Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Sept 2025
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs SL, Match 18, A1 vs B1 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
How Salman Khan Would Address You in Weekend Ka Vaar? Quiz
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 27, 2025 || EDT
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
Deepika shot for 20 days for Kalki 2, thought she was irreplaceable!
Besharmi ki sari hadein paar karegi Abhira- Media is catching up
DIL DOORMAT 27.9
Sabse Nalla Kaun in gen 4
Book Talk Reading Challenge: open to volunteers
Anupamaa 26 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aur kitane accident karvyenge re baba..
Likers please do Comment as well.
Two cuties❤️
Briti, beautifully penned❤️
Originally posted by: Cute_Virgo
Briti, beautifully penned❤️
Thank you CV Di. Baaki Koyi Comment Kata Hi Nahi. I Was About To Delete The Post Tabhi Apki Comment Dikh Gayi. Thanks.
Originally posted by: Briti1721
This one shot that I wrote in particular is very close to my heart. As I was a premature baby as well, I connect with this on a different level. If you read this. I beg please leave your comments. This one is from Anurag's perspective as he reflects on the most important girl in his life.
PERFECT
She was perfect.
He had seen beautiful girls before. Many beautiful girls. But none could ever match the beauty of this particular girl.
She was thin, probably not as full as most people expected her to be. Despite this, her cheeks were round and permanently blushing, a perfect complement to pink and pouty lips. Her stature was overall small, considered petite by many. The girl's locks were bright and shining, like a dark melting copper. It was straight and often messy, but always soft. Her eyes big, very big. Curiosity was ever present in those dark hazel colored orbs, bordered by eyelashes so thick and dark, it appeared they were coated in heavy, yet natural, make up.
He sighed as he pressed his nose against her little button one, grinning at her bubbly reaction of giggles and smiles. Girls had come and gone, impressing him but never quite leaving a lasting impression.
This girl's case, however, was different.
She had burst into his life, all too soon and very unexpectedly. But it didn't matter. If she had any flaw, any at all, timing was the only one. The very first time he had set his eyes on this girl, his heart was stolen. She had taken it with her dainty hands and made it her own. He knew she could sway him, charm him, make him act like a complete fool. Anything to see her smile.
He often wondered how he could have ever lived before they'd met. She gave his life meaning, a purpose so much greater than being the youngest business tycoon or a celebrity figure. She had him wrapped around her finger, and he certainly wasn't about to object.
And as the girl's laughter ceased and her eyes began to close lazily as she yawned, Anurag couldn't help but to laugh softly and give her a sweet kiss on the cheek. This girl was his entire world, his spirit and hopes, all of his dreams and bliss. Anurag lifted the girl up and held her to his chest, lightly resting his head on the top of her own.
He could call this girl something he'd never thought he'd say, the word seemingly so foreign and out of place now rolling off his tongue like the most natural thing in this world.
For this girl was his princess, his sweetheart, his precious baby. This perfect beautiful girl was nothing he could've ever imagined, envisioned, or even dreamed of.
Yet she was his heart. His pride and joy.
His daughter.
Trying to confine this os with adjectives like beautiful, lovely and brilliant would be understatement and under-appreciation.
This pulled my heartstring like no os ever did... I saw myself in that little girl and could envision the bond I share with my baba in the musings and ramblings of Anuraag... Thanks for making me live the best part of my childhood in retrospect...
Thank you Briti... Thanks for such a wonderful tribute to the fathers and daughters of the world.
Keep writing...
Laksh from porus serial got break in bollywood with dharma production for dostana movie.
Hope our parth too get break like that..
more than Bollywood I want him to do Marathi cinema or even regional if possible.. Marathi cinema receives more appreciation..Laksh from porus serial got break in bollywood with dharma production for dostana movie.
Hope our parth too get break like that..