majumdar thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago
Mou,

👏

Bingo.

(He makes mistakes. He tries to do the best he can in the circumstances and he never steps back from taking blame for his actions.)

The noblest characters of KS don't do that. Whether it is for indulging in BJBB activities or performing shradhs.

( He is a flawed human being which a lot of people can realate to)

Exactly.

Rgds,

Pri

~Wicked~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Dear Mou 👏,

JW tries to do the best he can in the circumstances and he never steps back from taking blame for his actions. He is a flawed human being which a lot of people can realate to.

Exactly. This is what I meant and instead, spewed out utter gibberish. These 2 lines perfectly convey why I love JW and why I think he is absolutely amazing.

Sonia.

majumdar thumbnail
Meena,

(why is Bani brought in when JW is being discussed...)

Well, if someone was to put up a post dissing Bani, I am sure someone would have brought up JW as well.

Besides, some of the worst things that are being done or not done by JW is St. Bani's own legacy. He cannot throw out Pia (and her cohorts who possibly enjoy her support) becuase Bani herself signed over her kids' custody to JW. Did JW ask her to do that? And of course I have to remind you that the owner of WM is St. Billo, Bani's noble saas not JW. So you better ask St. Billo to do the needful.

Did JW ask Bani to keep the truth about Sahil's death from him till the very last moment, when things had gone out of hand?
Did JW ask St. Bani to bring repto rapist into WM so that she (repto)could snoop around and dig out the VCDs?

Bani's own kartoots have hamstrung JW and now he is being blamed for everything.

Rgds,

Pri

who am i??? thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hailla munna campers are increasing day by day and going stronger than ever.

I am proud of u gals 😊 keep going 👏 👏
sun29 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
dear when the show started jai walia was the mindblowing imagination of a man who was the head of the creative team ...then later he was thrown at the mercy of a bunch of sadist woman who define themselves as creatives ..so with this already developed man they had no idea what to do as men according to them are not like the jai walia......hence they decided to fashion him according to their whims and fancies....
but there is one thing that the destructives forgot to alter thank god for that jai walia is a human who is flawed,but never runs away from his galtis.....and a very forgiving person at heart...and equally emotional when it comes to bani and the kids hence u see his inaction where pia is concerned and over action where his kids are concerned..and as for saving bani i am sure if adbhoot has not made an entry with the helicopter my munna surely wld have done something to get bani out....after getting off from marrying pia 😉
bluedollie thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: babethatsme

He doesn't do anything for helping in finding his nephew's killer

He doesn't do anything to the woman who is allegedly is responsible for all the mayhem in his life now aka Pia Shukla

He doesn't do anything to his sisters who played a major part in this and he doesn't even question them

I 100% agree to these points. 👏 JW has not told Pia anything when she has caused Bani's separation from him and does not even throw those ungrateful sisters Karuna and Jigyasa out of the house for plotting with Pia, their plan was too bad and Karuna is not justified at all as her daughter can marry anytime this is not the end for her but Bani has been separated from her kids and hubby without any fault because of her................... 😡 😡 😡 😡 😡 😡

smitra110 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Frankly, JW has been mutilated beyond belief thanx to Balaji creatives. Kudos to RK and his acting prowess that inspite of all the regular doses of trash, he makes all of us believe and empathise with the pathos and tragedy that is JW. It is coz of his emoting that all of us are willing to stand by Jai in his darkest hour( when many labelled him a wimp) and cheer for him when he hugs Bani in his dream.
Somali
sanam84 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: babethatsme

I believe the creatives have slow poisoned his character but wud still like to justify JW

What kind of man is this Mr. Jai Walia?Ooohhh he is awesome…u really want me to start on this one….i don't think so….coz then it will become an FF

He doesn't do anything for his wife. Fine we have accepted that

Why wud you say that, I think wotever he has done is all bcoz of her, for her or driven by her….he became blind in love….he FELL in love….lets see

How did they get married…….her sis ran away n she sat in for her thinking pia will return……..who's fault…..did he force her to marry him…..he acted in the way any betrayed man wud…..then love happened n it happened to her b4 it happened to him….oh u killed ranvijays wife…….that's ok I love u….it happens…..it was an accident don't worry…….boom….park road raz came out…….haila u killed my mom….no it was murder………u are a murderer…… I don't love u …no wait I am confused…..i don't love you but will try n save your property……..

