Its in fast forward mode!!

Fishfish thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago

Dear Friends,

After 16 years Bani is in a damn hurry to establish herself in the Walia Mansion...understandably so as she has lived 16 years without her family and once gaining her memory she doesn't want to waste any time, quickly and fast she wants to get back her coveted position as Mrs Jai Walia, only one question crossed my mind, before this stupid 16 year leap, Bani ko itna mahaan banne is jaoroorat keya thi, why did she have to handover 'apne ghar ki chabiya' to Meera darling, now that she did it, why she wants them back, jo de diya so de diya, so why are you concerned about the things which are no longer yours? Aajki do baate...

1) While Pronita realises she is Bani, she goes back to the mansion to see things with Bani's eyes, she sees how her daughters are two faced people and how Meera wants her 14 year old son to build an empire of 200 crores, by hook or crook, goodness gracious me from where have BT picked up this Vicky I wonder, no I will not call names, but when the camera focussed on him I had to close my eyes,looks and acting, in both the departments he is a big zero....

2) Like the previous tracks of KS, BT takes time to establish the track but fast forwards it at the time of solution, to raise the TRPs or what I do not know today's episode was a happening episode, Pronita takes on Meera, she announces her arrival, Meera will of course take sometime to understand, she takes on Jai Walia to show him what an careless father he has been...poor Jai inspite of being such a big businessman has repeatedly been beaten by the women around him in IQ, by his wives, both Bani and Meera and now his daughters. Keya bechara admi hai, still what makes women fall for him I wonder...

Jate Jate, I wonder when Bani aka Pronita will shed her Umrao Jaan dresses, why do I feel she will start dancing 'tandav' (Shiva's dance form with his wife Pravati's dead body) any moment and Jai Walia has to postrate in front of her to bring things under control just like Shiva did to Kaali...

The cake sharing scene was good, GKs expressions and RK's response were good too lekin something was missing somewhere, the right chord was not ringing...

Last but not the least, I am still yet to accept the 16 year leap, behind the back of mind the same plays on and on, after 22 years of blissful happy life, after enjoying the status of Mrs Jai Walia no punishment will be enough for Meera, so what revenge, kaisa revenge, no revenge is enough to fillup Bani's loss of her children's childhood, her youth with her husband, her time with her family and her position as the original Mrs Jai Walia....no matter what BT does I am sure cannot justify this leap...your thoughts friends, love Tin

divan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Tin, I feel the same, KS is moving fast. Looks like in a hurry to finish it soon.

When Bani handed Meera the keys there was no evidence of Meera being bad. But now she has seen what meera is she wants to take everything back, but like you say what's the point after 16 years, when the hubby is besotted with Meera and the kids ruined by her.

The thing that bothers me is Jai and Pronita. Jai actually believes Pronita when they have only just met a few times.

Why is he ready to trust her when he couldn't do the same with Bani 21 years ago(ie when he threw Bani out by just looking at a pic and Jiggys instigation)

Edited by divan - 17 years ago
HumaG thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
me thinks its finishing soon..what with smritis's production coming on zee its gonna be prime time and i dnt see GLB SP or BMTD finshing anytime soon and then it leaves krap se
Zaara91 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Your absolutely right Tin....i cant really to be honest accept the leap or the chang in KS...one think is for sure true that the KS that we all watched and enjoyed...pluse how we were addicted to it is REALLY DEAD TODAY...that KS is no more existing...the KS that RK&PD...

At the start the story was going grate...but Ekta really KILLED it and then when the stroy was going all carp we still watched it becaue of JB...(RK&PD)i have stoped watching KS since long time back because there was nothing to...but i used to read update just to see JB together but now sence PD has left there is seriosly nothing to watch...no JB chemstry...nothing what so ever has left in KS so...why bother watching it...

Now this stuped m**** 😡 😡 😡and her so called relationship with jai is really discusting...i mean i literally feel sick...when ever i see her on scren 🤢 🤢 🤢

Oooooo boy this Vicky guy...who the hell is he...i mean is EKta so blind that she chose such person for this charachter who has no identity....it really does make me laugh when i see him on scren...is he ***...no doubt...

This new bani is ok...GK is fine actor but no matter what KS IS DEAD FOREVER FOR ME....THE KS THAT I WATCHED ONCE UPON A TIME IS REALLY DEAD....i have never been so addicted to any serial as i was for KS...some times i feel like hating my self...for being so addicted...

i feel sorry for RK ..he is doubtless a grate actor...poor guy is stuck in the crap KS...WHY CANT RK LEAVE KS TOOO...i hate it but i'm felling so bad that i cant watch RK BECAUSE OF THE SERIAL...

I didn't mean to be rude but thats what i'm felling.....
GOD BLESS
sonam

Moderator's Note:
No name calling the actors, do no t use capital letters

Edited by *Piku* - 17 years ago
Fishfish thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
A thought just crossed my mind, seeing yesterday's episode is BT in a hurry to finish the serial, I know most probably Ganga will be standing behind JW and Pronita and later on take on Pronita but somehow I felt they want to conclude the track fast... Or is BT finaly listening to us and has decided to spare the torture? At last humpe reham a rahe hai BT ko...
SuganthiS thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2
Tin,
A funny thought, we complain when they drag, we complain when they move fast! 😆 Who knows, maybe they have more stories to tell! I doubt whether they will finish the serial this quickly. I think most probably they will carry on till the end of the contract. As for the new Smriti serial with Iqbal, it could be for the afternoon slot, in which Zee is weak!
Edited by suganthirani - 17 years ago
pooja_l thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
KS is indeed moving fast I wish that fast fast the meera will go to jail fast fast JPr wiill reunite and fast fast Ganga will learn Manners fast fast everthing will settle properly.

OMG what m i saying in this way KS will end fast fast. 😆
genny thumbnail
frankly i agre...its movin fast n for once i hope it ends soon.....GK is a great actor but KS has seriously lost its charm.....lets jus hope its a happy ending....
sawani2 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Aftert stalling for 16 yrs now they are fast forwarding it? Whats the point?
rosita123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sawani2

Aftert stalling for 16 yrs now they are fast forwarding it? Whats the point?

ditto...now they can go into space age but they cant bring back the old days