aadorboseroy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

hello to all my friends how r u all?😆this is me da gr8 neetu ......😳back to my fav. place actually i was busy in internals till18 oct than my DADI DIED 😭ON 19 OCT SO I WAS UNABLE TO COME 😭..???BUT NOW I M OK OK FREE😊AND SORRY TO MY ALL FRD I CHEKED THT MY PM BOX WAS FULL AND 100% SURE MY FRIENDS WAS ANGRY COZ OF THT WHY I NOT EMYPTYING MY BOX BUT NEXT TIME I LL DO TAKE CARE.😕SORRY 4 THIS TIME😭...?AND

ANY OF U PLZ TELL ME THE PAST STORRY> KYA MIS HUYA MERA..?😭

MY HEreest love to ALL MY 😆LOVERS"""""""""😳WHERE R U ALL>?HEY I M BAK NOW SO LETS ROCK 😛

LOVE NEETU😳

43685 thumbnail
hey neetu welcome back sweetie!
we all missed you jaan!
sorry yaar about you dadi thats sad 😭 😭
well kzk is yuck nowadays!
thakshila smith thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hello How r you? I was thinking what happen to you.
Am sad about your dadi.Why? what is the cause for death. .........Bajaj came back .He is making a deal with Anu.Anu gave a dupatta to him .And it is being discussed here? Now Anu is a dupatta seller.
Edited by thakshila smith - 18 years ago
nehavarun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
wb. 😊
sorry to know abt ur dadi...

nothing much happened in kzk.
psawyer thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
hi neetu jaan, welcome back. So sorry to hear about your dadi....I hope you are feeling ok...kzk is craptastic these days 😉
aadorboseroy thumbnail
thnks vasu n i know i saw kzk 😆 it was sooo..krapy u cant imagine its now more confusion an dnowdays new business started in kzk..dupaatA SELLING AND RONA DHONA .THAPPAD 😆 😆 ETC ETC 😆
psawyer thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
honestly dude, where does he get this many dupattas from~? 😆 and what was the need for rishabh to put the dupatta in his pocket? 🤢 he should have thrown it on the floor...silly people 😆 😆 😆
aadorboseroy thumbnail

Originally posted by: psawyer

honestly dude, where does he get this many dupattas from~? 😆 and what was the need for rishabh to put the dupatta in his pocket? 🤢 he should have thrown it on the floor...silly people 😆 😆 😆

ekta kappor have black money a lot thts y she used to but red dupaata and never 4get to give this on time ?she knows anu will give to bajaj than bajaj put tht in pocket so tht kho naa jaye and after the scen bajaj returns to ekta 4 future ...acha business hai no loss of money and many dupaata exchanging scenes woo 😆

Jennifer.L thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hi neetu-welcme bck dear-so sorry to hear about ur dadi-hpe ur feeling better now!
ruchu_ronitu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hi neetu.... i m very happy to see u bak... welcome bak..... n yh missed u a ton dear....... love.. u...
ruchi.... mein yaad toh hun na?? 😆