Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 12th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 13th Oct 2025
COURSE STARTED 😛13. 10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 13 Oct 2025 EDT
Stars at Manish Malhotra's Diwali Party
Alia Bhatt Creates History
No amount of jadu tona is enough for Alia bhatt and Filmfare editor
Bollywood Diwali bash pics.
Why is Hrithik wasting his time by doing all these?
A Historic Moment: Israel- Gaza Peace The October 2025 Ceasefire
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 7
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari has reasonable second Friday..
Originally posted by: Ronit_Rulez
Thanks for the Pix Venessa!
Here's one more Sig-
Originally posted by: Ronit_Rulez
Thanks for the Pix Venessa!
Here's one more Sig-
Sunny and everyone u r welcome . and sunny thanks for the sig its gr8 . WELL PEOPLE THE LINK JUST COPY AND PASTE IT I THINK THAT WILL WORK.😕 and thanks to everyone 4 your opinions about wether i should make the mix or since u all said yes i made it .
❤️ ya all
Vanessa😃
sorry i double posted the same thing😕
Originally posted by: bajajnprerna4ev
So guys here's the AD-DDG mix.ENJOY And Pls
Pls pls Comment. 😉 😉
http://www.badongo.com/vid/387332
😛 😛
Originally posted by: bajajnprerna4ev
OMG i'm like such a fool just look here wat i did the thing was that i couldn't control my temper after reading all the stuff that they wrote but i think i was really being mean to them just look at it:
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=637331&T PN=1 0
don't worry vanessa. i was shouting myself hoarse in another thread about what you wrote in that one post. you were not being mean, you were actually being frank.😊 i shall edit my post with my comments once i finish watching your videomix.
Mansi_16 @ - I requested specially for that avi from my friend parita's shop cos that scene was just too cute.😳😳
omg sunny! that's such a lovely siggie of AD-DDG! they both look great in it.😃
here are some AD-DDG avis.😳😳
full credits go to parita!😃
hehe.. your welcome sunny! i'm also very hyped about AD-DDG.😃 i was never a big fan of PD or RR but i think together they are adorable!😍 nice choice of avi btw. i like the part where AD rescues DDG from the fire & lifts her into his arms.😍😍😍
vanessa the video mix is very lovely! i like the woh lamhe song you used. it's a very cute song na? i think AD-DDG suited it well. the scenes are also very well placed & the timings for scene changes were excellent.👏👏
i'm so happy that i've found other people who like AD-DDG jodi the way i do.😳😳 i don't usually like the main jodi of most serials if you know what i mean.😆😆