Rishabh-Prerna triump yet AGAIN:)

ronitfan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 19 years ago
Heyyy good news for all Rishabh-Prerna lovers!! Woohoo!
On Star News, on the programme called Saas Bahu Saazish- they were celebrating Valentines' Day Telly style!

And guess what!! Rishabh and Prerna were the second most popular on Indian Television.The announcer said while commenting on them that Rishabh and Prerna have grown so popular that people just could not bear to see them apart from each other. He further said that from the moment Anurag and Prerna broke-off, Rishabh and Prerna' s romance has been as colourful as it gets!! Awww....they showed snippets of Ronit and Shweta from the Jodi Special 2005, they showed some off-air moments..and they were looking so nice together! Gosshhh! They just rock! And then they showed them dancing and smiling at each other..they were looking LOVELY!

Also,
Mihir and Tulsi were adjudged the best and most long-lasting couple on Indian Television.The announcer said that all these couples are just made for each other.Commenting on Mihir and Tulsi, he said that they won all hearts by celebrating Valentines' Day this time and the viewers are just hoping that no-body interferes in their relationship, especially Meera:)

My Goddd!! I was smiling from ear to ear! Ronit Sir deserves it all! He's the bestest!
Kudos to Shweta and Ronit for spreading their charm everywhere:))

cutiepie thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hey thats good news.............wooooooow i am so happy right now and there r two reasons for that firstly bicuz i made my first animated avatar(the one in my avatar) and secondly bicuz of this news! 👏
hats off to the rocking bajaj prerna and tulsi mihir jodi! 👏
amali2305 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
wow sukhi... thats great news.... thats our ronit sir.... 😛
ronitfan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Woww yaar Saira! Your avtaar rocksss!! Wowww!
And yeah Amali,That's Ronit Roy;))
cutesweetjenni thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Mein abhie tak confused hoon 😕 Kya dekhtey hai log Rishabh Bajaj aur Prerna ki jodi mey???For god's sake the guy is 30 years older than her 😡 Prerna only belongs to Anu darling 😳 Topic closed 😡
Edited by cutesweetjenni - 19 years ago
cutiepie thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
thats wht u think jenni.........but dear love can not be judged on ages they love eachother and thats enough to live a happy life...and prerna never belonged to anu!she was ,she is and will always be of our rishu!
NasH20 thumbnail
Yeah i saw the episode too sukhi. 😊
I was very happy when they announced Rishabh-Prerna jodi
as the second most popular on tv.
They both were looking shooo shweeeet toghter while dancing. 😳
amali2305 thumbnail
guys , can i get that vedio...

Sukhi, do u hv it... yar...?
nuts4kzk thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
dint c the episode ws out smwhere ,but sw it later in the news tehy were showing vday spl,i ws soo happy that pb rocks so much,as i ws scared that they mite nt include them in this time star parivar jodi
wht if tehy include prem mukti,eeks
maha khan thumbnail
congratz to all bajaj prerna fanz