*dewdrop~pearl* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Debonita aka 'Ms Nautanki', 'Ms Madhushala' by Prem!!

Hii guys...todays episode was absolutely hilarious, exact opposite of yesterdays!! It mainly consisted of prem, mukti and debo matters!! Ok, though the starting is a bit boring with Tushar telling doris that he shouldnt have talked like that to his dad, but what he meant when he said that to his dad was absolutely right...the way of saying was wrong, but what was said was right!! So doris consoles him saying that its ok, it will take take for him to adjust, blah blah

Next they show at basu house, everyone including anurag, mohini, yamini are praising the breakfast and mohini says that debo is the one who made it...so everyone are like 'wow...to tum khana bhi achi tarah banathi ho'..then she again starts her nautanki and says its her mom who taught and mohini is flat and does not have words to praise her (as usual, she always likes and admires the wrong ppl)...then mohini suggests that debo shouldnt go from the basu house itself and that she should be married to prem and come to basu house...at this, debo blushes and runs into her room!! But after she goes, anurag says its not a good idea as he doesnt want to ruin debo's life by marrying prem!! But mohini says that maybe after marriage, she will change him into a good human being!!

Next they show Mukti at the auditions...guess who arrives...yes Ms. Debonita...Again she starts blushing and says that she has done MA in classical dancing...but mukti says they are looking for a western dancer and she doesnt think debo will suit it! So debo again as usual blushes like anythign and says 'mujhe na kehne vaali aap kaun hoti hain'...and she says she is the organizer of the show so she will decide who should be taken and she decides that debo WILL NOT suit the event!! Now Prem overhears this and decides he will take debo only as mukti doesnt like her (so cute and childish of my baby 😳! )

Then they show some scenes where debo goes to purchase vegetables with yamini kaaki and roadside romeos are drooling over her. Even after she comes home, they wait by her gate and goes on staring at her when she comes at the balcony. Just then prem arrives and he sees the crowd outside the house...he looks up and he sees debo standing there blushing and actually enjoying all this attention...That time prem understands what her character is and names her Ms Nautanki!! Then he enters the house and mohini and yamini are very excited when prem says he wants to take debo for the competition, but says they are not sure if she will wear western costumes and dance, but sends him to debo's room. There she is standing showing her back and blushing as usual and the expression on prem's face was priceless...he has a very funny but disgusted look on his face seeing her blush and calls her 'Ms Madhushala', and makes fun of the way she acts!! Then he says he wants to take her for the competition and she hesitates a bit saying she is not sure whether she will be able to do a good job..but then prem says that he is confident that she can do one thing very well and that is 'nautanki' or drama!! Then he also says one more thing to debo..he tells her that he knows what kind of person she is, and that she is also a person like him with 2 faces, one face to show in public and the other real face...so he understood her true character very soon (especially after he saw her flirting with guys standing outside her house)!!....Each time she blushes and says something, do notice prem's expressions-it is too cool!!Phew...now i am happy that he understood her true colours!! Ok so debo was supposed to act cheap and thats why she was doing all this!! Thank God Prem dint and will not fall for her hopefully!!

Prem then takes her for audition in his car and then again another nautanki of hers, she acts as if she cant put the seat belt and prem with a funnily disgusted look on his face puts it for her...then he starts driving very harshly and tells debo 'now u also start saying like other girls, oh my god how fast u drive the car, i am scared', just then she removes the seat belt and says she is not scard!! Between coming from sabzi mandi, debo had seen Tushar going to some real estate agent!! She asks prem if there is some fight going on in their house as tushar told her that he is planning to purchse a new house. Prem suddenly stops the car and he is thinking in his mind that now ppl in bajaj house is very soon going to hear a bad news and prem is happy about it!!

Well thats all that happened today..in short....AN EPISODE NOT TO MISS AS IT WAS HILARIOUS 😉!!

43685 thumbnail
thanks sweetie!!
i really starting to like debonita ishhhh!!!
i think yudi and debo are really HILARIOUS 😆 ishhhh
i'm so excited to watch the video
thanks thanks yaar!!
43685 thumbnail
this debo girl is really funny i enjoy her acts!!
omg i can believe that all the guys are after her !!!
---Samaira--- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
lovely update thanks
thanks god is was a good episode after those snehe-dorriis centric
rashi85 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
thanx a ton for the update yaar!!!! 👏

Originally posted by: anishma24

thanks sweetie!!
i really starting to like debonita ishhhh!!!
i think yudi and debo are really HILARIOUS 😆 ishhhh
i'm so excited to watch the video
thanks thanks yaar!!

Seriously!! Now i am quite relieved as now i understood that debonita's character itself was supposed to be cheap...ab mujhe koi darr nahin hain ke prem uske jhaal mein phas jaayega ya nahin!! He has and will always love mukti 😊!! Cos the funnily disgusted look on prem's face was exactly the look that always used to come on my face when i see her acting, my prem baby is soo much like me 😳!! Now let her show her nautanki how much ever she wants, i wont be angry as my prem baby also thinks the same way about her like me 😳!!

Originally posted by: anishma24

this debo girl is really funny i enjoy her acts!!
omg i can believe that all the guys are after her !!!

only these cheap road side romeos will fall for her and only girls like her will enjoy them drooling over her 🤢!! Arre if anyone even stares at me like that i get soo uncomfortable and feel like slapping that person and this female was actually enjoying it 🤢!!

~nikki~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
thanks
what hilarious sab to us debonta ka tha naa
paki_angel thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
thanks 4 da update 😃
meanmac thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Thanks for the update dewdrops. But I'll pass. No Bajaj,Prerna and Anurag in the limelight means this episode is not worth it for me. Enjoyed yesterday's episode compared to this.But that's just me.

Might watch the repeat tomorrow for kicks if I really itch for cheap buffonery..better might the great indian comedy show..