Pinot thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Bajaj looked too much like a Stepford wife in that matching pajamas and bathrobe. The clothes looked rather stiff and silly. And that tucked-in look was not cool! Who wears that to bed?😔

I kind of imagined that hot, sexy hunk of a man sleeping in his boxers and catching up on the news while getting his own coffee in an ultra modern kitchen. Like real business tycoons do, on TV.🤣

Peacefulmind thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

🤣bajaj ko kya tum samajhi, usse accha mr. Guzral tha

1019702 thumbnail

But Isn't he Buzurg ....?? I mean even young Anurag sleeps in his boring plain kurta pajamas......

prerna4rishav thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

That's not bath robe LOL. I agree with the tuck-in thing though 😆. Hope they come around on that part, because RB is supposed to have too many scenes in night suits. ☺️

CutiepieHarshad thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: prerna4rishav

That's not bath robe LOL. I agree with the tuck-in thing though 😆. Hope they come around on that part, because RB is supposed to have too many scenes in night suits. ☺️

Bold👍

Cute_Virgo thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

You really expected him to be shown sleeping in his boxers on a show that airs on StarPlus at 8pm😲

CutiepieHarshad thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Cute_Virgo

You really expected him to be shown sleeping in his boxers on a show that airs on StarPlus at 8pm😲

Aunties will be faint😂😂

prerna4rishav thumbnail

I have a bigger question though. Which business tycoon did the TM see sleeping in boxers at home ? 🤣 I didn't have any such opportunity in my life yet to watch one in their bedrooms but now I am curious about this.

My seedha saadha middle class bongaali husband sleeps in pajama kurta though😆

Edited by prerna4rishav - 6 years ago
Cute_Virgo thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: prerna4rishav

I have a bigger question though. Which business tycoon did the TM see sleeping in boxers at home ? 🤣 I didn't have any such opportunity in my life yet to watch one in their bedrooms but now I am curious about this.

My seedha saadha middle class bongaali husband sleeps in pajama kurta though😆

But Pinot is coming from a different cultural perspective too. Maybe not in India, but business tycoons in North America do sleep in boxers😊

Edited by Cute_Virgo - 6 years ago
prerna4rishav thumbnail

But Pinot is coming from a different cultural perspective. Maybe not in India, but business tycoons in North America do sleep in boxers😊

Well I have been staying in North America for quite a while now, and the dress that Bajju or even Anu is wearing looks very common here though, minus the tucked in part 😆. However, I haven't seen any business tycoon though in their night dresses to know what they wear, so you may be right. 😃