ifmember thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Bee, what a post with full of positivity ❤️ Yesss..., Anurag 2.0 is here to slay, he will rise up and shine with intensity yet softness and get back what was snatched brutally🤗

IMO, the Swiss promo seemed like they selected frames of just Anurag and put them together to make a promo out of it. Knowing CVs, I wouldn't be surprised if this is all again just Anurag's dream, but they need Anurag to sell it.

We have seen how Anurag's shaadi was sold with Anupre's togetherness and prerna's shaadi was sold with anupre's shaadi again to trp audience. They will keep selling s*** but they need the Anu/pre tag to sell it.

With more of butchering of Anu/pre on the way, Let the TRPs decide how long this works....!

Bhagya65 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nailah_AnuPre

We all know the upcoming track... AB will move in to Bajaj Mansion as the Live in baby’s father.. No doubt..

Or just a random thought lol that after he find about pregnancy. He might say.. his ex girlfriend have to live in with him until she deliver a baby lol cause he might say he might not trust both husband and wife lol. Loyalty wife.

Bhagya65 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pallawi1803

The validity of this Shaadi is questionable at the first place for the following reasons:

A married women got married to someone else without divorcing her ex husband

A pregnant women married another man while carrying someone else's child

A women was blackmailed to marry someone in order to save her husband...

If they really wanna take a legal route anurag n prerna are at a much stronger state as compared to Bajaj ..

Exactly. All point you picked up looks soo bad if you think if this happen In real life. Reading itself make Bajju soo negative and women soo Bichari.. or let say selfish too. Anyone who dont watch this show and look at your point will bluntly say dumb women and evil man.

Bhagya65 thumbnail

Originally posted by: munnihyderabad

it's indeed new beginning for both Awwnu and Prerna,

the very sober, kind, uber gentle Awnu will now be the one with revenge, angst, plotting and nafrat nafrat bhi...pyar ka doosra naam hai ... so he hates her as much as he loves her ... it's a new beginning in that way .

If the makers wanted him to get the girl, they would have shown him more understanding as why Prerna did this, more trust that she might have done this due to some big reason, more patience where in he would have waited before acting in haste of his fake death and going on to take revenge from his "love"

he is indeed changing his entire persona and more of new beginning in his life. here he is out on a revenge ... ithihaas gawaah hai koi bhi jung nafrat se nahin jeeti jaati hai .... Anurag took a wrong step to start with ... however I would like to see this changed angst wala transformation from the sachcharine Awwnu .

hope the Promo and his scream is not his dream like the shaadi ..

New begining for Prerna because she will be Mrs.Bajaj who will be torn between loyalty and love...

Do you still think the way he is acting out in promo is not justify? He has got every right to act the way he is acting. After all enjoying random lollipop with a a so called boyfriend, soul mate, husband or even live in partner in today's terms.. and in a wedding day women is marrying some one else. No 1 is perfect and he has got every right find out or be negative to find the truth out. From outside world any one can easily say for those audiance who has not watch the show will think she used him. And God knows how he is going to react when he find out about the baby. Hell he might just be even aggressive.

1140700 thumbnail

Originally posted by: gemini54

Great Positive Post.

If the Promo is about Anurag fighting for his love that is a great thing as too many times people just give up and resign to their fate just like Anurag would have if Prerna did not fight for hers during the Komo phase.

An unrequited love story which I think this is, is even more powerful when they fight to stay together but are unable to. And any story of a Protagonist is only as strong if there is a strong Antagonist and the fight becomes more meaningful.

So let this be new beginnings of the love story of Anurag and Prerna , a story which may not keep them together physically but atleast in Love.

Do I have faith in the story telling of the makers no , but do I applaud you for your positivity yes

Bold - Thank you for you kind words :)

Well, the main problem here is that when they make them pull such stuff in the name of love then why later on they make that love dissolve in the thin air? That same love which make them go to an extent of choosing destruction for themselves just for the heck of saving the other one. Maybe, in the previous season ( which I haven’t watched, lol but have heard about and have done some research as well ) it was unavoidable to keep Prerna in a love-less marriage with Mr. Bajaj due to the certain circumstances and then later on that pair clicked, so it was a win-win situation back then. But here the situation has been different - and just like you said maybe not together but still in love with each other - the core shouldn’t be changed in the process - the “LOVE” shouldn’t be just wiped off! If in the process Anurag and Prerna fall for different partners then what Kasauti and what love? Well, the Kasauti of their lives as in general but no Kasauti around the love anymore, because there would be no love to begin with and the train and tracks concept is not even applicable here after that anymore because the need is no more the same and it’s upto the people what they choose and how they live their lives.

