Morana thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Are bhai decide karlo once and for all, whether you care about proper marriage or not ! Why change color like a chameleon and expose the hypocrisy of your fandom ?? 😛 😆

Prerna and Anurag never had a proper marriage. Whether they were said to be married in the show earlier due to that dhaga sham does not matter because that's not how marriages happen. Thank God CVs are probably ashamed of it and trying to err correct the disaster by clarifying their current status as " NOT married. "

And no it was not brought all on a sudden to ease way for PreJaj marriage. It's the opposite way round. The sham dhaga thing was being called as marriage ( and thereby insulting the word marriage) by the cvs as a cheap trick to keep AnuPre together after AnuKom marriage. At that fandom was silent despite knowing perfectly well that this is not a marriage because it benefits their fav couple. As simple as that.

But how could they expect others to take it seriously or take it as a marriage when they themselves were wrong to take it as a marriage in the first place ??

Ab apne fandom ke hisab se shadi bhi invent ho rahi hai.. #kuchbhi.

Edited by HeartQuake - 6 years ago
UKGirl22 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RollingStones

Because I feel I did not contributed much to this thread .... so doing that now . Anyways it has got derailed ... but Atleast I’m talking reality 😆

I hate the leads I hate the leads I hate the leads

Oh, do you….maybe stopwatching the show if you hate the leads so much

HOW DARE YOU TELL METO STOP WATCHING THE SHOW

I hate ATs so much though I know exactly what is being said on them every second and until recently constantly jumped in to comment negatively

Oh, do you …..maybeyou should stop going to ATs because they don’t suit your superior intellect

HOW DARE YOU TELL METO STOP VISITING THE ATs

I need to leave thisthread. My head spilling with all the bakwas.

mily_mathew thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MissBennet

This thread summarized:

Bajaj villain

Bajaj not villain

Why is Prerna accepting the offer?

Prerna is #blackmailed

Komo wife

Komo not wife

Anurag spineless

AnuPre #soulmates #unbroken

Anupre #unmarried #alreadybroken

Pedophilia promotion

Rape definition

IPC copy-paste

You support Bajaj bcs you like the actor

You support AnuPre bcs you like them offscreen

Anupre fans insecure

Bajaj criminal

Bajaj not criminal

You don't even watch the show

Do you even know me

AT dissection

Why do you visit AT

Why can't I

- This forum is so much more fun than the nonsense show 😆

best post
FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LadyMacbeth

The part in bold - there ! You gave yourself up clearly....so...nothing to discuss any more . 😆

Guess what...it does not matter in the least what you or I think...the CVs clearly showed AnuPre are not legally married...they didn't perform the all the marriage rituals at the same time...let alone in front of the world....no legal documents signed...nothing..so yeah...not married....anyone can see that if they've seen the episodes .

yesss sidhivinayak mandir rakhsabandhan ke liye bheja tha🤣

mily_mathew thumbnail

Originally posted by: HeartQuake

Are bhai decide karlo once and for all, whether you care about proper marriage or not ! Why change color like a chameleon and expose the hypocrisy of your fandom ?? 😛 😆

Prerna and Anurag never had a proper marriage. Whether they were said to be married in the show earlier due to that dhaga sham does not matter because that's not how marriages happen. Thank God CVs are probably ashamed of it and trying to err correct the disaster by clarifying their current status as " NOT married. "

And no it was not brought all on a sudden to ease way for PreJaj marriage. It's the opposite way round. The sham dhaga thing was being called as marriage ( and thereby insulting the word marriage) by the cvs as a cheap trick to keep AnuPre together after AnuKom marriage. At that fandom was silent despite knowing perfectly well that this is not a marriage because it benefits their fav couple. As simple as that.

But how could they expect others to take it seriously or take it as a marriage when they themselves were wrong to take it as a marriage in the first place ??

Ab apne fandom ke hisab se shadi bhi invent ho rahi hai.. #kuchbhi.

👍🏼
mily_mathew thumbnail

Originally posted by: UKGirl22

I hate ATs so much though I know exactly what is being said on them every second and until recently constantly jumped in to comment negatively

Oh, do you …..maybeyou should stop going to ATs because they don’t suit your superior intellect

👍🏼
mily_mathew thumbnail

Originally posted by: UKGirl22

If people need to know what is being said in the at every sec, they need to do 24 /7 shifts, not possible for all, only super woman's can do that.
Nailah_EjFian thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Why fandoms r bent on proving AnuPre as husband and wife as those creatives who wrote the same dhaga exchange scenes are now considering AnuPre as single, ready to mingle..

End of!

RB will always be black for some while being Grey for someone else..

Cv’s can easily make RB innocent in the Ronit fire case or they can turn him evil by making him a culprit along with ronit..

The same way, CV can easily destroy Anurag’s character and make neutral viewers go for PreRish rather than AnuPre..

take it or leave it! Everyone wants to be in their own delusional world..

Edited by nailah_AnuPre - 6 years ago
mily_mathew thumbnail

Originally posted by: nailah_AnuPre

Why fandoms r bent on proving AnuPre as husband and wife as those creatives who wrote the same dhaga exchange scenes are now considering AnuPre as single, ready to mingle..

End of!

RB will always be black for some while being Grey for someone else..

Cv’s can easily make RB innocent in the Ronit fire case or they can turn him evil by making him a culprit along with ronit..

The same way, CV can easily destroy Anurag’s character and make neutral viewers go for PreRish rather than AnuPre..

take it or leave it! Everyone wants to be in their own delusional world..

we don't even know the exact reason these guys have gone to Swiss, bajja and Pre married, AnuPre honeymoon, nothing is confirmed, but yes, people have to attack and support based on who is against and for what they wanna see on screen.

KSgians wanna see bajaj, with or without Pre, fair enough, Anuprians, most of them, wanna see romance, with or without story, afir enough.

opsora2090 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Another Thread is again now a popcorn Thread, keep going folks 🤣 , bhaise forum mai bajaj bashing post hamesha sei itni funny n pointless kyu ho jate hai at the end ..🤣