i really need a hug! i can't stop crying!

angad4life thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

i just can't stop crying. my fav. soap, KYPH, has ended and tho i haven't watched the last episode yet and i have known this for awhile, it just hit me all of a sudden and i just couldn't control myself. i mean, Kaisa yeh pyar hai opened me up to a whole new world, it taught me the meaning of true luv and sacrifice. it sounds stoopid, but its the truth. it was my world. and now, its over. TRPs r everything... believe it or not!

at times lyk these, i hate myself for getting so attached to the characters, for luving them, for hating them, for crying when they cried, for laughing when they did, for being happy becuz THEY were happy. i can't stop luving angad, wanting to see angad again. i hate myself for becoming so attached. and now, im doing the same thing to jai. im so in luv wit him, i trust him more then i trust myself for godssake! how can i get involved so much? if he is sad, i cry. if he is happy, one smile brightens up my day. i mean, its just a show and someday it will end. IT WILL END. that realization just hit me and im hysterical. i feel stoopid and idiotic, but i still wanted to share my feelings wit u cuz im feeling lousy. i need a hug😭

jigna_07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
aww ou are in the same boat as my sister!
sheloved that show!!!!
Hrithik_lova thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hey same here!!!

I Love Jai and im soooo attached to him..

The thought that KS might end one day...
AWW !!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😭
Edited by Hrithik_lova - 18 years ago
angad4life thumbnail
imagine if TRPs fall cuz of this stoopid JP fling.. hope ekta doesnt butcher this one too... 😡
misspickle thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hey,that was a good serial,can't believe it's over so soon 😭 n here ur hug 🤗
SIKinLoVE thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
awwwwwwwwwww u guyz 🤗 don't make me senti yaar.. ks isn't gonna be over so soon 😭 well not that i know
ScarredLife thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 3
I understand you pain.. I felt the same way when Kareena Kareena ended.. That was really great show.. Very funny.. and I love the whole Prem & Kareena Chemistry...
cutie shruti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
bigg huggggg ill miss it 2 buh u can still c angad on karam apna apna it lukz jus as gud
Miss_Diey thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
🤗 🤗
i'm like you. But i still tell myself it's just a serial but i'm so addicted with. 😆
angad4life thumbnail
i can't see angad on KAA cuz i have cable in da US and my apt. building doesn't allow satellite! 😭 i miss him so much 😭 😭 😭
thank u guys for all ur hugs and warm words, rlly appreciate it!!! 😊