Bani is thinking

This dude has issues!!!!

Bani's phone keeps going off

Like everyone few seconds

And he's like

Who is that??

BAni is like my bestest friend!

And she just keeps texting away!!

WEn its free and unlimited (Like my plan! Right Pachu)

U can text all you want!!!!!!!!!

Afterwards

She puts her phone on silent!!

And then

He ends up eating again over at her house!

He's always there!!!!

2 months later…..

Jai is finally coming back!!!!!

He went aborad

For about 3 weeks!!!!!

BAni got no calls

Or no texts from him

On how he was or anything!

It was business related

But he went alone!!!

And then

He comes back!!!

She picks him up from the airport!!

THE END!
jnawaz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 18 years ago
woo hoo im first 😃...ok the lazyness...ummm...yeah...i think jai gets that from me...u know...your one and only couch potato...lol...😉...lol...jai is still sleeping...gee...ringing bells here...*cough cough* jiju...😛...as for unlimited text...wah wah...u n pachu got the plan...i only get 100...and if i keep chatting to pachu like i did today...oh it will be over so fast...😆...i see a difference too...this bani...cooks...out bani...can make roti...dont worry yaar...main aru pachu hai naa...we will teach u...😃...bhai...jiju ko kya khilaoge shaadi ke baad...😛😛😛
JAZ
Edited by jnawaz - 18 years ago
preet_2010 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
love this friendship and understanding between them.beautifully written,looking forward to the next part. 👏
banirocks thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
great!!!continue soon!!

banirocks 😊
sonu4ever thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
WOwo great so many part 👏 , i loved them 😳 ! Thankoo ! 🤗
Please continue ASAP ! 😉
KS_addict thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
😆 😆 this is funny when you have bani on hand why go to work!!! jai is so lazy reminds me of myself because i am like that oh how I wish i had someone to cover my back like that!

awesome part as always!! Please Continue Soon!
Tomiko thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Jaanu - Break maar!!😆

Okay, will catch up with all of your other FFs, and only then will I start reading this!😛

Until then - Good luck with it!😉

-Srishty- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Yay Jai ka doosra roop, being lazy 😕 😆 but Bani is always there to help him 😉

Great parts Vanita di 😃
*Guli* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Part 23

And she gives him a big hug!!!

Cuz she missed him!!

She ends up driving!!!

And he's like

Don't take me home!

Bani is like then

He's like

I don't want to go home!!!!

He's like lets go to ur place!!!

Bani is like

But they will ask where u aree!!

Jai is like

They wont!!!!!

they go to her place!!

And he sits on the couch and relaxes!!!!

She ends up making something for him!!

Afterwards

She drops him off

But she doesn't come inside!!

Next day…

There's a knock on Bani's door

And she goes to open it

And wen she does

Its her best friend!! (Raashi)

Bani is like omg!!

And she hugs her like anything!!!!!!

What a pleasant surprise by her!!!