have to read more plz continue sooon yaar😍
and lol pathetic brain😆
pj2012 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: noha450

omg noooo way plz dont make prena end up with shaksam🤢
i feel so devastated yaar😭

Hey Nohu....yaar...chill...don't worry...whatever happens happens for the best.
as usual its a fabelous update very sad though!!!!👏

Thanks..my sweetie lill' sis😃

have to read more plz continue sooon yaar😍

I'll update tomorrow morning...

and lol pathetic brain😆

Yup...that's true...😆😆😆

PJ⭐️

pj2012 thumbnail
CHAPTER TWENTY ONE

Scene 1 : Prerna's room

One after other things were getting out of control...and Prerna thought enough was enough...She looked at her Krishna😳...and conveyed to him her thoughts...She can't tolerate this anymore😭😭...

Scene 2 : Morning

Oberoi Mansion

The Hall

Prerna came out of her room to the living room...where her father was talking to his personal assistant on phone...about the new merger and things...when she slowly interrupted him😕...

"Pappa...I need to talk to you...it's urgent...😕"

"Prerna...Goodmorning beta...what happened??😃"

"Goodmorning Pappa...I wanted to talk to you about...your decision to get me married to Saksham...😕"

"What happened?Are you not happy with my decision??"

"Happy...you never understood me...you never had time to be with your children...to really know their hearts...but,Pappa...I don't want to hurt your feelings...but if i don't tell you this...i'll die of grief...😭😭😭"

"Prerna...just speak out...what is the matter?😕😕"

"Pappa,I can't marry Saksham.I never loved him more than a friend...I love someone else...except whom there can be no one else in my life...I have placed him in my heart for ever and now at no cost can i remove him from there...😭😭😭"

He shouts😡,

"P-R-E-R-N-A!!!!😡😡😡How dare you talk to me like this???Have you forgotten all your manners and shame??"

"Pappa...This is the truth...and 'am proud of my love...and not ashamed of it...I have never done anything which would make you feel ashamed...Pappa I love him...and he's the best person for me...I just wnat you to meet him,and decide for your self..."😭

Rajive knew it would be of no avail to argue with her😕😕...He decided to accept her request😕😕😕...

"Alright...You are my daughter...and your happiness is above everything to me...Who is this guy,for whom my daughter has argued with her father??😕😕"

"Pappa...his name is Nihaal...he's in my college...he's very good at studies and sports,and everything...His family too is very nice...😳😳😳"

"Hmmm...Nihaal..😕.Alright...Prerna...beta...your happiness is what matters...but I need to meet this boy before i make any decision...after all this is about your future...😊"

"Pappa...i don't believe this😭😃😃...I'll ask him to meet you today itself...Oh..Pappa...you don't know how much relieved 'am feeling right now...I love you Pappa...😃"

She excitedly goes to her room😃😃😃...dresses up for college😳😳...ans her father drops her at college😊,where they both wait for Nihaal...
SaJanLuv14 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Hey PJ!!!!!!!!!😊
How r u? I'm happy with what you've done in the fanfic!!!!!!! just please don't say something that will just crash it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOL 😭😭😭 I nearly started crying with happiness (not to worry) when I was rading this chapter.....thanks alot yaar. how ur studies going mine r getting harder too day by day!!!!!! it's pain.....really want to get the sleep🥱🥱🥱
anyways thanks for the fanfic chapter it keeps me energized LOL😳😳😳
again good job⭐️
and do u know what happened to the other nihaal and p2 fanfic how do I stop loving u Nihaal or can u ask the Kimberly what happened cause I'm waiting for sooooooo long for the finale of that fanfic it's never coming out.....🤢 LOL
Thanks Preenaa
noha450 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

phew her dad is comprehensive !!as usual ur update is fabelous

keep rocking jaanu👍🏼

mouahh and ps:yeah wheres kimberly?

pj2012 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SaJanLuv14

Hey PJ!!!!!!!!!😊
Hey Sweetie😃

How r u?
Rocking😃
I'm happy with what you've done in the fanfic!!!!!!!
I'm glad
just please don't say something that will just crash it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOL
Nope...chill...😆

😭😭😭 I nearly started crying with happiness (not to worry) when I was rading this chapter.....thanks alot yaar.

