amna malik thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: madiha_17

Arey u know guys!Y I didnt posts more pics when they were in dark room..U wont belive but sam was loookiing bhoot in all those pics!I thought I m the one noticing it but it was noticed by all u guys!Funny na!!!

Lol guys igonre all this I completely agree with deepika di here!Just wait and habe patience, tomorrow will be rocking 😛

ab aye na sab line pe,sam bhoot sam anu ki amma sam anu ki behen😆😆😆

amna malik thumbnail

Originally posted by: cezzurockz

exactly yaar i agree

prerna herself is so confused b/w bajaj nd anurag

she wants bajaj but also can't leave anurag😆

she wants this love triangle to remain forever😆

amna malik thumbnail

Originally posted by: kamlesh2859

any details about shewta's doordarshan serial with amar upadhyaya- when it starts -which days-at waht time?

no details,sorry. There is not even a single article talking abt it

amna malik thumbnail

Originally posted by: yallama

Lol you all are funny to the core!Lovely discussion..Its so fun to go through them 😊

And madiha thanks for the pics, yeah he did look cute at that scene..The romance was little bit interesting only due to anu otherwise sam was failed to make it look beautiful.I think sam anu have a nice chemistry together, it was a fine episode.

SAM DOESNOT KNOW WHT ROMANCE IS,ITS ALWAYZ ANU WHO MAKES SCENE A WATCHABLE.😳

amna malik thumbnail

BEAUTIFUL PIX YALLAMA👏

amna malik thumbnail

Thanks sudha:)

And yaar seriously me also waiting for the time when ekta will create troubles btw sam anu relationship and that time is really near..Sam has to realize soon that for anu, prerna means more!!

And u know guys till the whole september we will get to see many anu prerna scenes coz bajaj will re enter after a whole complete month!It means all the rest of the things which are happen to be yet according to our prediction, will happen in this month!!Wohoo rocking news yaar.

And yup he acted really well in that scene, but he was damm scared due to sampada, even I also didnt like the begnning to start the romance!Firt scary horrible scene dikhaya and they u r expecting us to enjoy the romance!LOL..yeh kaisa insaaf hai 😆

😆this discussion is getting so funny😆.

amna malik thumbnail

Ok guys!Just more and more wanted videos are added on first page!Now we can proudly says that all our videos work and we have a laRgest collection of vids!!Wohooo!! 😃 😃

Hey ama pm me urs vids links so that I can add them on first page!And all the things are now put in a proper manner as u requested me to do:)

Madiha.

Ya awsome work madiha👏but some vdos doesn't have heading.Check tht

amna malik thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manasi_16

Hey Guys...Sneha spoke to Ronit Da today & he said that he will enter KZK somewhere near the end of September...so till that time you can enjoy Anu-Pre scenes

oh thx for telling tht.Waisay we were also enjoying ap scenes when bajaj was there but tabh the probability of ap scene were very less.Ab zyaada hai😃

amna malik thumbnail

I think that they are just utizling cezanne scenes in his blocking days of shooting thats why we get to see more scenes of anupam, niv, komo and all and just a one scene of anu in the entire episode..I just hope to see more scenes and it can only happen if he will be shooting more.

Yeah I m hoping for a nice convo between anu and prerna today:)

And onething more, do you think anu will finace those 150 crores to prerna?

aaah 150 r very less,1500 ho to baat bhi hai😃.150 crores to anu apni pocket mainle ke ghoomta hai😃

amna malik thumbnail

Hey hey guys!Listen I posted some really beautiful vids of AP....I want all u to take a look on that and then comment on it plz :)

http://www.zippyvideos.com/9567703535350226/anurag_prerna_hu m_bewafa/

http://www.zippyvideos.com/1409167085350026/summercamp3/
http://www.zippyvideos.com/6864719705350076/summercamp4/

Lovely vidoes.I love this summercamp scene so much