Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty
Arey I AM SAYING TOH FORCED WIFE 🤣 KITNA FORCE KARPGE MUJHE 🤣
Lets toss🤣
STRUCK IN CASE 4.1.26
CASE IN COURT 5.1.26
Lokah fame Kalyani Priyadarshan cast opp Ranveer in Pralay
Ikkis flops at the box office
Kartik celebrates New Year with his GF
Sudha Chandran's spiritual encounter with Kaali Maa!
SRK explains the actual meaning of most misunderstood word "Jihad"
Started Rewatching Jodha Akbar and addicted once again.Hoping for S2
Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty
Arey I AM SAYING TOH FORCED WIFE 🤣 KITNA FORCE KARPGE MUJHE 🤣
Lets toss🤣
He said Forced wife😆Originally posted by: Eternized_Blues
Horrifying thoughts, but I do not think he would say forced, that would be something A would jump on.
Even I think so. And he's still not harming them.Originally posted by: shin-chan
Wifey doesnt need to handover the file
He went for an alternative I think
or koi option nahi hai Blues? 😭 i dont want them to be blood related. 😭Originally posted by: Eternized_Blues
Horrifying thoughts, but I do not think he would say forced, that would be something A would jump on.
forced BOLA i rechecked 😤 🤬Originally posted by: Eternized_Blues
Lets toss🤣
That's still a mystery.What alternative?
Originally posted by: Wistfulness
That's still a mystery.
Hmm interesting! Anyway as happy as I am that bajaj bounced back I am not at all looking forward to the Basu Badi track that can honestly go for eons!
Not blood related. Itna can be sure.Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty
the only ALTERNATIVE is having a % in the house which is ONLY possible when Moloy has it written in the house will aka Bajaj is His First Son. 🤔
I still STILL WOULD CHOSE NOT TO BELIEVE THIS and it's more of destorying his fam and not blood related.
nahi yaar. Leave it. Kal se no update from myself. I give up. 👍🏼Originally posted by: Zaalima_5
Subah subah tera nautanki chaalu..😆