Dear
Johnangad: Thank you, but I wanted to you to concentrate on chemistry...so had to stop it... 😉
coolgurl_2005: preet, thank you very much for the comments, I know how it is with babies, they are so cute!! Yep, JB are forever...
Niruba: Sorry yaar, work always comes fast nah? He he, some one is getting violent and evil...but Daksh will be sent back to NY, don't worry...mein hoon na?
jani4eva: Thanks, sweety...I had stop it because it was getting too humid and hot in Goa...
Nimmie1'2: Thanks Nimmie!
J&B84: HIma, you are welcome, sweety, hope you had a great day! You need to get married to a hottie like JW...then you will get the crores too..
😳
Jeenal20: Thanks hon, he was conquering the world in the last seven years.
sangitadas: Sangs, JB forever is what we are clamoring for, but we don't seem to be getting it na?
Jan_Sa: Dear J, I know yaar, why only Bani can blush like that? Why can't we?... 😳 😳
Damiola: The kissing cousin term actually was invented for the southerners in US. Apparently there are lots of cousins who have ahem*relationships*ahem in the south..(I am talking about Georgia, Alabama, Arkansas, Tennessee etc) - Yeah, it is like 'Sweet Home ALabama' - the part about Jai being rich.
PKBaines: Pushpinder, thanks yaar, I will post something later tonight or tomorrow.
Divan: Itna besharam... 😉 You want to peek at another man's bum, haila...I am shocked...Ramu-ji, sun rahe ho? And yaar, Khushboo wants you to be the keeper of his money, not his personal being. I want Bani to be a spitfire instead of the door mat...Grr..ahem!
Of course, the T&M interlude was hilarious as usual. Mein hawan mein panchi ki jaisi udh rahin hoon, that part is true, I don't know if it has to do with T or M, that is for me to know...and no one else to find out... 😳
Nema: Thank you jaan! Glad you liked it.
Nir_Jaanu: Ha! Finally you approve. Thank you! 😃 And don't be too jealous about Tazzie Wazzie..she can stare all she wants, staring is free...
Cherry: Meri sweety pie, how are you doll? Looks like you are fighting with the right person by your side. Two against one...Haila, Kanta! Tera kya hoga? Lightening starts with a lot of rumbling, thunder and roaring...but when it hits, it's silent and deadly...
PS: I love the poem - you are such a sweet heart!