sabsj thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago

Dearest KS Parivaar Members,

Thank you so much guys/gals for this honour you all have so lovingly bestowed upon me, I don't know what to say except I love you guys and thank you for your continuous love, support and friendship.

This is a little something from me to you all...... there is some much more that i want to say, but am afraid that I would never be able to do full justice to it all.

Our friendship improves happiness, and abates misery,

by doubling our joys, and dividing our grief.

WHAT YOU ALL MEAN TO ME

what you all mean to me,
there are no words that can tell,
the simple smile upon my face,
is something i can't sell.

you bring me joy and pleasure,
to my heart, body and soul,
the friendship and love i have found in you all,
makes my life seem whole,

i promise i will never ignore any of you,
these words i guarantee,
it will bring our hearts much closer,
and will last for eternity.

so accept me as i am,
and no lies shall not be told,
these feelings i hold deep inside,
is a treasure never to be sold.

so no matter what the distance between all of us,
you are all close to my heart,
our friendship has its strength within,
no force shall ever break us apart.

Friends we all are ..... you and me
you kept bringing other friends
and then we grew into one big tree
we started our Kasam Se group
Our very own circle of friends
and like that circle,
there is no beginning or end.

Edited by sabsj - 19 years ago
sabsj thumbnail

Originally posted by: sangitadas

Sabsj comes from the land where East meets West

A loyal friend, a charmer, a noble heart – the very best

A die-hard romantic, a great sense of humour

Her fanfics reflect her integrity and valour

Apple of our eyes and a soul crystal clear

Her toon vivacity makes her so very dear

Touching us with her magic wand

Beauty of True Love – her very own brand

So I will start with asking sabsj some very Common questions and than it is upto you guys to grill/ cook/ roast her in the HOT SEAT…

User Name: sabsj

Profession: Investment Banker/Portfolio Manager (on a break now 😆)

How did I get started with India Forums: was introduced by a friend

Why am I hooked to KS: currently I am more hooked on to the forum than KS. But initially it was the different storyline of Kasam Se and but of course Jai Walia that kept me going.

My Hobbies, more about me: I love music, reading, cooking, dancing and travelling. Love playing tennis and squash. I was born and brought up in Mumbai. When I got married we shifted to Singapore, lived there for 5 years. Then my very own jai walia got transferred to Sydney, we lived there for 2.5 years and from there we moved to Hong Kong. I am currently on a break from work, trying to get a Krishna into our lives just like bani from KS 😛

What I like best @ IF: the unity and diversity of all the friends i have made here on this forum. My very own parivaar ....... next to my current one.

What I would like to see more @IF: fun, competitions, more fan fics, KS back on track 😡

And finally why sabsj: that was the only option offered at the time i was required to choose a log-in name. My name is Sabrina Jaitly, so sabsj seemed most appropriate. My initial choice was Casper ....... but i chose to be original 😆

Thanks sangs for the extremely touching poem u wrote about me, u are a great gal and I wish you all the very best and a lot of happiness and prosperity all through your life.

When I have had to follow;
New directions, you were there.
When the world was hard on me;
You always seemed to care.

When nothing held together;
Made the slightest bit of sense.
You have always helped restore;
My inner confidence.

Everyone needs someone;
Who's reliable and true.
Through the moments I've endured;
I'm grateful there was you.

Thanks For Always Being There!

sabsj thumbnail

Originally posted by: MOHENA123

wow cool...congrats sabsj 👏 👏 👏

thank u so much

sabsj thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~Deep~

Congratulations Sabsj!! You deserve it! Love your jokes! 😆 👏 👏

Will post some questions later, as for now, I'm feeling sleepy.. 😳 *Good Night*

thank u deep, am glad i managed to make you smile.

sabsj thumbnail

Originally posted by: pooja.walia

Congratulations ..🤗 🤗 🤗
U desrve this honour...
Have a great time...U'll enjoy this totally.... 😃
Well I'll come back with loads questions... 😉
May U get the best in life...

Poo

thanks sweety, thank u for all your love and support, u are one of the best things that has happened to me on this forum.

A friend is someone who is concerned with everything you do.
Someone to call upon during good and bad times.
Someone who understands whatever you do.
Someone who tells you the truth about yourself, never having to lie
Thank you for being one of the most special reasons for all the joys I have received here on this forum and for always having been a friend to me.

A Awesome

F Faithful
R Respectable
I Incredible
E Encouraging
N Nice and naughty
D Dear .......... very very dear

This is what you are to me

sabsj thumbnail

Originally posted by: purple_penguins

Congrats hun... 👏 👏

Enjoy ur well deserved week!!

*aviva*

thank u so so much aviva 😛

sabsj thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetu144

Congratulations sabs.
You deserved it 🤗
Have fun being grilled...don't forget to smile 😆 😛
Luv ya
Sweetu.

hey sweets, thanks honey, thanks for all your love, your friendship. tumhare liye grilled toh kya, main fry hone koh tayar hoon.

we both will smile together and always.

love...sabs

sabsj thumbnail

Originally posted by: $h@aq...

Congratss Sabsj !!
u reallyy and trulyy deservee thiss !!
enjoyy !! 😃

thank u so much my dear. ur constant feedback and encouragement with regard to my ff's is truly appreciated.

love...sabs

sabsj thumbnail

Originally posted by: solly21

👏 Congratulations, way to go girl, i hope you have a wonderfull week and enjoy your MOTW status

Thank u so much solly21.

Okay know my question is:

1) Are you married or single??? Married
2) Which State do you live in??? Hong Kong

3) If you were asked to play anyone character from ks who would you wanna play/portray and WHY????? Tony the Butler, least complicated character who never gets affected no matter what twist and turns are forcibly shoved into the plot 😆

Wanted to ask more questions, but sangi has already asked them 😆

Congrats again
love Solly 🤗

sabsj thumbnail

Originally posted by: lil_desi_goddes

Congrats di..

enjoy ur week!!

😉

👏

thanks my dear, i will enjoy the week.