You are most welcome...😃
how ur studies going mine r getting harder too day by day!!!!!! it's pain.....really want to get the sleep🥱🥱🥱

Yup...i can totally empathise with u...just try ur best...and don't get tensed...just be composed and try to revise ur chapters in the way u can understand them easily...

anyways thanks for the fanfic chapter it keeps me energized LOL😳😳😳
again good job⭐️

So happy for u...😃

and do u know what happened to the other nihaal and p2 fanfic how do I stop loving u Nihaal or can u ask the Kimberly what happened cause I'm waiting for sooooooo long for the finale of that fanfic it's never coming out.....🤢 LOL

Dunno...she has been offline for a long time now...i guess she's busy with her studies or sth...she is a terrific writer...and i am sure she'll be back soon with a bang...until then bear with my story...😆
Thanks Preenaa

You are welcome...sweetie

PJ⭐️

pj2012 thumbnail

Originally posted by: noha450

phew her dad is comprehensive !!as usual ur update is fabelous

Thanks a lot...sis😃and yup...sometimes dads do get comprehensive...😆

keep rocking jaanu👍🏼

Definitely and you too...sis😳

mouahh and ps:yeah wheres kimberly?

No...idea...i hope she's back soon...missing her ff.😳

PJ⭐️

SaJanLuv14 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Hey PJ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
miss u sooooooo much yaar!!!!!!!!!!!!😆
how r u doing?
heard u guys have exams going on.....
like u said take it easy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😊
no rush!!!!!!!!!!
hope u the very best for ur exams!!!!!!!!!!⭐️
pj2012 thumbnail
CHAPTER TWENTY TWO

Scene 1: Gurukul Vishwavidyala

Rajive and Prerna are waiting for Nihaal ,to give him the good news.

"Princess,it's been quite a while now.Why is he not coming?"

Prerna too looks confusedly at him and rubs her hands in anxiety.

"Pappa,he must be reaching here any moment...Maybe he's stuck in the traffic."

"Yeah..."

But Mr.Rajive Oberoi wasn't convinced...and nodded as he didn't wanted to make his daughter sad.

Finally,she saw him coming on his bike.He saw her and drove to her.He saw her father and looked a bit tensed😕😕.He wished him😊😊.

"Goodmorning Uncle...Howcome you are here today?Anything special?"

He smiled and replied,

"Yes,very special...infact the most important thing in my life...I'm here for my daughter.😊"

Nihaal gulped😕 and looked at Prerna for some clue...but she simply smiled at him😳.

"So,Nihaal...Do you love my daughter?"

Nihaal looked at him with a jolt...

"I asked you,Do you love Prerna?"

Prerna gave him an assuring look and he understood the entire situation.He replied,

"I love her,I love her very much...I can't express how much.But i love her with all my heart and soul."

Rajive smiled😊😊 at him and patted on his shoulder...

"I hope you've told your parents about this."

"Yes,Uncle...and they are happy to know about it."

"Hmm...so when are you bringing your parents to our home?"

"Home...??😕"

"Arre bhai...you love her...and she loves you...toh baat aage bhi toh badhani hai...ki nahi...😆😆😆"

"Uncle...I'll tell them about your decision...I'm so happy that you understood us...😊😊"

"Isme thankful hone wali koi baat nahi hai...My daughter's happiness means everything to me...and i hope you will always keep her happy.😊"

"Always...as long as i live...and even after that.😳"

He looks at her and there were tears of happiness in her eyes😳😳.

Prerna shyly runs away😳😳😳...

The entire conversation was like a dream for him😃

Scene 2 : Class room

The entire class submit their projects...

Deepika sat with Nihaal,and Prerna sat in the front bench before them.All the time Nihaal was looking at her in a dreamy state.Prerna too was looking at him from the corner of her eyes😳😳.They both were longing for each other😳😳.

The class ended and the recess started.

Deepika turned to Nihaal and asked,

"Nihaal,what do you think we'll get for our project?😕"

"I think we must get nice grades...😃"

"All thanks to you and Prerna...or i'd have flunked.😆"

"Deepu...bas chalo we'll go to the canteen...😊"

"Canteen...no sorry sweetie...i can't .I have to go for the beauty competition practice.😕"

"Now??😕"

"Yes...Sorry will catch you guys later..."

The entire class is empty except for the two of them.Prerna takes out her lunch box...Nihaal comes and sits beside her.Prerna feels nervous and shyly closes her eyes.He comes close to her cheek and whispers into her ears😳,

"I'm so lucky to have you...and today is the most happiest moment of my life.😳😳"

She pushes him and ask him grimly😆😆😆,

"Why were you so late??Pappa was waiting for you since half an hour..."

"I was late...but it's all because of you..."

"Me what did i do?😕"

"You don't allow me to get up from my sleep."

"Me?😕"

"Yes, you...arre...you come in my dreams...and "

"Nihaal...I'm going...😡"

"Arre...naraz ho gayi kya...I'm sorry...Dekho i'm holding my ears..."

Prerna rushes to him and removes his hand from his ears.

He smiles at her and holds her hand😳...

noha450 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
awwww what a lovely update 😳
it feels sooo good to read ur ff after soo long
and i love p2's dad hes funny😆
cant wait to read more😍
and tc