Originally posted by: hiten_fan
LMAO!! yah maybe they will show that!! but what i cant w8 to see is anu-nika encounter!! i am dieing to hear her comments about the changed face of anu!
me tooooo
i wana hear sumfin funny n witty frm komo😳
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Geetanjali to die?
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
101 ways to patau your pati
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
Originally posted by: hiten_fan
LMAO!! yah maybe they will show that!! but what i cant w8 to see is anu-nika encounter!! i am dieing to hear her comments about the changed face of anu!
ragzzzzz
puhleeeeeeeeez update abt kyunkiiiiiii
dame!!
i dint c it ll c tomz repeatttt
yea...wht hppened in kyunki,ragni???
guyz i am tooooooooooo shockeddddddddd
😲
jus read an article in da kyunki forum dat KN will dieeeeeeeeeeee 😲
I AM TOO SHOCKED TO SAY NETHIN
NITEMAREEEEEEEEEEEEEE 😭
keepin ma fingerz crossed so dat itz a rumourrrrr 😭 😭
huh??what????????😲kn r dieing..omgggggggg...i haven't read diz article yet..will check it out now....buh diz is soooooooo shockin..just when i thought that i could watch kn 2geda..ekta iz killin em in da show....
nooooooooooooooooooooooo😭
🤣 🤣
BAJAJ iz cumin bak 4 da PRERNA MERI HAIN fite 🤣 🤣
not shocking iz it 😆 😆 😆
dis iz gona b hilarioussssssss 🤣 🤣
hiten n ronit.....we alwayz seen em as father n son
n now we gona c em as SAUTANS 🤣 🤣 🤣
mann dis serial iz a JOKE seriouslyyyyy 🤣 🤣
yeaa bajaj iz comin bckkk...i'm not very hppy coz i don't want pm track to be sidelined coz of bajaj..now we will not get to see karan too..so i wish to see a lotta PM in kzk!!!