7th Nov(Written/Video) Update

pooja.walia thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 18 years ago

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

~Wicked~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thanks for the prompt update.

SONIA.
~Wicked~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
SHISH.............CAN NEVER the 1st to say thanks.

SONIA.
Piku_S thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
thanks poo
OMG don't tell me Pia is pregant 🤢 😡 😭
rakni thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thanks Poo, appreciate the details.
shahni4 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
OMG!!! Its beginning...Pia's pregnant....she fell in the bathroom......!!!!

GOD!!! I don't think I can take this!!!!

Poo, thanks for the update!!!!
justme46 thumbnail
wow, thats a fast spin! Looks like RC is not in a hurry to go on her honeymoon!
mistletoe thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Poo, You can also stand for the Presidentship of the Club, tu bhi toh Walia hai! 😉 😆

P wont' be Preggers, might just pretend to be one.....Not watching KS today, don't feel like! Will watch KAA...Its so romantic, plus Khabari tells me a real time intense Consummation Scene coming up in KAA also...Haila 😳 😆

Some Despos we are...

Cheers,

MT

PS: My Khabs who is with KAA now still has a crush on RK and keeps dropping by on the KS Sets to meet him 😆

Edited by mistletoe - 18 years ago
siddimu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Yup she is ....its these hormones making her cry and laugh at the same time 😆
shahni4 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
MT

Tell your Khabri to pass along that we need one of those KAA scenes between JB in KS before all the desolation and rona dhona starts.....time for romantic scenes between JB is running out fast so we despos as you put it need something to tide us over until they meet again!!!!

Hope you are right and Psycho won't be preggers but even pretending to be is disgusting enough!!!!

NINA