Mrs.Fr.. thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

hi frnds

rashi di have exam tommorow so i m updating in her place .

• Episode start with same scene doctor told the family that only prayers could safe gauri there is no other hope. Shiv is shattered. Dadi decide for pooja. And nikhlia thought that she would never let this pooja happen.
  • Shiv sitting lawn when ipshita came she tried to console him when he start yelling that there would be no one who will select ties for me, or no one bug me that would I had food or not…no one will bother me then he started crying ….ipshita console him and said we did wrong divorse her what ever but just save her. then she left and shiv imagine gauri with him.
  • Dadi and shaila called guru ji and he arrived there nikhlia tried to stop him but he arrived in mandir .
  • Guru ji asked dadi and shaila not to leave the place till the pooja completed
  • Nikhlia purposefully did her own accident and for that dadi n shaila leave the place
  • Guru ji told them now some mishap going to happen for sure .
  • Shiv was sitting with gauri when gauri start taking breaths ..hardly ….then fall unconscious he yelled for the doctor …doctor declared …gauri is in coma .

with regards

amna😳

sum2005 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
nikila guys please can anyone give supari for nikila she is getting on my nerves
angels_eyes thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
thanx 4 the highligts
nikhlia really nows how to get on someone nerves 😡
swethapreetham thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thanks for the update. Wonder when will Gauri come out of coma.
jeetkesar thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sum2005

nikila guys please can anyone give supari for nikila she is getting on my nerves

yep i feel the same

thanks for da update

xsimzxchickx thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
omg gauriiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii---i feel like cryin 4 her!

thanks a ton hun for update!

love,
sima
solly21 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
👏 👏 Thanks for updating so fast, omg Nikila is such a witch, but then she is just blinded with love for her son.
KHJL thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

OMG poor gauri....this is so sad.....😭😭

thnx for the update hun😊

desi chic thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
thanks hun!! 😉

Cheers,
dc
cuty_k thumbnail