madiha_17 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
ANURAGH ROCK MAN!!! I M LOOKING FORWARD FOR HIS NEXT SCENE WID SNEHA.IT WILL GOING TO BE AWESOME 😛 😃
thakshila smith thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: admail_bd

I don't know Cezanne personally so here is my view about him...I think that he is a nice person...I don't think any person is inherently evil or nasty...But yes he maybe a charmer...flirtish...which many women might look with crooked eyes...I think it is okay to be flirtish and charming...as long as he keeps his hands off...Cezanne is hot and those women can't stay away from his charm and hence they are saying such things 😆 So cheer up Cezzu fans!

Here in our country one girl went to courts even for some rape case against with a hot actor. She said he did it. Some girls are mad and they like to sleep even if they can get a chance.. That is a side effcet of an actor. So nothing to worry dear.
You r welcome.
Edited by thakshila smith - 19 years ago
Anurag to nominated as the Fav pita,
there are many reasons. His kids are the most attracted ppl in KZk. Prem First.That boy as a fetus drag the story .in a heart felt way. And Sneha. The story was focused around Sneha's wedding in recent days.
they didn't keep aside Anu and he threw a party even .All attended it.
Now the story is focused on Prem. Not on Sharad or Tushar. See the kites day and fighting day. When Ekta wants to change the story she takes Anu to scenes. So he
was the father on the scenes. Thats why he is nominated
I think for the KZK section.
I think Kzk is changing its track in near future.
Towards Anu. He will be on the scenes more. Bec Mr. Bajaj went to USA and he was not to be seen,And As. prem's father Anu came out again.
Of course At the Sneha's wedding he was a main role.
Why Mr. Bajaj wasn't nominated is another question?
So we can't focus our views towards Bajaj. He is exempt now. If you think about KZK only we have choose Anurag.So he has the right to win.Now Shalidra is also there as a father. If you take into consideration .
Recent times Bajaj fans didn't want to watch KZK bec they said Bajaj is kept aside. bec Story is about UDi and Prerna. When he went to USA. Anurag
acted as the father of Sneha and Udi and Prem one (near the Ashram), I suppose Anurag fans enjoyed those scenes so much.
LifeOLicious thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Anurag sacrificed a lot for Sneha...he gave up Prem just like that...he let Prerna give him her name...He did not go to Sneha's wedding...He stays away from his children as much as possible...he has earned a father's respect from Sneha after much trouble...he sent Sneha back to her house after she came to Anurag because Anurag knew her happiness was with Bajaj...so that does make him quite an exceptional father...
Sajni, I want know how much you are offered for your new post. for canvasing.

Hello . Do you know the latest results of Spa awards,
~Jalal-4ever~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

hey madiha...i never knew u have talked with cez... tell me the whole conversation..n how was it talking with him???
amna malik thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
FIRST OF ALL I WANT TO SAY U PEOPLE ROX 👏 I M SO PROUD OF U.EVERY ANUPRENA FANZ IN THIS TOPIC. 👏 There r some people who r using bad words against anurag and u people r ignoring them.Thts exactly what i wanted.Let these ilmannered people bark.Khudhi chup ho jayeinge.Apna koi thikaana nahin ahi isliye yahaan aa jaate hain.Just Ignore them.

amna
amna malik thumbnail
And abt kandy floss,i want to say don't bash shweta for tht.She'z not mad ke cez ke baare main aisa kahegi.Cezzu must have done something wrong or bad to her thts y she'z insulting him.But in the end cez kept quiet tht means maybe he'z ashamed of his mistake.Usne zaroor kuch kiya hoga jiska pachtawa usse hai.But shweta...........ahh for get her.Now lets talk abt tht b*t*h,shilendar's wife.How much does she know cez?Ahbi abhi ayi ha kzk main.1 aadh scene aa jaate hain uske week main.What the hell does she think of her self.See cez is gud looking.little bit flirt chalta.I mean geetanjali ke saath chota mota affair tha,so what.Isse kya hota hai.But one thing is proved,tht CEZANNE AND SHWETA HAD A STRONG AFFAIR,THEY R EX-LOVER NOW.To be honest,i cried last night.My fav couple hates eachother so much.How can we(fanz) expect them to re-unite in the serial when they don't even want to work wid eachother.How can we expect them to do some romantic scenes when they don't even want to do a normal scene together.I think the main reason for their not uniting is not bcause prerna has lived wid bajaj for 20 yrs,its bcause cezzane and shweta don't want to do any romantic scene.I just can't understand,y r they both working in the same serial.Y?

In the end i just want to say tht cez-shw,both r responsible for this.And maddy when did u talked to cezanne?kamaal hai kuch batay bhi nahin

amna
amna malik thumbnail
And one more thing,we r shifting to our new house so for few dayz i won't be able to come on if.Ok