opsora2090 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

aur woh promises jo kabhi pure hone ki chances bhi nei 🤣

Originally posted by: awesome

Right🙄

They are selling anupre in the name of bajaj. This is so disturbing. I am not interested in cheesy romance or kidnapping and their so called never ending promises to each other.

TR_19 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Sab kuch milega shaadi ho gaya ab when prerna starts to live in bajaj house. I can't wait for prerna to live as mrs bajaj.

CutiepieHarshad thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: opsora2090

aur woh promises jo kabhi pure hone ki chances bhi nei 🤣

Sahi hai😂😂😂

Am done with these two immature people. They pakao me to much with their never ending promises. When they both talk to each other my mom was like please press the mute button or fast forward them😂😂😂😂

Awesome_12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

I think it’s just build up. This new promo is lollipop to anupre fans nothing else. Mata already know bajaj fans will be stuck to this show until he is in the show.

We will surely get more bajaj in upcoming show. Moreover I trust KSG he will never sign that’s show which consider him as side character. Bajaj is iconic character which can’t be side line. It will be Anurag who’ll be butchered very soon am sure about it. Prerna will get the advantage being only female lead so she will get more screen play.

Antara123 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nonstop

I think it’s just build up. This new promo is lollipop to anupre fans nothing else. Mata already know bajaj fans will be stuck to this show until he is in the show.

We will surely get more bajaj in upcoming show. Moreover I trust KSG he will never sign that’s show which consider him as side character. Bajaj is iconic character which can’t be side line. It will be Anurag who’ll be butchered very soon am sure about it. Prerna will get the advantage being only female lead so she will get more screen play.

I think even Prerna was pretty iconic as a character. That's why the show is remade. 😆 From what I have read..but they have butchered her like shit. Absolute shit. Komolika was supposed to be a very iconic vamp. And Komolika became an airy fairy comedy. So idk what's iconic anymore..like iconic troll maybe. 😆
Wistfulness thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Banner Contest Winner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: najma123

I think even Prerna was pretty iconic as a character. That's why the show is remade. 😆 From what I have read..but they have butchered her like shit. Absolute shit. Komolika was supposed to be a very iconic vamp. And Komolika became an airy fairy comedy. So idk what's iconic anymore..like iconic troll maybe. 😆

Prerna, Mr Bajaj, and Komolika are Kzk's iconic characters. Two have been reduced to shit already with one being a doormat with zero self-esteem, and the other one a parody. Third icon is still a lot better than the two. But one can't be too sure about the future.
mily_mathew thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

🤣
CutiepieHarshad thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Agree they already ruin prerna and komolika. Bajaj is still better. But I don’t have any faith on ekta😒

MERARAI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anupre123

Bajaj has still got better treatment than komolika who was made a comic camp..

Pretty soon, they may make him greyer but depends on CVs.. I have been waiting for independent prerna since February..

Just like Anupre fans hoped maybe just maybe they won’t reunite only at 5he end, Pre being independent may show up in choices that screw everyone else along with her.

Did she decide her life was going to be one long misery tour?

MissBennet thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

First of all...Ekta isn't capable of writing interesting grey male leads anymore....so it's best not to expect anything in that regard..😆

I'm not sure how many of her newer soaps y'all have watched.. but her soaps have a very similar pattern now...They are all exclusively lead centric in a strange way...That is, leads are also terribly written but everything revolves around them regardless...Leaving no space for any development of any other character...It's not that she is necessarily glorifying the leads...They aren't well-written enough to be glorified...But it's that there is no breathing room for other characters or different possibilities... Her current villains are all mindlessly evil cardboard characters...Including this Komo 2...They have no nuance or finer feelings...Rb has been treated relatively better than Komo actually...Probably bcs he was more of a parallel lead than an antagonist...but as I keep complaining, his motivations or personal narrative have been fully tied to the leads...He has no individual presence...Very much a cardboard character who just isn't mindlessly evil yet...So him, as a character, has obviously been shortchanged...and this is something that'd continue unfortunately or fortunately depending on your perspective...It's been over a month and we haven't seen any full-fledged form of the character yet.... It is what it is and what will be...Then again, knowing Ekta's newer soaps, I knew what I was getting into...So I expected nothing...But complaining is good for the heart..😆

Anyway.. Nothing from this soap would be regarded as iconic by anyone else but die-hard fans...so waise bhi there's not much point..😆

Edited by MissBennet - 6 years ago