Epi starts with the ashirwad ceremony where prerna brings sampada and everyone gives her blessings.................Next sharad is shown cooking food in jail and some men comes and says that put the food in the van and sharad sees some coffin type thing and he plans 2 ly in it and then those men puts all the things in the van......Back to the ceremony some girls r dancing on some traditoional song and just then prerna sees debonnita talking on phone and then leaving the party, prerna follows her out and they both r in their cars but debo ses prerna following so she speeds up the car and prerna looses her........Next sharad is in the van and some drunk guyz r driving a jeep and they come infront of the van but the van driver stops the van and shouts at the guyz just then sharad jumps out and the van leaves....After that debonnita comes 2 sharad and they both smile at each other and just then a car comes and window opens and its a lady sharad says that he has only 1 mission 2 destroy Prerna Bajaj nd that women shakes hand with sharad and leaves....
Next prerna comes back 2 the party and tries 2 find debo just then debo says from her back Ma r u looking 4 someone? maybe u r looking 4 me 2 which prerna says that i saw u going out after talking on fone 2 which she says that yes somebody called me and there was loud music so i had 2 go out and talk and also says that i saw you going in ur car 2 which prerna says that yes i went to find something and then debo says that did u find what u went 4 then prerna says that not yet and then she leaves, then debo talks in her mind that jab tak aap ko pata chalay ga tab tak aap ki family bikhar jaaye gi and anurag wont get happiness again...............
Then durimng the ceremony Sharavan comes and shouts and then anurag comes down and then sharavan says that i wont let this marriage happen as u destroyed my mother's life now i wont let u destro sampada's life then Mr bajaj gets angry and says that ur mother never tried 2 be a wife if she wuld have tried that then this wedding wont be happening 2day and then sharavan threats then that i will never let it happen and leaves just then prerna goes out and talks 2 sharavan and tells him that anurag always lived 4 others once he lived 4 my happiness and then urs he never got married and now ater 20 yrs he is getting his happiness so plz dont try 2 spoil it 2 which sharavan says that u will say this bcoz dard ka rishta hai aap dono ka when anu gets hurt u get hurt and vice versa and then he says that i will never let this wedding happen and u will see then prerna gets angry and says that u have no right 2 say anything about my relationship with anurag main bhi dehkti hoon tu yeh shaadi kaisay rokhta hai........................................
The End,
Guyz i think sampada will be playing negative bcoz ekta kapoor will never let anurag marry a positive girl oop sorry i mean women. Lets see what happens