Rock_Star thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
awesome part👏 👏
continue soon
sachsweet thumbnail
wow. 👏i really don't know what to say. u write really good. u describe every little detail as of ur writing a novel. u should write a novel or something . u have a way with words.i bet u get really good marks in english 😆
sachsweet thumbnail
pleaseeee continue i can't wait to read more of ur imagination.great work keep it up 👏 👏 👏
soha88 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
awesome, once again!!!! But u know how pathetically greedy we all are, so can u plzzzzzzzz plzzzzzzzzz make the next update loooooooooooooooooooooong??? 😳 hahaa...just kiddin, just go with the flow....but i for one, would be OVERJOYED if u made the next update especially longer to compensate for this short one!

great story yaar! can't say this enough times!

Soha

desi chic thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: soha88

awesome, once again!!!! But u know how pathetically greedy we all are, so can u plzzzzzzzz plzzzzzzzzz make the next update loooooooooooooooooooooong??? 😳 hahaa...just kiddin, just go with the flow....but i for one, would be OVERJOYED if u made the next update especially longer to compensate for this short one!

great story yaar! can't say this enough times!

Soha

😆😆

I know, I was kanjoos this time... sorry. Will try and compensate in the next one! Thanks!

dc

karipa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
mindblowinggggggggggggggggggg con soon 👏 👏 👏
*Adorable_Anu* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
It was fantastic! 👏
Plz do cont soon!!
boomerang123 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail