9 years ago

New banner

Aww finally they put new banner... Beautiful banner

Expand ▼
angel2015 Thumbnail
angel2015

9 years ago

#3 She resides in me.Manan ff(Ch 32 pg 134) (THE FINAL CHAPTER) 13 jan

[MEMBERSONLY] !!!THREAD 3!!! Opening thread 3 of this story is something..i didn't expected..thank you so much for showering this much love to

Expand ▼
sunshinesweta Thumbnail
sunshinesweta

9 years ago

MaNan Stars & Fireflies #4 part 116 Pg 141 Thread 5 link Page on 1

Thread 4 pheww!!! seems surreal and amazing. I had never ever thought even in my wildest dreams that this story will go up to 4 threads and only

Expand ▼
purvashi Thumbnail
purvashi

9 years ago

love is unlimited passion...

Manik tries to explain nandini that he was not with naina that night... But she doesn't listen to him.{ Nandini is at MALHOTRA MANSION the...

Expand ▼
dua_arafat Thumbnail
dua_arafat

9 years ago

SS- Reality Of Life [Thread 2 Link/Pg 1]

Oh my God... see not a day and i'm back with stuck alone sequel... hehehe Most of u say that you say k Stuck Alone ko bohat miss karain gy... to

Expand ▼
MysticNights Thumbnail
MysticNights

9 years ago

I so agree- I want Niti back in youth show :D

Top 5 TV Actors Who Should Return Back On TV In Youth Shows!

Expand ▼
nidhi2013 Thumbnail
nidhi2013

9 years ago

5 TV Jodis Who'd Be Best Leads Of These Western Show Remake

#TVShippers - The Fabulous 5 Who'd Make BEST Leads Of These Popular Western TV Flicks!...

Expand ▼
MysticNights Thumbnail
MysticNights

9 years ago

OMG TV Characters Resemeble TVD Characters :O (article)

Indian TV Characters Who Resemble The Characters Of The Vampire Diaries...

Expand ▼
Mawara_Ejaz Thumbnail
Mawara_Ejaz

10 years ago

MaNanSS: Dheere Dheere Chap5/PG91/ Link to Thread 2/PG1

(Banner Credits To Aleena Api..!+ For Index Scroll down just below chapter1) Chapter 1 "Aiyoo..!" I again cursed myself for being late on

Expand ▼
nidhi2013 Thumbnail
nidhi2013

9 years ago

Wohoo Article On Angry Men - Manik :D

Meet The Angry Men Of TV Whose One Angry Glare Could Scare The Hell Out Of You!...

Expand ▼
MysticNights Thumbnail
MysticNights

9 years ago

TV Jodis Who Give THe BEst Real Life Love Tips - article

Season Of Love - Top 7 Jodis From TV Who Are The Best In Giving You Real Life Love Tips!

Expand ▼
BrightNSparkle Thumbnail
BrightNSparkle

9 years ago

Throwback Pic of Parth!!!

Damn! Puberty hit him real hard! Godd! - comment cr- twitter Leena IG post on Parth IG post of Parth

Expand ▼
star_struck Thumbnail
star_struck

9 years ago

MANAN FS-Mysterious Kiss LAST PART-114Epilogue-143(Completed)

So you know me as Kavya..star_struck author of BECAUSE I LOVE MY BEST&YOU BECOME MY STORY.. So here I'm with a New Story-MANAN FS~MYSTERIOUS

Expand ▼
softysakshi Thumbnail
softysakshi

9 years ago

MANAN ff 'RAB NE BNA DI JODI' discontinued/ note pg 26

PROLOGUE "aaj to bade din baad Jane yaad kiya apne hame...nhi to apko to kaam se fursat Hi nhi milti " said Mr singhaniya who just came to

Expand ▼
dua_arafat Thumbnail
dua_arafat

9 years ago

#2 SS-Stuck Alone[Thread 3 Link/Pg1]

I just can't believe it ... I'm stating 2nd thread ... ho my GOD it's all beacuse of u jab main ne IF join kiya main ne kabhi socha bhi nai k

Expand ▼
MysticNights Thumbnail
MysticNights

9 years ago

OMG unseen pic of parth!!

#Clicked - Parth Samthaan's Cricketer Avatar - Photo Of The Day

Expand ▼
firefliesstar Thumbnail
firefliesstar

9 years ago

Help

Hey guys finding a story where mananbir were childhood friends nd nandini had memry loss she was maniks pari nd cabirs jungli billi i guess it...

Expand ▼
flywings Thumbnail
flywings

9 years ago

DESTINY CLASHES

Guys its just an idea if u want me to continue plZz tell me . after that I will post prologue, character, and story. What will happen when a boy

Expand ▼
anumanan Thumbnail
anumanan

9 years ago

#5 MANAN FF LOVE IS MY LIFE LINK TO THREAD 6 ON 150

And here comes the fifth thread...wowww...I am feeling out of the world and trust me no word can describe exactly how happy I am...thank you so

Expand ▼
Mehaklovely Thumbnail
Mehaklovely

9 years ago

#3 Tum Hi ho Part:132 (love is u..)pg-138 12jan.(compeleted)

Thread 3 Hey... thank u all of u.. the all credit goes to u... that i create 3rd thread of this story so i only want to say that keep

Expand ▼
starssaya Thumbnail
starssaya

9 years ago

Manan os : My metro ride...updated pg 6

Hello people...am divya... Writer of "tu mera jahan hai" and "ishq soofiyana" This will be my second try on os... Hope you'll like... And if

Expand ▼
erujaslam Thumbnail
erujaslam

9 years ago

My Brother's Bestfriend.

Hey Hi! I'm back, I don't know if you guys remember me but I wrote this one shot as a return gift for all the love my readers have been

Expand ▼
nidhi2013 Thumbnail
nidhi2013

9 years ago

fashion tips from Ky2 actors - Article

The Top 15 Most Stylish College Going Girls And Boys On TV Who Can Give You All The Trendy Fashion Tips!...

Expand ▼
MysticNights Thumbnail
MysticNights

9 years ago

ROFL this open letter to tv shows article is the best! - Ky2

Dear Idiot Box - Here's Why I Don't Feel Like Turning You On Anymore!...

Expand ▼
sonpri Thumbnail
sonpri

9 years ago

FF : journey to MaNan( chapter 4 pg 4) updated on 2 feb

Character sketche Manik malhotra: 24 year old rich ,handsome guy lives in malhotra mansion ,mumbai .He had done MBA.he is a son of Raj Malhotra...

Expand ▼
Aakifa_Hussain Thumbnail
Aakifa_Hussain

9 years ago

MukShad..!!

Hw many of u lyk Mukshad as couple? I do, I thnk he really lovd her No doubt he ws a creep bt wen it cums to Mukti he ws diffrnt, I cn alwys feel...

Expand ▼
ZaraKhann Thumbnail
ZaraKhann

9 years ago

Favourite Couple^_^

Soo peoplee This is just a random thought! No offence ment okay? Ab rahi baat manan ko nahi include karne hi Toh unkhi ke wajah se hum yahan hai!...

Expand ▼
BrightNSparkle Thumbnail
BrightNSparkle

9 years ago

Happy Birthday Kishwer - Nyonika from KYY

Happy Birthday Kishwer Merchantt!!! We missed Nyonika Malhotra a lot in S2.

Expand ▼
gazalazahid Thumbnail
gazalazahid

9 years ago

My queen chapter 1(a) & (b)(its a war) updated 3/2

In Edited by Eva.manan - 3 years ago

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".