twisted way. He stopped him from smoking.

Rishabh and Aditya have had a long relationship, they were more like brothers.. Rishabh had a family in him at a time he was alone.. Aditya cared for him equally... but but but things happned, so they parted.. but Aditya does care for him..

Aditya manipulated Rishabh, he broke his trust, snatching his project from him. Looks like he is so busy with his ambitious life that he forgot everything and everyone, his love, and his promise to his love. Aditya took this impulsive decision because of issues between Rishabh and Menaka?

he took this decision and Menaka was responsible.. will disclose that too very soon.

If yes, then who involves professional and personal life like this? He is still blaming Rishabh saying that he took WebFlix after 5 years from him, that too when Rishabh took it when it is in loss.

He did, he is an emotional fool... he is very much controlled by his emotions, isliye he is so good in working with undprivileged section as he can connects very well on emotional level

Damn the past😭. Rishabh struggled a lot🥺. But he got a family in them. He would have given anything for Aditya is only he asked. But instead of understanding he again started blaming Rishabh that why he still didn't finish this project of Ara. But Rishabh is just fulfilling his promise that he will make Aditya do this.

I know.. Rishabh is so different from Mr. Bajaj.. he keeps his promises and he has been waiting for a long long time.

Rishabh is so emotional now💔. He starts drinking telling that this has replaced everyone in his life. Aditya was not there for any one of them. And finally declared that even though Aditya hates him but he could never hate him. Rishabh is sick😭.

He is.. he has been so stressed in past months all thanks to Aditya.. he never thought of the consequences.

Maasi and Mehra showed him a mirror indirectly. He is forced to think what he was doing all these days. Targeting Rishabh and his companies which led to his detoriating health. He didn't even think about Kukki. Mehra left Aditya for Rishabh. This is news, Rishabh bought WebFlix for thrive the amount just to make sure Aditya is out of the mess he created. And still Aditya never understood this. Rishabh prepared everything for this project and he is just waiting for Aditya to come and start it.

he has been so blinded by his own hatred that he didn't connect the dots.. he must have hated Rishabh to that level. But he is learning the reality and regretting his actions too.

Kukki and Rishabh scene. Damn, you made me too emotional💔😭🥺. The whole scene from her entering his room and sleeping hugging him❤️. Kukki kissing Rishabh all over his face is❤️. Menaka, she is affected by seeing Rishabh and Kukki.

Kukki and Rishabh are ❤️ Menaka is very much affected..

Awesome update Meenakshi❤️. Please continue soon.

Thank you very much Ramya...

Mera loooonnnggg wala review..thank you Ramyaa….🤗

you know how much I love

Sunn_shine thumbnail

Originally posted by: MishtiNew

Italics- Huh? Making ground for Prerna's entry? Kaise? Uffffff... Itna suspense!!!

aur kya.. Prerna ko bhi to bulana hai..

1177236 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sunn_shine

aur kya.. Prerna ko bhi to bulana hai..

Jaldi update do and I am sending you a pm.

Jay65 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Where is part 15? It’s not updated

Sunn_shine thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jay65

Where is part 15? It’s not updated

Hey Jay..

ch-15 is updated now on a new thread.. below is the link for ch15

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/152785783

Thank you!

Sunn_shine thumbnail

Originally posted by: MishtiNew

Jaldi update do and I am sending you a pm.

read your PM. new update is here

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/152785783

let me know what you feel..😃

Sunn_shine thumbnail

hello everyone,

new chapters to this story will now be updated on a new thread.. below are the links to new thread and chapter 15

Thead 2- https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/152785357

Ch-15 https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/152785783

Thank you each and every reader.. 🤗

Sunn_shine thumbnail

replied to this on the new thread.. yes we have a new thread now.. thank you soo much..

Discolights thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Chapter 2

I read this chapter a few days back but before I could share my thoughts on it the came to a halt. Though I don't blame for you for that because your reaction was understandable.

Though I am not sure if you'll continue, I am still going to read it till it has been posted because I am in love with the narration and how each character including Chandu has his due presence. Like I mentioned on the other story thread I really hope by the time I reach the last update you find your way back to it.

One special mention I want to make, rather congratulate is for how you've written Anuag in this chapter. This is a PreRish story and I can understand writing him with so much details and giving him so much space was a brave move and I am glad you did. His character here is written far better than the show itself.

Prerna assuring herself that she only loves Anurag was beautifully expressed. And Anurag's fear if she isn't happy because of the marriage was 😘

Rishabh's realisation that whatever he did at Basu Badi i.e. attack on Anurag and his guilt, thank you for addressing that. In my personal opinion that was the most unneccessary thing that the makers had shown in the show. His restlessness at the airport was amazingly described.

Now I am very much intruigued to read about his Mumbai house mystery.

You write in a way that I can imagine things happening in front of my eyes.

I am glad this thread is still open and I can share it here.