saps.156 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

Oh yes.

@saps & blues & fitoori you know what I did today 🤣

Obviously we don't know...but we do know u won't rest in peace unless u spit it out...so shoot😆

WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: saps.156

Obviously we don't know...but we do know u won't rest in peace unless u spit it out...so shoot😆

you will Rofl when i tell you 🤣 i joined Prerna AT 🤣
Eternized_Blues thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

I did, I just woke up saw who was on the thread and wondered where Aaloo is?

saps.156 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

you will Rofl when i tell you 🤣 i joined Prerna AT 🤣

🤬☢️❓

WaqtZaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Eternized_Blues

I did, I just woke up saw who was on the thread and wondered where Aaloo is?

on plate when i had Alloo makha yummy 😋😋😋😋
Wistfulness thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Banner Contest Winner Thumbnail + 8

Go slow.......I know we a r still not over the euphoria.

But it's just 1 epi and we have a long way to go for this common wish.

U r acting like the kid who wants to grab the fu hand once a finger is shown.

I know. 😆
1144721 thumbnail

Oh ok...

Btw, someone had posted a short story on that for where RB tries to help P when she bangs her knee saying...

I am searching for my intelligence or something.

It was the best so far. Not able to find it. Who had written it? Or pg no. U know?

🤣

2-3 short stories were written

Wait

WaqtZaya thumbnail
accidentally I commented so I thought chalo jab ho hi gaya comment toh join hi ho jate hai 🤣 saps Sabse khush hogi 🤣 Kainaat wants me to be fan of Mrs Bajaj

All Bajaj's doing 🤣

fitoori_kudi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

P: aap phirse dhaniya k jagah pudina le aaye

RB: Mrs Bajaj your stomach is empty for quite some time now

P: SO???

RB: let's go to the bedroom then