TrustYourSelf thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago
achha by maddy, take care even i have to go!!
hi Sammie, zaara and ammbika? and bye amna and everyone!!
tel me which scene the pics are from and i'l psot more pics 😉
~Simmi~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: amna malik

hehe i m fine u tell?

well we r discussing the emotional scenes of ap. if u rememebr any then plz tell

I remember so many..

u know I dint watch in 2005 so whenever I recall from the past mujhe unke ek dum pehle k episodes yaad aate hai when they started going out n liking each other..

amna malik thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
yaar mujhe bhi jaana hai. Ambi i'll pm u the pix in the morning ok.bye
heaven_view thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

i agree wid u but i will mention one such scene which is not of ap's. I really creid watching this scene. its from KTH when rajeev used to be sujal. It was when kashish said tht "tumhara hona na hona mere liye aik baraber hai sujal" . he was so hurt by this, he broke all relations wid kashish and went to a jungle. there he cried so much tht too wid loud voice. It was so painful to watch it tht my tears automatically started flowing frm my eyes😭😭

sorry its nothing to do wid ap but i ahd to mention it😭

ammu even i watched dat scene but yaar me not a kht fan but i also wanna share one scene as u hav shared . it is of 'sanjivani' i luved the soap to bits!!! so there was a scene in which rahul himself convinced juhi to marry another guy n he tried to show dat he was very happy to make juhi happy ,he was dancing in her marriage wid a fake smile on his face but then he turned around n tried to stop his tears 😭😭 the whole scene n epi was soo emotional !! i started crying n my dad n sis were staring at me!!😆

i hope u all wont kill me for posting this here😭 i know it isn't the right place to post it but jus wanted to share this.

-Masakali- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

oh ok tht one. Right i'll find them for u. it was the starparivaar song of 2005 i guess

omg...thanks amna...i have been looking so hard for them😳🤗
~Simmi~ thumbnail

found a very old picture..

Edited by sammie12 - 18 years ago
heaven_view thumbnail
sammie hii, where r u from ? n ur age ??
do u like AP ??? 😆[]] as this topic is abt ap so i must add sumthing regarding them naa] 😆
~Simmi~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: heaven_view

sammie hii, where r u from ? n ur age ??
do u like AP ??? 😆[]] as this topic is abt ap so i must add sumthing regarding them naa] 😆

hi zaara..im samreen..from india..21..I like ap..maddy said dont do faltoo discussions so im trying to stick to ap..😛what abt u? name, age, location..

heaven_view thumbnail
sammie kya hogaya yaar, u r saying zaara tell me ur NAME ,age location 😆
well so my name is zaara ,from pakistan ,17 yrs old n studying in twelveth standard.

n yaar i also like AP a lot 😆
heaven_view thumbnail
which more sections do u visit ? n wt r u studying???
n u like AP hai naa 😆 😆 😆 ap ache hain 😃