Blooper in Today's Episode

Angelie thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
When prem is about to leave jail he has his old hairdo then when he's leaving they show some other guy walking wearing a hat, then they show prem with a hat and his new hairdo then they show the back of the other guy again. Do they think we won't notice the fact that prem wasn't wearing a hat half a sec. before.

Lucky_Z thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yeah 👏 .. ur so true i also wanted to post this topic 😉 .. i mean we arent fools .. cant they think and concentrate on what they r doing ..
bringing another guy to stand with bajaj is ok coz they might not have hot dates from manoj ..
but the hair style i mean what were the editor thinking ...
.Prometheus. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
yaar aise bloopers to hote rehte hai
psawyer thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
😆 I thought that was just my eyes!!! what was the point of showing the whole court scene if they were gonna show a blooper like that? they may as well have shown a sign in the police station advertising free and fast hairstyle makeovers for rich criminals..
ronitfan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Lolzzz...
Good one Angelie.But the directors cant really do anything. I dont think any actor informs a production house/director/editor when he/she is going for a haircut;)))

prettyasjen thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
😆 yeah soo true!!! i noticed it aswell n i was soo pluzzled i was like im sure he didnt hav tht hairdo a minute ago, n then he had a cap, i was like eh???? i was they shud be more careful becoz im sure tht a couple of ppl noticed as well, well from the replkies it luks like it doesnt it?
apux thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
😆 😆 I noticed it too!! That was so funny...he did go to the jail or the salon...
Immie thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: apux

😆 😆 I noticed it too!! That was so funny...he did go to the jail or the salon...

i agree with u...seems Ekta 's new idea is to make jail in a saloon.....two in one.....😆 😆

thakshila smith thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

In Sri Lanka we about have his parents wedding.
amisha1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
really?? i missed d 1st part of kasauti!! 😕
will watch it online 😉
but thats soo funny...maybe d salon was next to d jail!!! 😆 😆 😆