soapbubble thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: srkcc

Guys read this interview

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=420700

He is saying he is in KS for 2/3 years.

How the hell are we supposed to jelwa Pia dand him for 2/3 years if we cannot handle his supposed one night stand?? 😆 😆

Bubble wahi to mein sochu. Ekta cannot be that crazy (and we all know she is craaaazzzyyy) ke she would play with the ""hindustaniness" which is embedded in all of us no matter how modern we all become.

Such a perfect triangular grin he has - reminds me of Calvin.
The look is Jai Walia but the grin is pure Ram.😳

And if Pia happens, Ram can enjoy KS on his own - we're leaving by the hordes. We'll vote with our feet, and Ekta will have no one but herself to blame.

Bubble

srkcc thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Bubble,

Yeah the look is def JW. I love the black suit and white shirt. He looks gorg.

There really is something about him that stands him apart from many. 😛

No wonder we love JW so much.

I was just thinking though whilst I agree with everyone about PD's acting at times, I only got hooked on KS once PD/RK happened. There is something about these two together.

I actually stopped watching KS when PEE Brain and JW were going to get married. Just could not handle them two together back then as well. I wonder why??

So my dislike of PEE Brain goes way back. 😆 😆 😆

Shilpa
aditee thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Shilps,
Thanks for the promo info
THIS shud be the first indication to us that there is going to be mess galore!!

Pia ka impregnation to will be a minor irritant when the next 3 yrs are over

Trust me!!

There cud be many many more in his life by then.
We wud gladly welcome more Pias when its the 4th yr of the show ( 3 yrs from now)the show wud have become so deplorable by then........
The Park Rd mess and BW losing the baby were just teasers, the bigger treat is yet to come......

I feel WE SHUD NOT BLAME THE CREATIVES for OUR foolishness!!

They never asked us to assume "certain" character traits for the lead characters.
If Kekta will use JW-Pia angle and their baby to accelerate TRP scores, then there is nothing we can do about it........

Kekta never demanded us to create a larger than life persona/image of JW in our minds
Its purely a figment of OUR imagination.

It will not be validated or endorsed by the creatives or Kekta

The only thing that drives them is TRPs.
TRP(s) is the ONLY thing that keeps the show on air!!
aditee thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Piscean

What I find to be a tragic state of events right now is that JW is left all alone (save a clingy Pia) to deal with the loss of something that meant more than the world to him while BW has the support of her near and dear during the same ordeal when arguably the baby didn't mean as much to her. BW who really wasn't ready to be a mother as was clearly seen by her heroic attempts to save the world many a times) has Maasi, Dadi, Aditya, her sisters, Raashi, etc. to wipe her tears while JW who was the epitome of to-be-fatherhood has to go solo in his heart-breaking journey. Agreed that it was by choice but then again if it's Pia who's offering the shoulder for him to lean on it only makes me proud that he decided to decline the offer! 👏 I'm not sure I really want to see BW supporting JW at this time anyways so maybe he's better off this way. As long as he's brooding with his alcohol and going to bed alone (I know I wouldn't wish it on him but better than having a Pia on the side! 😛) I think I can handle it. The day I see Pia and JW waking up side by side would be my cue to put my time and efforts into more productive ventures...such as vegetate in front of a turned off television set! 😛

Very eloquently written "go solo in his heart-breaking journey"

I feel bad all over again for JW, after reading that!!!

Yes he was indeed the epitome of a to-be-father!!

Edited by aditee - 19 years ago
Piscean thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aditee

Shilps,
Thanks for the promo info
THIS shud be the first indication to us that there is going to be mess galore!!

Pia ka impregnation to will be a minor irritant when the next 3 yrs are over

Trust me!!

There cud be many many more in his life by then.
We wud gladly welcome more Pias when its the 4th yr of the show ( 3 yrs from now)the show wud have become so deplorable by then........
The Park Rd mess and BW losing the baby were just teasers, the bigger treat is yet to come......

I feel WE SHUD NOT BLAME THE CREATIVES for OUR foolishness!!

They never asked us to assume "certain" character traits for the lead characters.
If Kekta will use JW-Pia angle and their baby to accelerate TRP scores, then there is nothing we can do about it........

Kekta never demanded us to create a larger than life persona/image of JW in our minds
Its purely a figment of OUR imagination.

It will not be validated or endorsed by the creatives or Kekta

The only thing that drives them is TRPs.
TRP(s) is the ONLY thing that keeps the show on air!!

I'm not a psychologist so maybe someone can help me out here (AD?) why exactly would a Pia-JW angle save their TRP's when hoardes of people are ready to jump off the boat if the much dreaded relationship takes off? 😕 Is it some sort of reverse psychology that I'm missing?😕 😛 I'm pretty brain dead but Adi if you don't mind I'd like to blame that on the creatives....they trained me to stop using my brain when I was functioning perfectly well using it! 😛 And well I'm still holding on to that image of JW for now....asha par duniya thiki hui hai toh main kya cheez hoon? 😉 Dekhte hai if that snitch who used to relay your FF to Kekta is actually paying attention to our mass abandon of the show IF and when J-P happens! 😛
Piscean thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Thanks Adi 😳 I haven't even watched since the miscarriage coz I just couldn't get myself to watch the man go through the pain! I mean we get that the good always wins at the end but do they honestly have to endure all this till they get to the good? 😕 Maybe we don't live such horribly twisted lives....and well Amen to that! 😊
pooja1_76 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hi everyone.
how are you.
did you guys see the thread with Aditee's FF. i can't find it.

pooja
saniya9919 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Piscean

'Image of JW'this three words means a lot for me.
This is the only hope I m having.I dont know why I m trusting on him after all he is Ekta's character.She has already ruined the other characters ,How come she can dare to mess up with 'JW'?
I m keeping my faith (overconfidence😕) on him .I m not going to believe those foolish promos, they always come up with those at weekends.😡

red_ruby82 thumbnail
heya ppl!

just skimmed thru all the posts...great discussions as usual wit adi being her brutally honest self 😛 exactly what i luv about her 😉 newayz comin to the new promo apparently our worst fears r gonna come tru unless its just another mind game...but if they do show pia n jai havin a one night stand that wud be it for me....in my eyes theres def no turning bak after that for jai or pia...its tooo big of a sin! and on top of that it'll be killin jais highly rated character that i had come to admire so much! jahan tak bani ki baath thi i was still able to put up wit it but i cant handle the creatives butcherin jais character(for obvious reasons!) lets c what happens on monday...

red_ruby82 thumbnail

nicely said PI...n how tru...i feel the poor guy has been wronged by each n every person in the show!!