DEBONITTA IS GOING TO TURN POSITIVE!!

Jennifer.L thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Guyz u know dat debonitaa cares for her family, like in today's episode she told every1 aap chinta mat kijiye, jaake aaram kijiye, to mohini am n all of them and even she told sharad that u go back safely to jail-guyz see how much she cares about people and you'll say dat she is not for worth prem, but i think prem bhaiya is lucky to have such a true beauty and a caring and loving honevali patni like her!!!!

OVERALL SHE DOES CARE AND DAT MEANS SHE'S GONNA TURN TOA POSITIVE CHARACTER SOON!

Edited by jennymanoj - 19 years ago

soaps_01 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I never said that she doesn't care! I have nothing against the PD jodi, its just that I like PM jodi better. But you know PD jodi is good coz Debo is sceheming like Prem, and thats why they are good for eachother coz they are very alike!
Jennifer.L thumbnail

Originally posted by: soaps_01

I never said that she doesn't care! I have nothing against the PD jodi, its just that I like PM jodi better. But you know PD jodi is good coz Debo is sceheming like Prem, and thats why they are good for eachother coz they are very alike!

YES I KNOW DAT , PD COUPLE ARE JUS MADE FOR EACH OTHER😛

ajeebhotum thumbnail
yaar jenny.......wat iz dis crazy talk yaar?? 😕 ......don't get me ronge..........i don't hate da jodi yaar 😉 😉 .........but it wudn't b any fun 2 watch if debonita turned in2 a gud perdon yaar 😛 😛 ..........but PD iz a gr8 jodi yaar! 😆
kitty123 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
yeah even i thought debo might turn good, and she might actually fall in love with Prem.. but it still doesn't change the fact I hate her 😡 .. and I like Prem and mukti jodi more... (miss their scenes alot 😭 )
Niki_18 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Hailaaaa Jenny, only a few more hours left!! 😉 😉 Fir yeh sab natak tho band kar saktihu!! 😉 😆 😆

Good good. Keep it coming! 😆
chatbox thumbnail
r u ok coz i thought u need 2 go to hospital 🤢 i am so sad people starting liking debo 😡
chatbox thumbnail
and i am sorry but that debo i hate her 😭
---Samaira--- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i think debo will suit in the role she is in rite now ut i cant even imagine her in a goody two shoe role
Jennifer.L thumbnail

Originally posted by: Niki_18

Hailaaaa Jenny, only a few more hours left!! 😉 😉 Fir yeh sab natak tho band kar saktihu!! 😉 😆 😆

Good good. Keep it coming! 😆

yeh natak nahin hain niki, i really like pd's jodi😆