Same Prerna who confesses her love for Anurag agian and agian and the same Prerna who can even walk on the ashes to save him, same Prerna who keeps her whole existence on the edge just because she wants to save her love. that same Prerna who tells him that she wouldn’t mind to get engulfed by the fire even if that means saving him. And same has been the case with Anurag - from Naveen Babu’s track till now - after all the transition he went through, still this one thing has been consistent about his character. That’s where the main problem arises - the love, why do they have to clean that love to start something which is supposed to be Kasauti of their love life and not love itself!

We all are hopeful because AnuPre in this season are acclaimed already unlike the previous season. Also, things have been different here - e.g., like, in Komo’s track they avoided all the things which were there in the previous, the things that Anurag had with Komo ( like the physical relationship) but here all those things were avoided like plague. :P

Cheers to the hopefulness! :) ❤️

Edited by Bookworm_ - 6 years ago
1140700 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ifmember

Bee, what a post with full of positivity ❤️ Yesss..., Anurag 2.0 is here to slay, he will rise up and shine with intensity yet softness and get back what was snatched brutally🤗

IMO, the Swiss promo seemed like they selected frames of just Anurag and put them together to make a promo out of it. Knowing CVs, I wouldn't be surprised if this is all again just Anurag's dream, but they need Anurag to sell it.

We have seen how Anurag's shaadi was sold with Anupre's togetherness and prerna's shaadi was sold with anupre's shaadi again to trp audience. They will keep selling s*** but they need the Anu/pre tag to sell it.

With more of butchering of Anu/pre on the way, Let the TRPs decide how long this works....!

🤗🤗

And yes, even I felt the same about the promo - maybe they made it after seeing the wrath and the real was something else which they didn’t release! 🧐😂

Bold - totally agreed. They did the same thing with previous track and now this one is gonna have the same pattern as well! I mean, they have already stated adding buckets of AnuPre dream sequences and flashbacks - in one single shaadi - they added two, one that happy one in which Anurag was imagining Prerna and that other one where he successfully marries her - *sigh* 😆

I’m afraid they might end up adding one more Quickie down the road - lol, and show it in the flashbacks! 🤣

Bhagya65 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bookworm_

🤗🤗

And yes, even I felt the same about the promo - maybe they made it after seeing the wrath and the real was something else which they didn’t release! 🧐😂

Bold - totally agreed. They did the same thing with previous track and now this one is gonna have the same pattern as well! I mean, they have already stated adding buckets of AnuPre dream sequences and flashbacks - in one single shaadi - they added two, one that happy one in which Anurag was imagining Prerna and that other one where he successfully marries her - *sigh* 😆

I’m afraid they might end up adding one more Quickie down the road - lol, and show it in the flashbacks! 🤣

Let's face it they also know that they are at risk this time after all fans has gone crazy after last Friday shock including me. I have not watch show for month. Only looking for swiss track and if it turn out the way some are guessing to glorify vamp.. then tata bye bye from me too.

They are doomed or let say trap on their own game I guess since they might thought it was 2000 but Hello dude! Its 2019.. no nonsense era.

MERARAI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

After Anu confronted Pre about what was going on with Vik (he could have helped Pre now) he said to himself “when she loves me like no one else can love another in this world why should I feel jealous”. Knowing the dark shadow persona that RB is, Anu may well put the pieces of the puzzle together and know RB blackmailed her.

Pre told RB she will be loyal to him. What kind of loyalty is it when she’s carrying Anu in her heart and Munna bun in her oven. RB will be blowing smoke and making creepy eyes at her while she spends time with Sneha and playing queen of household while cooking Munna in her oven. Will Indian audiences stomach Pre even sharing any kind of intimacy/closeness with RB while Munna is in her oven? doubt it. A little version of AnuPre will keep RB at a distance.

All RB can do is stare at Pre with a stony face. only thing grey from RB is the smoke he blows from his cigars. So far just a despicable person.

Anu will calculate and know it’s his baby if it shows up just fine in 4-5 months.

RBPre lacks that spark that AnuPre have. They can dish their fav old rerun to viewers but they can’t force them to watch. Customer is always king. If they can make a show succeed they can also break them. One bad move by some good trp shows have had curtains down very fast.

For now just reading WU of the track is is 😏 watching is not even a choice.

Edited by MERARAI - 6 years ago
-Doppelganger- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Great post Booky.. and cheers to your positivity 🤗

I have no faith in our creatives. Like IFM said, the promo did not look like a promo...it was so random and showed their desperation to sell the track. Let us see if they will be able to get back their lost audience with this.✌️

MERARAI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Doppelganger-

Great post Booky.. and cheers to your positivity 🤗

I have no faith in our creatives. Like IFM said, the promo did not look like a promo...it was so random and showed their desperation to sell the track. Let us see if they will be able to get back their lost audience with this.✌️

If that promo misleads and viewers catch on to it sooner than later they will pay a price.