Love your ff 😳 please update next part when you got time till we are waiting 😃
--HANISA-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hi guys me again with another updt of this SS

HERE WE GO

PART 7

After resto scene tanshi was unable to forget other one ... rishi wonder if she will like him n befriend with her first then will decide ahead .

Tanu also was thinking same thing she want to befriend with him ... ahana laugh at her after hearing accident in resto ... she pull her leg on saying she hold unknown man hand just to save neha n most to pretend to be his girlfriend ... due her laughing tanu get irritated n shout at her to stop ... tanu told her about maanpreet how he is so nice guy ... ahana who was not interesting to know on rishi bro ... she just told her to not being so naive due her naive she saw every good ... she ask her to sleep .

Almost two days pass now since tanshi met both wanted to saw at least a glimpse of other one just to satisfy there heart ... now preparation in neha house was started also like to decor ect ...

Rishi decide to disguise as a servant n reach at neha house ... he put a fake bread add a mole on face n start to walk to see tanu .

What he was doing himself felt strange as he never act like this before for any girl whom he has been met till now .

He could feel her presence n turn on seeing her laughing with ahana how she look so beautiful ... he was lost on seeing her ... both sis pass close to him n tanu stole pass on his face .

Related image

Tanu too felt his presence n look around if he is there ... she even saw him but could not recognize him ... he did a smile to her but she look glaring to him ... he was please knowing she dont smile with unknown person ... tanu mind was not focusing on what ahana was saying her eyes was roaming around to found rishi over there ... rishi could saw how she was looking around n wounder if she felt his presence there n decide to call her via his mob ... rishi got her num from pawan who ask neha .

He went outside n watch her from window n dial her num after cover his mob to not recognize his voice ... its ring ... tanu saw unknown num n ans .

T " Hello " .

R " Hi tanu " .

T : with confused look who can call her as tanu than family member " Who are you n how you know me ? " she look worry .
Image result for rishi tanu pics

Ahana notice it n ask from eyes who is ... she did a dont know look to her .

R " You are such a beautiful girl how can i dont know your name tanu " he was enjoying seeing her state .

T : get more confused n worry with furious " How dare you talk like this ? , dont you have manners how to talk with girl " she become angry .

R : smlie " You look more beautiful when you are angry tanu " .

His talk make her conscious he may be around n she look who was on mob " Where are you ? Why hiding from me , come infront n say you just said are you afraid ? " she look around along with ahana .

R " Hay , why i will be afraid , i just want to see how you look when you are angry , i must say you are very beautiful n most when you laugh you look more pretty , do you need a body guard with you ? who is that hitler girl ? " .

T " listen she is not my body guard but my sister , i dare " ahana snatch the mob from her .

Image result for AHANA AND TANU PIC

A : in fume look " Oye , lafantar , chichore , kaminey , luche , lafange , samne to aow mein tujhe aise halat karti hoon tumhare ke tum khud ko pehchain nahi pahoge , mera dai kilo ka haat hi kafi hoga tum jaise ladko ki teri to mein " she was cont giving lots of abuse to him .

R : murmuring n enjoying on her abuse words n " Oye stop , agar mein bi chaoon to ghali bhi desak ta hoon , ladki ho isiliye kuch nahi kehta , mein darta nahi hoon samji hitler , tum bilkul alag ho tanu se " .

A " Oye meri di ka naam mat lo samne ah dekti hoo tumko " .

Tanu snatch it from her n did a stop n relax sign to her "Listen stop your nonsense talk n im warning if you cont i will inform police " .

R : realize if she go police he will be trap " Ok im wont cont be a request dont stop laughing bye " n cut it .

Tanu smile on his talk ... rishi saw it n was happy then leave from there with a relieve ... rishi was still not happy as he wanted to met her face to face ... he wonder how to go there again without disguise ... maanpreet ask him what the matter after seeing him looks worry ... he told maanpreet he want to see tanu but dont know how .

M : look at him in his antic style " What bhai if i would be in your place , i would not wait till wedding day to met her , i thought you may has been learn from me but i was wrong " .

Image result for tanu ahana pic

Rishi look at him with his naughty face n raise his eyes borrows n smile ... maanpreet was confused on seeing his look .

M " Bhai what happen have you gone there ? " .

R " What you think chotey , i went but could not met her personally as has be become like a servant , but what to tell you chotey how she was looking " saying he was all lost in her thought with smile on face .

M " Wow bhai that mean you must be seen some beautiful girls there na , some hot tell na bhai " .

R ; hit his cheek lightly " What you think i got time to look about other girl there my eyes was just on her on her laughing face " .
Image result for tanu ahana pic

Maanpreet hug him due of happiness n most he was happy as his bhai is happy ... both think now how to go there without any disguise n met tanu ... pawan come to them n told them next day they will go at neha place there is a small function ... both bro shout yeh n they hug pawan for the news ... maanpreet tease rishi on seeing he wont feel sleep due of excited on meeting tanu ... rishi told him its not new thing as due of his nightmare but since he reach mumbai he did not get it ... which make him little wounder why he did not got it ... maanpreet console him on cheer him n ask to sleep for next day .

In panjab

Bedi's n khanna's was having tea n they were talking on the children ... rano ask why tanu did not get married till now ... sharda told them her kudli does not match with any boys kudli ... veer said priest said she has been born for a reason which she left in her previous life life ... she has been made only for the who has been made for her ... she also has his initial on her back but its not so clear when they try to understand but cant .

Rano also told them even rishi kudli does not match with others girls they should try to check of both kudli if ever it match ... others agree on rano talk .

THAT ITS GUYS HOP YOU GUYS WILL LIKE IT
PLEASE DO LEAVE YOUR COMMENT N HIT LIKE BUTTON .

NEXT ; TANSHI N OTHERS PLAYS PASSING THE PARCEL .
Edited by --HANISA-- - 8 years ago
mommyangel55 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Great update 👏 plzz update next part soon
ManazzaShahid12 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Superb update 👏 please update next part soon 😃
Edited by ManazzaShahid12 - 8 years ago
zoha7865 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
REALLY NICE 👏👍🏼
Edited by zoha7865 - 8 years ago
--HANISA-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: mommyangel55

Great update 👏 plzz update next part soon

Thx but im not finished it yet
--HANISA-- thumbnail
Guys wait i complete the updt then you guys comment or read
ManazzaShahid12 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Oo sorry 🤣 phir mistake ho gaye kya kry yaha sub k ff itne ache k jab forum pr visit krty hai sub sy pehly ffs hi check krty hai