She wanted a divorce…he was too much in love….he kept forgivin her all her misdeeds….ONS happened…..kisne kiya……uski behen ne…….she comes back…..karvachauth ki raat hai pls magalsutra pehna do…..he was 'in love man' pehna diya….sindoor lagaya diya aur….well I don't know age dikhaya nahin….he did not tell her anything…mistake….but as she had behaved with him he needed to regain her confidence build his own…..then the secret is out…..she reacted….walked out on him without listenin to him….i don't think she ever said anything to her own sister but every chance she got to hurt him she did that…..broken man…….phir pata chala Pia had raped him…….wot did she do???….JW threw pia out………things started getting better…….Mount abu accident happened……..bought the rapist home…..ji meri behan hai….apka rape kiya to kya……use ab kuch yaad nahin hai…..so it's ok u don't worry…we will wait till she rapes you again……either physically…or emotionally….

So it happened….during a party he is called by the rapist n said look I have evidence against your wife blah blah…..at that moment brain does not work….u only want to protect the woman you love……u make that one mistake….an instant reaction coz u love…..is he not allowed that…..n then u r in a vicious circle….to save her you lie…..u think u can save her if she is alive…..agar phansi ho gayi to kise bachaoge

He took the kids away……ab wot kind of life the kids hav in a mental asylum….its wrong but then love for the kids……..n I wud say he wud hav thought he wud save bani get her out of all the mess……..but dang…I am super women………I'll run…….i wont give you a chance to save me…….all happened in 2/3 days…….a man needs time to do something…….but nahinji …….bhag dana dan bhag………..

She saw the shadi….are thoda ruko dekho….na I am on the run……shadi does not happen…….custody (now this confuses me but lets go with the story)……she signed the papers…….he had to have joint custody…..he cud not give up on his kids…….he did wot was best……..kept the kids n the rapist home…….imagine wot the man wud have gone thru for 5 yrs to see the woman who destroyed his life, every single day…….but wot cud he do……..bani had signed the paper………sud he take a gun n shoot her…..go to jail……then wot happens to the kids………..coz the mom is on the run………daud dana dan duad…….sud she not once come and confront her hubby…..sud she not ever give him one chance to explain……

So no I don't expect he has never done anything for his wife…..i think wotever he has ever done has been by her….to her…for her….Indian constitution as u r a lawyer had to say it like this.

bas itna kaphi hai baki Q i think i will take in next term.😉

Take care,

Shruti

P.S this topic is for healthy discussion and not for creating mayhem here. itna vada discussion i hav never done on this forum, i hope it's healthy

I know Jai Walia is a fictional character created by the creatives of Kasam Se and thus its indirect blame on them !😊Created n then destroyed, then built, then destroyed…again n again n KS continues….if I was the writer I wud just give a gun to JW get all the destructives shot….go to the gallows….long live JW

majumdar thumbnail
Sanam,

👏

Awesome, simply awesome.

Rgds,

Pri
InduD thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: majumdar

Meena,

(why is Bani brought in when JW is being discussed...)

Well, if someone was to put up a post dissing Bani, I am sure someone would have brought up JW as well.

Besides, some of the worst things that are being done or not done by JW is St. Bani's own legacy. He cannot throw out Pia (and her cohorts who possibly enjoy her support) becuase Bani herself signed over her kids' custody to JW. Did JW ask her to do that? And of course I have to remind you that the owner of WM is St. Billo, Bani's noble saas not JW. So you better ask St. Billo to do the needful.

Did JW ask Bani to keep the truth about Sahil's death from him till the very last moment, when things had gone out of hand?
Did JW ask St. Bani to bring repto rapist into WM so that she (repto)could snoop around and dig out the VCDs?

Bani's own kartoots have hamstrung JW and now he is being blamed for everything.

Rgds,

Pri

Pri, we all know it takes two hands to clap...If Bani was wrong, so was JW equally...Just by being in love does not mean one does not question when the person is wrong or is getting into trouble...If he cant throw them out, why not atleast question Jigs and co since Bani is always bashed for not questioning and punishing Pia...Well, obviously i realize Munna is higher human being because he regrets (not apologies to the person personally), he is permitted to repeat the same mistake over and over again...At least with Bani, she does not realize that what she is doing is wrong hence keeps on repeating them...but with JW he obviously realizes his mistakes but never corrects them...I applaud JW 👏👏👏and his personality👏👏👏...Damn Bani...😃