oh dude this is going to be very interesting now
please continue soon
kool me thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
o wow....dis sure is gonna be interesting....pls continue soon
pooks thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Haila..I missed the weekend special 😭 and I had a gut feeling that Jai was an underworld fugure but what a superb way to portray him as a DON.

Wonder what will happen next as Bani's father has brought to her notice that she has been good friends with a family associated with the underworld.
simz99 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Haila Munna is a Don 😆 Sorry Tinny just trying to picture our slightly portly Munna in a SRK type outfit singing Main hoon Don 😆
Seriously tho, I love the idea and the story...please continue soon!!!
sangitadas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Thanks Tinny for starting another FF. 😛

And I like the storyline a lot, very different as always. And beautifully written as well.

Munna is a DON 😉 , I think this is going to be veryyyyyyyyy interesting.

👏

Please continue soon.
kubare thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Tinni darling,

Just caught up with the two chapaters dear. Fantastic start as always dear and loved it.👏

Loved that Jia is a "DON" .😆 Hopefully more brains then the one in the drama and people like Pia wont be able to mess with him.

I can't wait to se what happens next.😃

Love

Krishna

Auditi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
😲 I was away only for a few days bcoz of my exams & u finished ur old ff & even started a new 1.... 😕

Neway i'll go & catch up with that 1, then this... 😃
suwas thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
You started another ff. Great.Will be eagerly waiting for the updates. I love the fact that you do it very regularly at fixed time. Your ff are always very interesting. I get hooked on them.

Jai & Don. Wow. Very unusual. Banni's dad will not let her get involved with him for sure. And Bani being his "dreamgirl" nothing will stop him persuing her.Wonder how they will meet again with Anu going away to US. Can't wait for next update.
Edited by suwas - 18 years ago
ofcourse thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hey Tiny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! U started another FF..Wowo..thats superb..
Jai is a DON!!!!!!!!! OMG...thats quiet interesting ..Its as usual a very diff story n Iam hooked upto it..
So now the story starts...ban's dad is already angry that she went to Jai's place...n Jai is utterly surprised that his dreamgirl is Bani..so its goign to be one tough love story..
but yahan par bhi yeh Roshini kya kar rahi hai???
pls continue soon...
555W59 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Wow you have started a new one. It is great so far. Jai as Don, very interesting. Eager to see how it all unfolds.

Cheers,
Meghna