vase kub chul raha hai tumhara PD fanclub.....can't wait 2 join yaar jenni!๐
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 22nd Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Nine Nights of Devotion - Shubh Navratri
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
New timslot of Show
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
Originally posted by: sujupanta
I agree with you. But I wouldn't blame Sneha cuz she has no use of living. And she has no fun, all sorrows on her life. So she was right when she said Kill me!!
And Kamini is stupid. I agree.
Ah common....what u mean by no use of her living...wat happened in her life was not good as her husband turned out to be a rapist but that is not the biggest tragedy in life!! Look at anjali in kavyanjali, first she lost her twin sister, then her father died of heart attack and then her husband whom she loved so much...still she is strongly facing life and living na! And ok if sneha's husband died or something and she loved him too much, then u can understand it would be difficult for her to live. But here its just that she found out taht her husband is a bad man and now he is in jail, wat is the use of crying over a wrong guy?! Ok initially u will b sad that ur marriage dint work out but this is somethin that ultimately u can forget and move on with ur life when u meet a right guy in future. And not only that, she has such a nice and big family who loves her too much...prerna, her two dads anurag and bajaj, the entire basu family and bajaj family, arre even prem who doesnt love anybody in the family still loves sneha...so she should feel herself lucky and be able to recover as time goes by!
Common she is a woman and it is not necessary that if her husband turns bad she has to kill herself and think no use of living...common we are living in the 20th centure but u are thinking from the 18th century point of view ๐!! Today ppl marry, get divorced, etc and still that is considered to be normal and sneha was married to a beast, so she can easily forget a man like that as time goes by!!
bohot jald aprna aur inaugration niki karegi-so jus wait n watch ๐pd fanclub is on the house๐Originally posted by: indianhomey1992
hey jenny don;t forget me as a member
Originally posted by: dewdrops_999
Kamini and Prerna are so impractical and lacks presence of mind big time !!
1st of all, when Kamini was able to free herself from the rope, after trying to call bajaj house and no one picked up the phone, instead of simply relying on the phone's message box which may or may not be checked by house members, she should have either tried to contact all these ppl on their personal mobile phones one by one until she got them or even called a police station and informed them so that they would immediately reach kali ghati with the entire force!! Actually this was supposed to be the prime action instead of stupidly calling bajaj house and leaving a message. Then she simply takes her car and heads off to kali ghati..i mean for what?! Even if she reaches there and spots sharad trying to kill Sneha, what would she have been able to do? Sharad would as usual just push her aside and killed Sneha!!
Then Prerna....another lady without any presence of mind!! Ok fine she tried calling 2-3 ppl on mobile and because of the shor-sharaba of the party, nobody picked up, then atleast she could have informed the police who would have reached faster than them and controlled the situation as they are professionals in this field, instead of prerna heading alone for kali ghati...i mean, what was she thinking when she took her car and was heading alone, she thought even if she reaches, she would have been able to control or stop sharad?! What does she think of herself? Ok fine she is into equality for men and women and stuff like that but in these things she cant do anything alone, she needs the support of men, especially when a guy like sharad is involved who is ready to do anything!!
Then Sneha is another one...What does she think, that if she dies, her parents would be at peace and wont be hurt anymore ?! How could she evn think that way about her parents who love her so much? Doesnt she know that if anything happens to her, 3 of them would never be able to live anymore and wow jeetheji mar jaathe?! Seeing her upset over sharad itself they are feeling hurt, what would they go through if they came to know sharad killed her? y cant she think of all that, y is she only thinking of herself and about ending her life to end her miseries?! Stupid Girl ๐ก !!
Before blaming these females, the 1st female who should be blamed is ofcourse Ekta ๐ก for teasing the common sense of her audiences ๐ก !!
This episode also reminds me of a previous episode in which anurag starts off chasing the main boss, simply calls prerna and informs her and she also starts off, then police stops anurag for talking on the mob and driving, and ultimately he reaches a dead end ๐, and the result of all this - the main boss escapes ๐คข !!
EXCUSE ME!!!! What... when she really needed the mens' support during the rape track, they all left her! But she could still get Sharad behind bars on her own!
If a woman can rescue a girl from a rapist and a gang of rowdies by herself and challenge him that she will destroy him and succeed, she can attempt to save her daughter from him again. If she can singlehandedly beat him up TWICE and show him hell, she can do so again.
Originally posted by: broken heart
EXCUSE ME!!!! What... when she really needed the mens' support during the rape track, they all left her! But she could still get Sharad behind bars on her own!
If a woman can rescue a girl from a rapist and a gang of rowdies by herself and challenge him that she will destroy him and succeed, she can attempt to save her daughter from him again. If she can singlehandedly beat him up TWICE and show him hell, she can do so again.