shilpi_rockin thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
Hello everybody!!I don't think anybody is there,but anyways hi to all!!I missed u all and IF like crazy,last two months and specially last 15 days were the longest in my life!!
I cudn't come last week since my net wasn't working finally its working 2day!!So I am back hope to find u all at the night around 10 I guess,after kzk and ELAS!!
Anyways Grace just saw the links posted haven't still checked them out,I will see them soon!!Thanks for them !! 😉
Anybody online abhi?
cezzurockz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
da way his mom touched his cheeks....wow even i wanna do tht 😳
shilpi_rockin thumbnail
Hey sehar how r u?ELAS I haven't still watched antthing other than Cezz's entry!!But the way u guys are talking, I am sure Cezz is looking hotter than ever!!
cezzurockz thumbnail

Originally posted by: madiha_17

Me tooo, and u know this time they have showed dhruv mom who has a good chemistry with his son! how cute, where is Grace?

yup theres a v gud chem btw them n both r suiting each othr i mean as a mom n son n he said mein sab se lar sakta hun per aap se nahi so sweet na
well m luving him as dr dhruv im so happy he's back on ma tv screen yaar😳 muahhh

cezzurockz thumbnail
hi shilpi hw r u ?
yep cezz is rocking the show yaar n he's lukg gr8
ravishing n sizzling as ever 😳
cezzurockz thumbnail

Originally posted by: shilpi_rockin

Hello everybody!!I don't think anybody is there,but anyways hi to all!!I missed u all and IF like crazy,last two months and specially last 15 days were the longest in my life!!
I cudn't come last week since my net wasn't working finally its working 2day!!So I am back hope to find u all at the night around 10 I guess,after kzk and ELAS!!
Anyways Grace just saw the links posted haven't still checked them out,I will see them soon!!Thanks for them !! 😉
Anybody online abhi?

hey wht a coincidence na even i ws inactive bcoz of ma damn pc yaar n its still nt properly wrkg
cezzurockz thumbnail
hey shilpi i gt to go nw talk ya later dear tc n bye
shilpi_rockin thumbnail
Bye Sehar!!I jsut chkd out the poll at ELAS section about Ananya's chemistry is better with whom and guess votes so far all votes go to our Dr.Dhruv!! 😉
madiha_17 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hey guys I m here!!

Oh Shilpi Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!!! How r u??? 😳 😳 😳
madiha_17 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Yaar this is not fair!! I wanna see ELAS on tv, and i dont know when this cable prob gonna be solved, i thought today it will be alrite as weather is all clear per nahi :((

HEy shilpi u were really missed by all of us 😳 😃

And i must say cez is doing a fab job in elas, just wait and watch, he will totally make this serial an interesting one, u can see ppl r already finding it better than before but this annanya 😡 She needs to be changed!!

they r indeed making a love trio..i thought it was a joke, Lolz 😆